Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 283 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Stunning paper on sale Friendly personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is my go to for wallpaper. Amazing selection, professional customer service & quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Border went on amazingly easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the transaction. The people are very helpful and it is a good company with which to do business. Thanks, Mahones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices! Super service! Awesome products! Will purchase wallpaper again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went very smoothly ordering and receiving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to order. Received wallpaper in days! Prices were fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful, great customer service, efficient delivery, product was as expected. Overall, a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful staff-easy to contact and products arrived quickly and as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with excellent customer service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, great pricing. Will probably use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough. Always has been outstanding installation. Very satisfied customer and will go to Mahones again for any future wallpaper needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My recent order doesn’t get installed until Feb. 13th, but my order arrived of the estimated time I was originally scheduled which made me very happy! Anxious to see it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s been a pleasure to purchase through Mahones. Excellent customer service and very reliable delivery to Japan. On top of this, great wallpaper selections!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr. SAUNDERS IS AN EXCELLENT WALLPAPERER. HE IS EFFICIENT, ACCURATE AND LEAVES EVERYTHING IN ORDER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product we received was just as expected and priced less than our local home decorating store. Delivery was excellent.....just a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is top-notch. My wallpaper arrived quickly. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality of paper was excellent and the customer service fantastic! It's so nice to pick up the phone and talk to a person! I've ordered from them twice and highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We hung a floral pattern yesterday from Mahones and it looks amazing! The paper was great, no problems hanging. Customer service is quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend ordering your paper from this site. The hardest part was choosing from all the awesome designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful. Found their prices to be extremely competitive. Great selection. Will use them again! Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.92 based on 283 reviews