Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 570 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Magic Freebies UK Reviews
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magic freebies UK made me happy because if it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t get lovely free samples so thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i can try products out using samples which save me money on full purchases which i may not like and the samples offered are very varied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got amazing freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love this website get a lot of free stuff every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s brilliant with lots of good things free for me, what more could I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over the years since I have used this site,I've had lots and lots of really good freebies,that have not only given me and my family the opportunity to get to try out some samples and various products that have been available,before purchasing them, what more could I want ?. Great idea. So I am very grateful for this Freebie site and hope it carries on for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
you have made it possible for me to receive many freebies that I would never have been able to obtain. Thankyou, it is so easy .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is great. Just few minutes during your free time and you can find the stuffs you like to try for free!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello I love to get all free samples
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A Great Little Site offering all the latest freebies and samples. I have visited this site many times. I have managed to get loads of free samples and goodies and I have even been chosen for product trials. Where you get to to try out products for free. Obviously you have to sign up to the revelant site but they all originally came from this site. Some of the freebies are not as good as others but some are really fab and you get full size products absolutely free. Definitely worth a look if you like a bargain or a freebie.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I get sent emails everyday with all the latest Freebies which is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the fact they find the freebies for me :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
love to get your email to see what is on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good variety of offers and good fun
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great to have freebies all this time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
magic freebies gives a varied selection of what offers are available quicker than its competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loads of freebies and easy to enter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There are plenty of good deals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had samples from you which has converted me to buying that brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good variety of freebies to apply for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 570 reviews