Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've just spent 20 mins filling out forms to get free £100 Argos voucher.after all the messing about I got to the silver page filled that in and clicked on the final page and it disappeared! I'm not going back wasting another 20 mins filling all those questionnaires in again!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Have received absolutely nothing from the companies I signed into!!
Posted 9 months ago
Have applied for so many freebies and as yet have not received a thing.
Posted 10 months ago
You keep saying that I am a member. I have NEVER received any MAGIC FREEBIES so what do I do now......
Posted 10 months ago
Never get emails even though I subscribed. Go on their website and offers have already expired or redirect to survey sites. Joke
Posted 11 months ago
It's says you get freebies but it's a scam as you don't get anything for free....
Posted 11 months ago
Nothing is actually free. It's all 'cashback' or some other scam.
Posted 11 months ago
Why won’t it accept my e mail address
Posted 11 months ago
There are scams on here
Posted 11 months ago
Either want you to do a survey when I have still didn’t get anything or they want you to send money how can that be free
Posted 11 months ago
If I am already a member why have I never received any Magic Freebies
Posted 11 months ago
Never ever got any Magic Freebies.
Posted 11 months ago
Never ever received anything. You keep saying I am already a member. What am I doing wrong
Posted 11 months ago
Never got anything
Posted 11 months ago
Never ever received anything from Magic Freebies.u
Posted 1 year ago
Just confused ... went to get a freebie and it asked me to put my card details in to pay £16?? I thought it was freebies ??
Posted 1 year ago
This is awful all this single use plastic - giving it a very wide berth
Posted 1 year ago
A load of rubbish. Tried 5 sites not one worked!!!
Posted 1 year ago
You have to buy something or do surveys for it. It's not free.
Posted 1 year ago
COMPLETE SCAM!! Nothing is free on here
Posted 1 year ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews