Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rubbish!!!!!! No products received do not bother
Posted 2 years ago
Not worth a w@@@
Posted 2 years ago
Am not happy every time I click on claim mine nothing happen,s I haven't even been asked for my address so how are they meant to post the freebies to me,please sort it out are they free or what am not getting by claim mine.
Posted 2 years ago
Am not happy every time I click on claim mine nothing happen,s I haven't even been asked for my address so how are they meant to post the freebies to me,please sort it out are they free or what am not getting by claim mine.
Posted 2 years ago
Total waste of time, been with this MF, for over a year. Never received a thing.
Posted 2 years ago
Never received any thing
Posted 2 years ago
Never received anything
Posted 2 years ago
Poor show. You’ll be one of the lucky ones if you get anything decent
Posted 2 years ago
I have been with magic freebies for a year or more , doing loads of surveys,an gone for the free gifts , and haven't ever received any free items .
Posted 2 years ago
Magic freebies has really really put a smile on my face i have just had a look at the freebies and their are quite a few things i need the free meal and fitbit watch i am just started to do the meal one so it will be just waiting for the freebies to arrive cant wait and the best bit i havent looked at all of them yet let you all no thanks jayson
Posted 2 years ago
I do like the free samples they great for throwing in toiletrie bags etc, the facebook ones not so keen on as they tend to be scams dont receive anything free just discount code ans spam mail, the makeup ones i can never get as its all pick up in store and i have none of the stores near me i stay in a little town nothing here
Posted 2 years ago
Ive been on here for over 2 yrs and havent recieved anything free at all
Posted 2 years ago
Ive been on here for over 2 yrs and ive never recieved anything free
Posted 2 years ago
I love this product you enter your email and bam 💥 you get freebies within no time at all. I recommend you get it if you like the idea of getting free stuff fof nothing ( I sure do!😂). The free things are not the best quality but they aren’t far off, and they are free! What do you expect! You can’t expect a lot! You get more than you expect and it isn’t wrong you get things regularly xx Thank you to all who read my comment and took the time to hear my opinion, I really appreciate it 💋
Posted 2 years ago
Stop alert
Posted 2 years ago
i LOVE THESE FREEBIES .iam always waiting for recieving my freebies
Posted 2 years ago
Bloody nightmare sight..........they sell your email address and you get bombared with SPAM !!!! No way of leaving BEWARE FOLKS........DO NOT SIGN UP
Posted 2 years ago
website show to many products websites and trying by requesting samples.thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a member for a while and i have never been sent a thing i hear and see all these people being sent all these things but are they real people i am thinking off leaving Your Faithfully Karen Clark
Posted 2 years ago
I think that it a very good website and perfect for a bit of extra stuff and overall amazing thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews