Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
first thing i look at when i switch my pc on, the freebies are fantastic,keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All freebies easy to find in 1 place + competitions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
nice to get free samples but they are not always sent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When you're on a tight budget it's great to get free (or very cheap) things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a great concept and everyone likes a little sample of something for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Magic Freebies have made me happy because it's a great way of trying products before you buy and trying out any new product launches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love getting to try new things, especially when they're free. I've discovered some great products and companies, which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've received some lovely freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is always exciting when I get something in the post that I have received through Magic Freebies UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have had some great free products. Can pick and choose just the items that are of interest to you and your family. No catches.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything is good when u get things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loads of good deals and offers with a wide range
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
its nice to be able to get samples of things you would like to try before buying them .and especialy like coupons .great idea .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website with great offers and freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There are many really good offers / freebies that would normally get missed by someone like me. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website. Have received loads of free stuff since I have been using it. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the site,for getting freebies to try at home, before buying the larger size. There is only one problem, sometimes when I get the email for the freebies, I find that the offer has expired, and therefore I can't apply for the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
its always fun waiting for the postman to see what he brings!......plus getting extra little things is always a lovely surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I get a choice of free items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's a great site I use it every day and love receiving a nice freebie in the post it's always up to date and on top of sending you notifications when new things are added
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews