Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It’s all a scam I get nothing free 😡
Posted 8 months ago
This is a really good website
Posted 9 months ago
Didn't cos I have NEVER received any.....
Posted 11 months ago
Am not happy every time I click on claim mine nothing happen,s I haven't even been asked for my address so how are they meant to post the freebies to me,please sort it out are they free or what am not getting by claim mine.
Posted 1 year ago
Am not happy every time I click on claim mine nothing happen,s I haven't even been asked for my address so how are they meant to post the freebies to me,please sort it out are they free or what am not getting by claim mine.
Posted 1 year ago
I do like the free samples they great for throwing in toiletrie bags etc, the facebook ones not so keen on as they tend to be scams dont receive anything free just discount code ans spam mail, the makeup ones i can never get as its all pick up in store and i have none of the stores near me i stay in a little town nothing here
Posted 1 year ago
I can't wait to receive a freebie you were recommended by a friend that's why only gave 3stars my friend gives 5stars I look forward to doing that as well 🎈
Posted 1 year ago
Entered in for a free pair of Nike trainers product testing. Will see what comes of it. I'm a bit sceptical if I will recieve them Free. Will be doing a review if & when I recieve them to test
Posted 1 year ago
i love trying new products so msgic freebies is great u get to know ur product before u buy its great xx
Posted 2 years ago
I only sometimes get my free samples not always
Posted 2 years ago
I enter loads of competitions , surveys etc... in the hope of winning items or trying out new products. I have managed to bag a couple of Freebies from this site but they are far and few between.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Denise,
Thanks for your review, and sorry that you haven't had any freebies recently. Unfortunately, this can depend on the company sending them out as to how long a campaign can take. Fingers crossed your freebie drought changes soon! - Magic Freebies UK
Posted 2 years ago
The freebies are good but I have sent for freebies and most of the time I do not receive them
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Brenda, Sorry you've not been having any luck with getting your freebies. Unfortunately, sometimes it can take a while for a freebie to arrive, as we are completely dependent on the brands that send them out. Hopefully, you'll get some soon. - MFUK
Posted 2 years ago
If it arrives and it’s free it’s perfect for me
Posted 2 years ago
love getting freebies
Posted 2 years ago
Receiving and trying out new products
Posted 2 years ago
i am not sure
Posted 2 years ago
Used to get good offers. Now a lot lead you to top cash back and as I am already a member won't let me claim free offer. Others are win and there you have to answer loads of questions then bombarded with phone calls
Posted 2 years ago
The best site I have found that offers a new batch of free samples each day - pity they more often than not never arrive from the senders!
Posted 2 years ago
It's a great little site. However you don't always get all the freebies you sign up for!
Posted 2 years ago
my laptop will not always allow me to get freebies
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews