Luxury Flooring Reviews

3.00 Rating 24 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Luxury Flooring 1 star review on 1st February 2020
Mr Billy Patton
More Photos & Videos
Luxury Flooring 1 star review on 17th December 2019
Ali
More Photos & Videos
Luxury Flooring 1 star review on 9th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with our flooring, it looks really stylish and exactly what we were after. I had MANY questions and the staff were really helpful with answering them all and replied promptly to all communication including being extra helpful when i realised I was 3 boxes short. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The advice and service we've received from Luxury Flooring has been faultless. The website is well presented and easy to navigate - Phone support was fantastic - Tom was really helpful.
Very happy to recommend this supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Ordered during lockdown and I was told promptly that my order would be delayed. I asked not long after if I can change to another product and pay the difference. Over the course of a few emails I have been offered a different product and been told not to worry about the difference in cost with delivery booked for Thursday.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased the engineered wood. The quality and finish is brilliant and the price was very reasonable. We had to wait for the shipment order but it was worth the wait. Very happy thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought the Brimham Aged Whiskey Oak for the ground floor of our home. The whole experience I can happily say has been a positive one. The online communications were excellent, the couriers were prompt, friendly and very courteous given the current Corona virus issues....and the floor was quick and easy to fit, and looks incredible. We would highly recommend Luxury Flooring and their products!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and professional company even gave me free underlay with my order . Fast next day delivery as promised .
Posted 1 month ago
After extensive research, we ordered some engineered oak flooring from this company and they didn't disappoint! The floor is of great quality and looks fantastic. Excellent service provided throughout, great advice and speedy delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and fast delivery. Tom was extremely helpful and dispatched the products without delay. Very pleased with the floor and highly recommend to anyone else considering purchasing oak engineered flooring.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, flooring is great quality. Really pleased. I'd highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
What we wanted, when we wanted it.
Good kit delivered quickly.
Not the cheapest but a good deal all the same.
I've laid oak throughout the house and this flooring was to cover a small remaining area - turned out to be a good job
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and very helpful staff helping me to make the right choice for laminate flooring and offering further discount on the sale price. I am extremely happy with the quality of the laminate and it was easy to lay and looks amazing. There was no hassle at all with the delivery. I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality flooring and the price was sharp also.
Posted 4 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 3.00 based on 24 reviews