Loc-Box Self Storage Reviews

4.94 Rating 757 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loc-Box Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Loc-Box Self Storage Reviews

About Loc-Box Self Storage:

A dynamic self storage business with sites across the East Midlands

Visit Website

Phone:

01604 505050

Email:

george@loc-box.co.uk

Location:

The Office
Grooms Lane
Creaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Loc-Box Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Mr Frost
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Mr Mills
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Mr Mills
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Mr Mills
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Mr Mills
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 6th September 2017
Ms Griffiths
Loc-Box Self Storage 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Ms Ritchie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BRILLIANT, THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Very easy to deal with, helpful staff who always went the extra to help. Would thoroughly recommend to anybody looking for self storage.
Helpful Report
Very happy with storage and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
My mum needed a storage unit fast due to a house move and Loc-Box has been fantastic from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and will be using again if needed in the future
Helpful Report
Very easy process and clean lockbox
Helpful Report
Really easy to set up and use. One phone call was all it took and the person I spoke too was really friendly and helpful. A good, cost effective solution.
Helpful Report
Impeccable. Brilliant, brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Amazing, quick and easy service, clean lock up and kept my belongings safe and protected
Helpful Report
Many thanks for the use of your facility, it was invaluable to my needs and also the expertise and prompt allocation by yourselves was credit to your organisation. Well done
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service, reasonable price and secure location
Helpful Report
Good experience with Loc Box, all went v smoothly and no fuss and hassle.
Helpful Report
Great service, great self storage, all very good
Helpful Report
Great solution for our house sale for the sale staging and our move to make it manageable; especially as we were downsizing - we had too much stuff! Great staff at Loc-box too! Easy to use and good site at Newark.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and a brilliant concept. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Great communication with the team, I would recommend To anyone that they are very professional and great at what they do
Helpful Report
Very helpful and helped with all queries. Thankyou
Helpful Report
The people I dealt with were very helpful and polite. The storage container was clean and the video showing how to open and close it was very helpful. I would recommend you to friends
Helpful Report
Very helpful from start to finish, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Excellent accessible facility to your storage 24/7. Ccctv security for peace of mind. Very helpful team on hand to field any query. Nothing was too much trouble to answer customer needs. From initial enquiry to handing back the key fob, excellent service, top drawer.
Helpful Report
Perfect for any type of storage. Metal large containers with total 24/7 access. Very secure and easy to set up and start using!
Helpful Report
Loc-Box Self Storage is rated 4.94 based on 757 reviews