Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've never got a freebee
Posted 2 years ago
There are scams on here
Posted 2 years ago
Either want you to do a survey when I have still didn’t get anything or they want you to send money how can that be free
Posted 2 years ago
If I am already a member why have I never received any Magic Freebies
Posted 2 years ago
Never ever got any Magic Freebies.
Posted 2 years ago
Never ever received anything. You keep saying I am already a member. What am I doing wrong
Posted 2 years ago
Never got anything
Posted 2 years ago
Never ever received anything from Magic Freebies.u
Posted 2 years ago
You ask me to review magic Free .Thanks you! I can not say how happy! You have made me! I am your#1 customer!Janet child's
Posted 2 years ago
Just confused ... went to get a freebie and it asked me to put my card details in to pay £16?? I thought it was freebies ??
Posted 2 years ago
This is awful all this single use plastic - giving it a very wide berth
Posted 2 years ago
A load of rubbish. Tried 5 sites not one worked!!!
Posted 2 years ago
You have to buy something or do surveys for it. It's not free.
Posted 2 years ago
COMPLETE SCAM!! Nothing is free on here
Posted 2 years ago
Plz send me my freebies to me I'd be really happy
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't received anything what a disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
I was told id be getting free dogfood for my dog I completed the questions about her and also registered I haven't received as much as an email telling me what went wrong so I can fix it WHY???
Posted 2 years ago
I never win anything every body else seams to win but when people see my name it feels like we wont put her name in to the draw
Posted 2 years ago
So good but non of my orders have come yet
Posted 2 years ago
magic freebies is a scam. I warn you, do not use this website. They'll ask for your credit details and deliberately take money from you. You do not receive purchased product. It is a scam I warn you do not use this website.
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews