Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Joined and cost me £6.00 magic freebies basically a front for other companies. £1.50 for each text you receive, and £1.50 to stop them. My advice stay clear. RIP off merchants. I'm pay as you go so hopefully no payments. If they take anymore will change number.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've just spent 20 mins filling out forms to get free £100 Argos voucher.after all the messing about I got to the silver page filled that in and clicked on the final page and it disappeared! I'm not going back wasting another 20 mins filling all those questionnaires in again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have received absolutely nothing from the companies I signed into!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have applied for so many freebies and as yet have not received a thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You keep saying that I am a member. I have NEVER received any MAGIC FREEBIES so what do I do now......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never get emails even though I subscribed. Go on their website and offers have already expired or redirect to survey sites. Joke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's says you get freebies but it's a scam as you don't get anything for free....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing is actually free. It's all 'cashback' or some other scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Why won’t it accept my e mail address
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are scams on here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Either want you to do a survey when I have still didn’t get anything or they want you to send money how can that be free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If I am already a member why have I never received any Magic Freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never ever got any Magic Freebies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never ever received anything. You keep saying I am already a member. What am I doing wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never got anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never ever received anything from Magic Freebies.u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just confused ... went to get a freebie and it asked me to put my card details in to pay £16?? I thought it was freebies ??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is awful all this single use plastic - giving it a very wide berth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A load of rubbish. Tried 5 sites not one worked!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You have to buy something or do surveys for it. It's not free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews