Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love magic freebies it is one of my favourite freebie sites I use it every day and have got many freebies over the last few years since I joined I don't have a big budget and don't get myself anything that often so getting a nice freebie in the post is great like perfume or hand cream and many other things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over the years to chance to get some "Freebies" has introduced me to many many new products enabling me to try before I buy and has resulted in me purchasing many of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very very good freebies site. Plus load
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great freebie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used to enjoy browsing through the freebies I was surprised at what freebies, came on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent site, you never know what great freebies are coming next
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love Magic Freebies UK because it connects me to great sample's & prizes all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best. I can find some really interesting offers with their emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There is always a great selection of freebies to apply for. I have not been lucky enough to receive any freebies yet but I will keep trying and hoping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best . I can often finds interesting freebies here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its an amazing website they have everything you need in one place I would highly recommend the site its that good come and have a look you will be amazed I love it keep up the good work magic freebies rocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
everyday there is some freebie I can send for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous website. Always comes up with something new and I'm happy to receive their emails every morning at 7 am to see what's new :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All the latest deals and freebies and the first to report
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very regular happy news
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You have so many different things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i have had many free offers sent to me and without this website it would not of been possible to receive such great offers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Because you can forget the freebies you have sent for and when they arrive it's a great feeling .......πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‹
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing better than a coffee and a look at Magic Freebies first thing in the morning. I have applied received countless samples of ie perfume, tea, wipes, cereal. The list goes on, I have entered competitions that I have followed the link from Magic Freebies and been fortunate to be runner up. It is easy to navigate and very interesting. I would recommend you to take a look and enjoy the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a Braun emulator and facial massager free and used it for my sister's Christmas present as didn't know what to get her and she was thrilled with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews