Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had the occassional freebie in the past, but this past year there has been absolutely nothing!!! Sometimes the "freebie" has expired or you you have to register on another website - especially facebook, or complete a very longwinded survey only to be told you didnt qualify for anything at the end.
This website is a total waste of time.
Posted 11 months ago
I was told id be getting free dogfood for my dog I completed the questions about her and also registered I haven't received as much as an email telling me what went wrong so I can fix it WHY???
Posted 1 year ago
i will be lucky if i recieve anything free off this website really dissappointing
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Helen, Sorry to hear that you've not been having any luck with getting your freebies and that you're disappointed. Unfortunately, sometimes it can take a while for a freebie to arrive, as we are completely dependent on the brands that send them out. Hopefully, you'll get some soon. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
Not much free things which garden
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, sorry that you've not been having much luck with the freebies. Sometimes they can take a while to arrive, depending on the campaign and brand in question. Hopefully, you'll start to see some soon. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve never won or received anything from here even though I get emails daily of offers. Guess I’m just unlucky
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Clair, Sorry you've not been having any luck with getting your freebies. Unfortunately, sometimes it can take a while for a freebie to arrive, as we are completely dependent on the brands that send them out. Hopefully, you'll get some soon. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
Difficult to rate, I've never received anything I've tried for
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Angela, sorry that you've not been having much luck with the freebies. Sometimes they can take a while to arrive, depending on the campaign and brand in question. Hopefully, you'll start to see some soon. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
NEVER WON ANYTHING.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Winifred, sorry that you've not been having much luck with the freebies. Sometimes they can take a while to arrive, depending on the campaign and brand in question. Hopefully, you'll start to see some soon. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
Never b able to get freebies have problems all the time trying to enter have emailed regarding them but never get answer bk
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Miss Baxter. Sorry that you've never seen anything you've applied for. Unfortunately, the freebie campaigns can take a while, they are all dependent on the brands sending them out. Hopefully, you'll see some freebies through your door soon. If you would like to get in touch, please e-mail theteam@magicfreebiesuk.co.uk and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews