Lotto Social Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,030 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Visit Website

Phone:
+441618504402

Email:
support@lottosocial.com

Location:
International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Because i get to play games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love that I can get the chance to win at a good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's ok had so many problems understanding my winner position"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your site could be the best lotto site worldwide if it updated to pay winnings straight into the customer bank account & customer service was reachable instead of 'email us' offered please publish online the latest operating status"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For a relatively low amount of money being entered into various lotteries, you don’t have to worry about missing out as it’s done for you , plus the daily added bonuses you get all adds up to a very enjoyable lottery experience, if your not in you can’t win"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to play, easy to monitor and plenty of offers to encourage membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't just burnt a hole in my pocket!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It lags alot and button presses seem fixed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I trust to win something from lotto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time trying lotto social works well on my smart seven phone, since signing up received many free extras. ( thanks lotto social, I'm in it to win it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"plenty of choice in games so keeps entertained for a while. its also affordable with good rewards and bonuses. and ur kept up to date with draws."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of different games as well as lotto also like that you can donate to charity's aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate, games a really fun, but sometimes a little slow Enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use,great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's made me feel a lot happier knowing that I'm winning a little which is making me liking it more and more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It does not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I liked lotto socaial but iam not good at all on mobile phone's but it was a good thing you have more chances to win than doing this alone .oversll great idea .10 out of 10 for this site onlie staff where nice an help full ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i am still waiting for the winnings cheques you dispatched weeks ago, plus you sent winnings to my paypal account but did not have any details of my account! not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it has not up to now! I am still waiting for my winnings to appear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.86 based on 1,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support