Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.75 Rating 389 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality floor that’s been laid for 5 months now. Feels very solid, looks great, hasn’t marked / scratched too easily so far! The purchase was very simple, good communication from Luxury Flooring and it was delivered within the timescale they estimated when I made the purchase. Great value for money, very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my floor, I purchased during a sale so that was the cherry on top really, great price, awesome quality and a really pleasant delivery man who handled it with care.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering multiple samples through to placing actual order which was discounted to match the order of a friend who recommended this company. Placed a large order, 45sq meters of Brimham bronze solid oak plus gold underlay which arrived within 4-5 days on a huge pallet and the delivery driver was able to lift/place the whole pallet inside our garage. Floor looks absolutely superb - will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality oak herringbone oiled flooring. This was the second time I have ordered flooring from this company and once again very pleased with the outcome.
Posted 1 month ago
The flooring is absolutely perfect and beautiful for my downstairs areas, i have even bought spare for when i renovate the last room. 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous 180mm wide engineered wood floor which was for a small extension and it matched in perfectly once finished. Easy to order and good delivery. Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered engineered wood flooring from Luxury flooring, spoke to the team over the phone to order matching trims. All arrived quickly with free delivery. One minor defect with one of the trims was resolved tight away by Faye over email, great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Top class service, so impressive. And the floor looks great! Our builders got COVID after we’d ordered but before the flooring was delivered: it was no problem for our pallet to be held at the warehouse. We had to change our order before it was delivered when it became apparent that we would only be able to put wood down in part of our rebuild: it was no problem to change, the refund was very quick and there was trouble at all. When we had finished they accepted returns of the excess, no questions. Every time I’ve phoned nothing has been too much trouble for Leah and the team, they have made a stressful rebuild much easier. And EVERYONE loves the flooring. Thank you so much. I will be recommending to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Everybody at luxury flooring is very helpful and have a lot of knowledge that really is a big help choosing what you want and how much you would need.
Posted 2 months ago
I did a lot of research before purchasing my engineered wood flooring and the overall experience with Luxury Flooring convinced me they were the best option for me. This decision was based on the amount of choice, price, value for money and their customer service. I have only recently taken delivery of the flooring, and it will be fitted later this week so I have yet to see the finished result, but so far, so good.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new floors, they look really luxurious. It was the best purchase last year, glad I have chosen this company and this type of floor. It looks amazing and I purchased it for a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience overall, ordered numerous samples and then all our flooring and underlay. Jess and Chloe were so friendly and helpful, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
My floor is perfect, arrived quickly and well packaged. It looks stunning and I am so happy with it. It installed easily and we love it
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service from start to finish, the customer service is amazing, very professional and friendly, the flooring was also great , I would absolutely recommend this company without hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
The flooring I ordered was out of stock, I only found out once id placed and paid for my order. I was offered a refund but decided to wait unfortunately after 4 weeks it arrived damed but was replaced within a week. Communication was great and the easiest company by far to arrange a replacement with.
Posted 2 months ago
I was incredibly happy with the customer service with this company. The man I spoke to to ask about the specific flooring was helpful and the aftercare from Sophie was very accommodating and the product was really good too. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
We chose the Malham engineered flooring after looking a long time at alternative products and suppliers. The wider and longer board length suited our needs and the flooring has been a doddle to fit. The appearance is outstanding and we intend to order more for another room. I would recommend this supplier.
Posted 2 months ago
Engineered untreated wooden flooring arrived promptly. No damage. Great product. Very good quality. This was our second order as were impressed with the experience first time. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and quick response. We experienced delays with delivery. However, the aftersales consultant, Chloe Tierney was very helpful and offered compensation. We appreciate her kind assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
We had a swift and efficient service from start to finish. Delivery was prompt. A few planks of flooring were delivered damaged but this enquiry was dealt with professionally, swiftly and efficiently by Leah and the rest of your team. Thank you; we would definitely recommend you and use your company again!
Posted 2 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.75 based on 389 reviews