Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 391 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extraordinarily impressed with these guys. Not only does our floor look incredible, but their customer service was second to none. One box damaged in transport and they offered to replace it as soon as we needed it. We scratched our new floor soon afterwards and Chloe sent out a free tin of Osmo to repair it without us asking I hasten to add. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luxury flooring is an amazing service. There sample service really helps you choose which flooring is perfect for you and their communication is unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Requested a phone call from the website, someone called within 30 seconds and placed the order. Was able to pick a time slot convient to myself and the delivery guy phoned when he was not far away on the day of delivery. Ordered many free samples before deciding on the chosen flooring. Quick delivery on samples also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have had some issues with quantities however, we got in contact and the problem has been dealt with. Excellent customer service, so refreshing having a swift service to an error. Can’t wait to finish laying the flooring, it’s looking stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flooring is absolutely brilliant, had 2 lots now about 40m2 of oak my only gripe is the way postage is not known until the very end, I think many people would rather pay more for meterage and free postage, was going to order spc floor for small bathroom but postage made it expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leah has been extremely helpful and prompt in her responses. Very impressive and professional. Made everything very easy and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just wanted to take the time to report fantastic customer service from Luxury Flooring - particularly Leah from Aftersales she went above and beyond to accommodate my request. Will definitely recommend to anyone plus our flooring is beautiful (Elgin Latte Oak). Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy and informative to use, especially as it calculated the correct amount of packs of flooring we’d need for the sqm we put in. The flooring arrived the next day and was so easy to put down! It looks amazing, it looks like a real wood floor which for vinyl that’s amazing! I think the bevelled edges give it the perfect finishing touch. The hardest part of the whole process was making sure the floor was sound and dirt free because even the smallest lump under the vinyl can make it look like a mountain lol Overall the flooring is brilliant and I’m hoping it lasts a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering easy, good communication and delivery arrived on schedule with helpful and pleasant driver. Flooring easy to lay and good quality. Very impressed with the outcome and now inspired to use same product in other areas. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for a faultless service and great flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order and get the right quantity.. delivery was also great exactly when they said it would arrive... very easy to fit and cut to the right size and the result looks great ... only just finished laying it so will see how it wears but so far very impressed.. will be reordering for other rooms...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have just had this flooring laid, Galleria Bright Oak Flooring 18mm x 150mm Natural Brushed & Oiled. It looks amazing and the quality is outstanding. The service we have had was 1st class, would definitely recommend Luxury Flooring leeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, right from the start. Luxury Flooring website was easy to use and their ‘Rio Walnut 4V Groove Laminate Flooring’ is a great tool. I ordered 3 samples of slightly differing shades which, arrived promptly a few days later. From this, we placed our order and again, this arrived as promised. I would highly recommend using Luxury Flooring and will definitely use them again myself. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This flooring was going to be a major purchase for me. Right from the start Luxury flooring were extremely helpful showing excellent knowledge and extreme patience with the large number of questions I had. Free samples were sent and the pros and cons of various floorings discussed, The delivery of the wood was quick and efficient. The driver was very kind and helpful as to where the wood was put and adhering to covid rules Even half way through laying the floor and I had a concern Luxury flooring offered solutions and advice So pleased with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve never experienced such fantastic and caring customer service. Thank you for helping me at a time in need, I’ll never forget that and will make sure all my flooring orders are through them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were really spoilt for choice at Luxury flooring and their team is amazing in helping us choose the right flooring for our needs. It’s been an year since we bought our floor and the quality is great even with a little person running around, moving things and spilling things all the time. We love our floor!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality flooring , great staff in the Leeds store too . We purchased in January and had it laid professionally and he said he had never laid flooring so easy as this . We even have 3 packs left over . So will be ordering again to do the lounge . Just need to speak to someone in regards to the batch numbers being different when we do a order more flooring .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So many bad reviews about other flooring companies, so I specifically chose this one based on Google reviews. I was not disappointed. Flooring arrived on time, delivery driver was friendly, well packaged. I have opened a few boxes and it looks great. Cant wait to get it fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality products and very friendly and responsive customer service. Their 100 day return policy allowed me to return all unused items hassle free and made a difference to me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and free sample service. Good online chat function that gives you access to an actual person who can answer your questions and able to check stock and provide better prices than online. Good, effective email communication allowing for arrangement of chosen delivery date at no extra charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I must admit after reading reviews on Facebook I was very sceptical if I should use Luxury floors for my order. But I was surprised that after ordering samples they arrived the next day, beautifully packed and floor prices were unbeatable. I must say I am so impressed regarding the customer service I received from Rebecca. From the very first email I felt like she really cares. It is very rare this days, especially during Covid where everything is delayed and people seems to be careless and irritated. But Rebecca really convinced me to trust Luxury Floors. From ordering samples until receiving my beautiful floor everything was so easy thanks to her. She replied to my emails even late in the evening making sure I have all answers I needed. Part of my floor arrived damaged due to courier fault and she handled it immediately ordering a replacement. I don't leave reviews often but she deserve a 5 star for customer service and I recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 391 reviews