Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've had a couple of items and the site works
Posted 2 years ago
always something free that im interested in
Posted 2 years ago
I love it when I receive freebies!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I love Magic Freebies UK, it's very rare to have something for nothing but now and again you come across a site that yes you may have to enter a competition or sign up to a newsletter but mostly it's just pop in your name and address and it will be delivered to your door free of charge. The only negative I have found is when you click on the link for the free item you want, it doesn't take you to that particular item you have to search down for it and sometimes its not there at all.
Posted 2 years ago
A good chance to try new products or win prizes
Posted 2 years ago
Always plenty of choice - sometimes you have to do a massive questionnaire to get to the freebie, but worth it when it comes
Posted 2 years ago
good freebies
Posted 2 years ago
good offers, although sometimes once you have requested the freebie you don't always get them
Posted 2 years ago
A Chance to see things differently and new perspective and a bit of fun to break time up
Posted 2 years ago
It is possible to get free samples via the site.
Posted 2 years ago
Keeps you up to date with lots of available samples,prize draws and competitions .I received samples of perfumes and household products in the post that I would not know we're available.Its feels good to get something for free.
Posted 2 years ago
Like to have a freebie
Posted 2 years ago
I like being able to get freebies and coupons, but I am not so keen on the ones where I have to join a survey panel, or something similar, in order to get anything
Posted 2 years ago
Some good offers
Posted 2 years ago
Like looking for freebies and enjoy your site very much
Posted 2 years ago
Its nice to get something for nothing!
Posted 2 years ago
lots of interesting freebies all in one place
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of Freebies
Posted 2 years ago
not all of the freebies are of use to me, but it is nice to see what is available and what I would need to sign up for.
Posted 2 years ago
I love getting freebies
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews