Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have received lots and lots of free samples over the years which save money , come in handy and even lead to me trying something for the first time and buying the larger product. I have won numerous competitions through them and although some items require download , social media posting etc . There is a fine mixture between complete free sample easily and working for it . Would recommend this site to all bargain lovers like me .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've had a couple of items and the site works
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
always something free that im interested in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love it when I receive freebies!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love Magic Freebies UK, it's very rare to have something for nothing but now and again you come across a site that yes you may have to enter a competition or sign up to a newsletter but mostly it's just pop in your name and address and it will be delivered to your door free of charge. The only negative I have found is when you click on the link for the free item you want, it doesn't take you to that particular item you have to search down for it and sometimes its not there at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A good chance to try new products or win prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always plenty of choice - sometimes you have to do a massive questionnaire to get to the freebie, but worth it when it comes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good offers, although sometimes once you have requested the freebie you don't always get them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A Chance to see things differently and new perspective and a bit of fun to break time up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is possible to get free samples via the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Keeps you up to date with lots of available samples,prize draws and competitions .I received samples of perfumes and household products in the post that I would not know we're available.Its feels good to get something for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Like to have a freebie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like being able to get freebies and coupons, but I am not so keen on the ones where I have to join a survey panel, or something similar, in order to get anything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Some good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Like looking for freebies and enjoy your site very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its nice to get something for nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
lots of interesting freebies all in one place
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good range of Freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
not all of the freebies are of use to me, but it is nice to see what is available and what I would need to sign up for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews