Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.3 Rating 592 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
4.3
Based on 592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yes, you can claim yourself a few naff free samples. The types of things people hand out for free in the streets to promote, a cereal bar or sachet of baby food or something. But then for the rest of your life you will receive emails and leaflets through your front door from any random company under the sun. You have to give your address in order for them to send the freebie to you. So dangerous, your info and data is just passed around to anybody and everybody. This website was the biggest mistake of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are free to deposit however you like; if you are from a nation under sanctions, you can use the exchange office they will give you!However, they won't let you take out money using the methods that are offered on the platform when you want to. They frequently apologize for asking for the bank account information before allowing you to withdraw. I am grateful to ADMKLTD for their assistance in getting me my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was a victim myself, so I realize how it feels to lose money in circumstances like this. Fortunately, LOUDOUIN helped me get my money back as soon as possible. You could share my good fortune or contribute to keeping the next victim safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
no freebies, unless i want to pay for them this not free .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just cannot get the activation email you sent to start
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!! EVERYONE PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM Magic Freebies UK DON'T BE SCAM LIKE I WAS !!!! and if you've been scammed Visit EVIDENTLTD FOR HELP, they ARE RELIABLE AND TRUSTED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It really hurt me when people get into situation like this and lose their money,I was a victim so I know how it feels but fortunately for me, I got my money back ASAP with the help of admk ltd….. You could be fortunate just like me too or help protect the next victim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CANCELLMY PERCRIPTION I HAVE NOT RECIVED ANY FREE STUFF BUT YOU OW ME MONEY YOU HAVE TAKEN FROM MY PHONE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't got anything yet so ???
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's rubbish, the samples rarely change and are genuinely rubbish freebies. I'm yet to get anything other than tons of spam emails. Don't waste your time with this site. Not to mention half the time it isn't even free....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Total rubbish. Never received any of the items at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would like a larg rug
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have never received any of the free samples, just received hundreds of spam emails and phone calls to the point it's harassment, getting facetime calls at 3am, which only started happening after I joined Magic Freebies. I wouldn't recommend joining this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had a good smile, not done that for ages. I am 73 and am trying to cope with all this heartache we are facing, so Thankyoux
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst freebie site ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is fast approaching to me,🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I won a Cybex Sirona baby seat worth £319. I am happy with my prize. 😁 I have never won anything and was really surprised when it came. I was really dubious about entering these kind of competitions but this site is completely real. Thank you.
Magic Freebies UK 5 star review on 15th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've Hurd so much about your product do you have free samples or coupons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stay well clear of this site got conned into what I thought was a free Sample of Boxers from On that Ass - got the Boxers then they started charging me £9.99 from my PayPal account without my authorisation con merchants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't found anything yet, and I hope to share my opinion with you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.3 based on 592 reviews