Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Visited the showroom - we were able to make our selection and place order obeying distancing / face covering rules. We selected Turin Click Oak Boathouse Vinyl flooring - it had to be ordered and was on offer - so made our project very affordable. The order arrived exactly as predicted -given text window. We laid the flooring ourselves and we are delighted with it and the quality. We had to return the underlay as it was incompatible with our under floor heating but again they came and collected that. We would recommend Luxury Flooring leeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, very quick and professional, not to mention the amazing prices. Highly recommend it and would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and customer service. Unfortunately our floor wasn't level enough for the laminate to be laid so we arranged to return the product. It was collected quickly and we got our refund with no trouble at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect from start to finish. The team were so helpful, from helping to select the perfect sample and finish, through to delivery. Easy to lay, very very few bad boards and looks amazing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price and customer service from Luxury Flooring. Called in advance to advise stock was delayed by a few days & check this was okay. Great quality flooring - as described & easy to install. White flooring so does need brushed & washed regularly! Delivery was hassle free and the flooring was well wrapped to protect from damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. We had a few queries regarding our delivery and they were very helpful. We had 1 damaged pack which they refunded as our fitter could work around it. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so glad to have bought our new wood flooring for the whole of the ground floor of our house from this great company. From start to finish, their customer service has been brilliant, the quality of the hardwood is excellent and it has been very straightforward for our builders to fit. Furthermore, their advice given on the phone for the type of adhesive and different qualities of wood was very helpful indeed. Receipts and updates on the shipping process were sent quickly. Overall, I really recommend Luxury Flooring to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have used this company before and never had any issues. I find their prices are most competitive and like the fact I could get everything under one roof such as the adhesive and trowel to lay the floor. I ordered a sample first that came really quick then had the floor arrive after. Delivered within a couple of days by courier. My wife and I love the floor we bought (LVT parquet). Great product and great price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received good customer care, samples were sent out to me very quickly and when I requested another it was also quickly sent. The third sample is the one I went for and then the process of ordering and delivery went very smoothly. I was very happy with the packaging and the floor looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic and friendly customer service from Tom Hughes who promptly followed up on my sample order. Samples arrived very quickly and nice products. Tom was very helpful in answering any queries - a nice personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a lovely company! Asked for a few samples through the post and they arrived straight away. I then talked through my living room space and went for the butterscotch parquet! Excellent value for money and I’m now looking into getting the upstairs bathroom done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are so happy with the quality of our flooring, it looks better than we expected and all for a very reasonable price. I had a few questions when purchasing so used their live chat service to speak to Scott, one of the helpful members of the Customer Service team. He helped us out with what we needed to order and even arranged delivery for when was convenient. I would happily recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality and affordable flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great website, very clearly laid out. Has a huge range of flooring products. We bought our black american walnut engineered flooring a few years ago and recently inquired about the luxury vinyl flooring range. We received our (10 or so) free samples of LVT the next day. I found the salesman to be very helpful over the phone, and assisted in providing clear no-nonsense information about several of the LVT ranges, without any hint of being pushy to secure an order. I would definitely recommend this site when investigating your new flooring options.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The quality of the flooring was as advertised. There were some initial issues with the order but the customer service team were outstanding with the way they helped overcome a few creases that needed ironing out. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I didn't initially have a great experience with Luxury Flooring but have since spoken to Harry who has now provided me with a refund and assured me that they are seeking to improve their refund process. The flooring which did arrived came well packaged and was delivered a lot quicker than expected. I would however recommend phoning your order in and asking for a confirmation of stock if you're in need of a set amount by a set date.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just had the most beautiful herringbone flooring from these guys fitted in my home. Couldn’t be happier from start to finish the customer service was great. Order arrived when expected and has made the bottom floor of my house look like a dream. Will be recommending you to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Recently had some gorgeous engineered oak fitted in my downstairs and I’m chuffed! The customer service was excellent, it was delivered on time and I’d be happy to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The solid oak flooring is lovely, out of all the samples we had from different companies the luxury flooring ones were the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lewis is a star! Just had two very helpful and proactive conversations with Lewis. I needed to order a lot of flooring for the whole ground floor. Initially, I was already impressed by the brilliant turnaround and quality of the flooring samples. Lewis explained more about the qualities of the wood and other things we would need. No hard sell, just honest and helpful. What he was especially good at was calculating the amount of packs I would need and getting the invoice and payment turned around quickly. He was very efficient and polite and deserves full credit. We now have the flooring all paid and booked in for a delivery next week: so far, brilliant..am sure the final results will be amazing and will upload pictures. The old lady we are doing this project for is going to be very happy with the new ground floor refurb. Thanks for all your tireless help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The flooring we ordered is actually anything but luxury. Two planks already damaged, one during installation and one a week after, both over not very much. The floor was delivered a date late but we had luckily built some buffer between delivery and fitting. We haven’t had a negative experience at all, but I’d say realistically luxury is a bit of an overstatement.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews