Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always plenty of choice - sometimes you have to do a massive questionnaire to get to the freebie, but worth it when it comes
Posted 3 years ago
good freebies
Posted 3 years ago
good offers, although sometimes once you have requested the freebie you don't always get them
Posted 3 years ago
A Chance to see things differently and new perspective and a bit of fun to break time up
Posted 3 years ago
Through this wonderful site I have been able to try lots of goodies before I buy. Wonderful 👍👍👍
Posted 3 years ago
Check every day for offers
Posted 3 years ago
It is possible to get free samples via the site.
Posted 3 years ago
Keeps you up to date with lots of available samples,prize draws and competitions .I received samples of perfumes and household products in the post that I would not know we're available.Its feels good to get something for free.
Posted 3 years ago
I look forward to the postman coming each day to see what freebies will arrive.
Posted 3 years ago
It's nice to get samples in the post
Posted 3 years ago
By always having new things for me to try out before I buy
Posted 3 years ago
I've been a member of Magic Freebies UK for years now & always look forward to see what they've found for me to bag next. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Like to have a freebie
Posted 3 years ago
Great freebiez all the time
Posted 3 years ago
It gives great links to sites that are giving away samples and prizes for comps . You know u won't receive everything u send for but I have done well out of it and will keep using the site. Thank you magic freebies UK!
Posted 3 years ago
Always LOTS of offers.Received quite a lot of parcels!!
Posted 3 years ago
such a wide selection of offers available on a daily basis.
Posted 3 years ago
I like being able to get freebies and coupons, but I am not so keen on the ones where I have to join a survey panel, or something similar, in order to get anything
Posted 3 years ago
This website show to many products websites and trying by requesting samples before I pay anything. Also, receive some free good things.
Posted 3 years ago
Some good offers
Posted 3 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews