Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Entered in for a free pair of Nike trainers product testing. Will see what comes of it. I'm a bit sceptical if I will recieve them Free. Will be doing a review if & when I recieve them to test
Posted 1 year ago
I only gave 5 stars as to ensure my review made it through this site is a con... Look up the information online this company helps other company for a sum to find you and the only reason there able to sell your information is because your signing up
Posted 2 years ago
Been on this for a while now and still never had anything through the post :/ and not sure if I even will maybe hopefully one day!
Posted 1 year ago
Three times I have paid postage of around £5 FOR ITEMS I am yet to receive. The vendors emailed to say they had received my payment and would ship but to date am still waiting! They refuse to answer any emails and totally ignore you once money has been received.
Posted 2 years ago
i never receive anything i sign up for winds me up
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing is actually free. It's all 'cashback' or some other scam.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been with magic freebies for a year or more , doing loads of surveys,an gone for the free gifts , and haven't ever received any free items .
Posted 1 year ago
Ive been on here for over 2 yrs and havent recieved anything free at all
Posted 1 year ago
Bloody nightmare sight..........they sell your email address and you get bombared with SPAM !!!!
No way of leaving
BEWARE FOLKS........DO NOT SIGN UP
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a member for a while and i have never been sent a thing i hear and see all these people being sent all these things but are they real people i am thinking off leaving
Your Faithfully
Karen Clark
Posted 1 year ago
We are selling fizzy drinks and foods.
Posted 1 year ago
COMPLETE SCAM!! Nothing is free on here
Posted 1 year ago
Poor show. You’ll be one of the lucky ones if you get anything decent
Posted 1 year ago
I love this product you enter your email and bam 💥 you get freebies within no time at all. I recommend you get it if you like the idea of getting free stuff fof nothing ( I sure do!😂). The free things are not the best quality but they aren’t far off, and they are free! What do you expect! You can’t expect a lot! You get more than you expect and it isn’t wrong you get things regularly xx Thank you to all who read my comment and took the time to hear my opinion, I really appreciate it 💋
Posted 1 year ago
Hi i am des for short im in phillippes not rich im willng to help my country in phill. So manny foor people i try my best to help people like whl donate use clothes shoes And for kids no shoes going to school hope someone people help me. Thank you god bless...
Posted 1 year ago
I've been on here for a year and never had 1 thing come through my letter box! Sometimes I've been on this site for over a hour doing what they asked.
Posted 2 years ago
I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Magic freebies the are soooooo incredible to use plus they're free so you don't have to pay
Posted 2 years ago
it's just a great site!
Posted 2 years ago
I love Magiic Freebies, and why not! A chance for free stuff and a go at regular competitions, one of which I have won. The MF daily emails are always welcome in my inbox.
Posted 2 years ago
It has very good offers
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews