Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi i am des for short im in phillippes not rich im willng to help my country in phill. So manny foor people i try my best to help people like whl donate use clothes shoes And for kids no shoes going to school hope someone people help me. Thank you god bless...
Posted 1 year ago
I am trying to send it to you and because I am now in a Home I pay for everything with my pension plan so I don't know why I am not able to get accepted. Nikki πŸŽ€
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I haven't won anything since I joined well over a year ago I still enjoy looking on your site Thank You Magic Freebies UK for making me feel very welcome here
Posted 1 year ago
I used to think that nothing can be free but ever since I have arrived on MagicFreebies, free is the new in. I have received a few free items and this shows how realistic the site it.

Well done MF :)
Posted 1 year ago
It's amazing
Posted 1 year ago
excited when I got my new stuff perfume was brilliant made my mum smell very flowery.
Posted 1 year ago
I reviewed a John frieda conditioner and I love this website it's so easy and worth it!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you magic freebies had my firsts sample yesterday love sample thank you very much very happy πŸŒŸβ€οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much had my first sample other day always liners superb fitting and wonderful fragrance πŸŒŸπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€
Sharon langford
Posted 1 year ago
Been on this for a while now and still never had anything through the post :/ and not sure if I even will maybe hopefully one day!
Posted 1 year ago
Entered in for a free pair of Nike trainers product testing. Will see what comes of it. I'm a bit sceptical if I will recieve them Free. Will be doing a review if & when I recieve them to test
Posted 1 year ago
We are selling fizzy drinks and foods.
Posted 2 years ago
What charity are you plaing for: The Diane Awards and Cauldwell Children
Posted 2 years ago
I'm with this site only one week now and already I got free sample from clinique for try on fundation. Great site I hope I will have more stuff to try on for review 😊
Posted 2 years ago
I've been on here for a year and never had 1 thing come through my letter box! Sometimes I've been on this site for over a hour doing what they asked.
Posted 2 years ago
Three times I have paid postage of around £5 FOR ITEMS I am yet to receive. The vendors emailed to say they had received my payment and would ship but to date am still waiting! They refuse to answer any emails and totally ignore you once money has been received.
Posted 2 years ago
Yet receive somethink
Posted 2 years ago
i love trying new products so msgic freebies is great u get to know ur product before u buy its great xx
Posted 2 years ago
I've had a couple of items and the site works
Posted 2 years ago
It’s was good I revived all of them
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews