Lotto Social Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,300 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Read Lotto Social Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441618504402

Email:

support@lottosocial.com

Location:

International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Free tickets and ticket deals good games and prizes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with lotto social since joining
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very reasonable price
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s fun and plenty of games to keep you busy
Posted 4 weeks ago
All good so far
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great app the lotto amazing I'm winning recommend for all play6
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic games great fun
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have just joined lotto social , and think it's an easy and great way to get lottery tickets from the comfort of wherever you are , no need to run to the shops to get a ticket on time , also the games are pretty cool with a chance of winning cash or points , so far so good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
exciting but not happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
I don't need to go to the shops no more another got all the games in there this is why I'm happy thank you you
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good for a bit of fun
Posted 1 month ago
HibbahibbaHeadspin
Posted 1 month ago
They are hardcore lotto experts,I love this company I get so muchenjoyment from them!.Try then out
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with my experience and I will definitely recommend this app to all my friends and family members and the other ones that are available.
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with this app and I will be happy to recommend it to all my friends and family members.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent what more can I say
Posted 1 month ago
A great site, lots of easy to use games, I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The down side is that we do not not have the previlege to choose our own numbers. This sometimes puts me off. It would be great to match numbers by ourselves as the manual Play.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.87 based on 3,300 reviews