Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love magic freebies,have been using this site for years & received some good stuff.Samples,vouchers,perfumes,toothpaste,makeup.Some r sample size/travel size but it's free.
Posted 7 months ago
I've just spent 20 mins filling out forms to get free £100 Argos voucher.after all the messing about I got to the silver page filled that in and clicked on the final page and it disappeared! I'm not going back wasting another 20 mins filling all those questionnaires in again!!!
Posted 8 months ago
It’s all a scam I get nothing free 😡
Posted 8 months ago
A Jane Austen (Drama channel) turned up today, was so surprised to receive it, as I don't usually get anything for free. I really appreciate it.
Posted 9 months ago
Have received absolutely nothing from the companies I signed into!!
Posted 9 months ago
This is a really good website
Posted 9 months ago
How can i get a password reset
Posted 10 months ago
Can not wait for my magic freebies thank you so much
Posted 10 months ago
Have applied for so many freebies and as yet have not received a thing.
Posted 10 months ago
You keep saying that I am a member. I have NEVER received any MAGIC FREEBIES so what do I do now......
Posted 11 months ago
Never get emails even though I subscribed. Go on their website and offers have already expired or redirect to survey sites. Joke
Posted 11 months ago
Had the occassional freebie in the past, but this past year there has been absolutely nothing!!! Sometimes the "freebie" has expired or you you have to register on another website - especially facebook, or complete a very longwinded survey only to be told you didnt qualify for anything at the end.
This website is a total waste of time.
Posted 11 months ago
Didn't cos I have NEVER received any.....
Posted 11 months ago
It's says you get freebies but it's a scam as you don't get anything for free....
Posted 11 months ago
Nothing is actually free. It's all 'cashback' or some other scam.
Posted 11 months ago
To many offers require downloading an app. What happened to old fashioned vouchers? Not everyone has a smartphone.
Posted 11 months ago
It's very helpful for helping out disabled people
Posted 11 months ago
Why won’t it accept my e mail address
Posted 11 months ago
I've never got a freebee
Posted 11 months ago
There are scams on here
Posted 11 months ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews