Magnet Reviews

1.85 Rating 33 Reviews
18 %
of reviewers recommend Magnet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Magnet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Magnet 1 star review on 9th July 2020
daniela
More Photos & Videos
Magnet 1 star review on 9th July 2020
daniela
More Photos & Videos
Magnet 1 star review on 9th July 2020
daniela
More Photos & Videos
Magnet 1 star review on 9th July 2020
daniela
More Photos & Videos
Magnet 1 star review on 9th July 2020
daniela
More Photos & Videos
Magnet 1 star review on 30th May 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Magnet 1 star review on 30th May 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service experience.
Staff very knowledgeable of products and great price
Posted 1 month ago
Had the Cream Gloss Juna eight years ago, still in excellent condition. Sold my house in May the Estate Agents were blown away with the kichen including integrated alliances and a modern rangemaster cooker. The lady who bought my house also fell in live with the kitchen. Picked my Magnet kitchen for my new house, using my own fitter again. Sooo excited. Chose the dearest worktop in the shop but the lady showed me a cheaper version just as nice. Magnets every time
Posted 11 months ago
Honest, helpful staff, good quality kitchen, very reasonable prices, every single timescale met. Could not recommend them more highly.
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased a great kitchen at a great price. All staff were very helpful and any niggles were sorted out straight away.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a great convert to Magnet kitchens, which my builder suggested for my kitchen. I had enthusiastic help from the salesman (Kris) and the quality of the kitchen (being installed as we speak) is really good; solid, stylish, fab choice of handles, and with what my builder tells me are the German made mechanical fittings, it looks like a really expensive kitchen (which it wasn't - it was very reasonably priced.) A painless experience. Well done Kris and Magnet kitchens.
Posted 2 years ago
They provided a great plan and flat pack kitchen and appliances at excellent discount price. It looks great!
Posted 2 years ago
Magnet is rated 1.85 based on 33 reviews