Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 354 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service but confusing have 2 rolls of wallpaper when you order 4 as they come in a double roll. Very pleased with product would definitely order from them again
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of this wallpaper is nice and thick. I have never hung wallpaper prior to this and it was so easy and came out amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Wallpaper delivered as promised, love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Very accommodating. I needed a quick ship and they pulled through.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as pictured on website. Details and directions were very thorough through purchasing and installation. Arrived in timely manner and love supporting made in USA products and small businesses.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with my purchase, order arrived before expected, excellent quality products! Good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipment. Fair prices. GreT quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah is very helpful and prompt with her response to questions. Love doing business with Mahones!
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly and competitive pricing. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to email. Good quality at reasonable prices. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mahone's for carrying quality fabrics at a fair price! I placed my order online, so easy and fast. I received my fabric and my chairs look amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & friendly. I was so pleased to find this wallpaper. Mahone's service went above and beyond what I thought I'd get from an online seller.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and the wallpaper was great quality and my project turned out beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great, responsive customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I was so pleased with my new wall covering. I failed to order enough so had to reorder. No problem. The match was perfect. The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the courteous and prompt service relative to my last purchase of wallpaper. Rev. Raymond J. Potvin
Posted 2 months ago
In the middle of a national pandemic, Mahones was kind enough to answer their phone and fulfill my wallpaper order. I received my wallpaper quickly. Happy to give them a great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Fast delivery to Europe (Denmark)
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and prices. Overall great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Shipping was super fast. They had the best price of all online sites. Great experience :)
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 354 reviews