Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.3 Rating 575 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
4.3
Based on 575 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've Hurd so much about your product do you have free samples or coupons
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stay well clear of this site got conned into what I thought was a free Sample of Boxers from On that Ass - got the Boxers then they started charging me £9.99 from my PayPal account without my authorisation con merchants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't found anything yet, and I hope to share my opinion with you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was on sub list for nearly 3mths only thing I received were 2 of the 100s of offers I put my name to- oh, and about 60 spam calls. Thanks magic freebies :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Joined and cost me £6.00 magic freebies basically a front for other companies. £1.50 for each text you receive, and £1.50 to stop them. My advice stay clear. RIP off merchants. I'm pay as you go so hopefully no payments. If they take anymore will change number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have received lots and lots of free samples over the years which save money , come in handy and even lead to me trying something for the first time and buying the larger product. I have won numerous competitions through them and although some items require download , social media posting etc . There is a fine mixture between complete free sample easily and working for it . Would recommend this site to all bargain lovers like me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love magic freebies,have been using this site for years & received some good stuff.Samples,vouchers,perfumes,toothpaste,makeup.Some r sample size/travel size but it's free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've just spent 20 mins filling out forms to get free £100 Argos voucher.after all the messing about I got to the silver page filled that in and clicked on the final page and it disappeared! I'm not going back wasting another 20 mins filling all those questionnaires in again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s all a scam I get nothing free 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A Jane Austen (Drama channel) turned up today, was so surprised to receive it, as I don't usually get anything for free. I really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have received absolutely nothing from the companies I signed into!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a really good website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How can i get a password reset
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can not wait for my magic freebies thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have applied for so many freebies and as yet have not received a thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You keep saying that I am a member. I have NEVER received any MAGIC FREEBIES so what do I do now......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never get emails even though I subscribed. Go on their website and offers have already expired or redirect to survey sites. Joke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had the occassional freebie in the past, but this past year there has been absolutely nothing!!! Sometimes the "freebie" has expired or you you have to register on another website - especially facebook, or complete a very longwinded survey only to be told you didnt qualify for anything at the end. This website is a total waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't cos I have NEVER received any.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.3 based on 575 reviews