Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love magic freebies,have been using this site for years & received some good stuff.Samples,vouchers,perfumes,toothpaste,makeup.Some r sample size/travel size but it's free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've just spent 20 mins filling out forms to get free £100 Argos voucher.after all the messing about I got to the silver page filled that in and clicked on the final page and it disappeared! I'm not going back wasting another 20 mins filling all those questionnaires in again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s all a scam I get nothing free 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Jane Austen (Drama channel) turned up today, was so surprised to receive it, as I don't usually get anything for free. I really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have received absolutely nothing from the companies I signed into!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a really good website
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How can i get a password reset
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can not wait for my magic freebies thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have applied for so many freebies and as yet have not received a thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You keep saying that I am a member. I have NEVER received any MAGIC FREEBIES so what do I do now......
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never get emails even though I subscribed. Go on their website and offers have already expired or redirect to survey sites. Joke
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had the occassional freebie in the past, but this past year there has been absolutely nothing!!! Sometimes the "freebie" has expired or you you have to register on another website - especially facebook, or complete a very longwinded survey only to be told you didnt qualify for anything at the end. This website is a total waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Didn't cos I have NEVER received any.....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's says you get freebies but it's a scam as you don't get anything for free....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nothing is actually free. It's all 'cashback' or some other scam.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
To many offers require downloading an app. What happened to old fashioned vouchers? Not everyone has a smartphone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's very helpful for helping out disabled people
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Why won’t it accept my e mail address
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've never got a freebee
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There are scams on here
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews