Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 174 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"As Always, such a pleasure working with Mahone's! The wallpaper was excellent, service spectacular and I will be back with more orders. Thank You Again! Kathy"
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn’t be more pleased with your service and glad you’ve been able to source what I picked out for my home."
Posted 1 week ago
"Working with Carolyn was a pleasure. She is knowledgeable, efficient and concerned that her client gets the best service. The installer, John, is equally personable and takes great pride in getting the job done perfectly. What a team!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of wallpaper. Good prices. Customer service was very helpful. Prompt delivery. Will buy wallpaper from them in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to finish my room but found the wallpaper was discontinued. Mahones was the only vendor that helped me find some in a warehouse.Received my order very quickly-now I can finish my room! Thanks Mahones"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived in a timely manner and the employee could not have been nicer and very helpful!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased wallpaper for a feature wall. It looks absolutely stunning & everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is. Easy to order, great feedback & questions answered quickly. Packaged extremely well. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product delivered fast and as promised"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought several rounds of wallpaper from Mahones. They have never failed me. Very well priced and prompt delivery. A+"
Posted 1 month ago
"How I wish I would have checked this site first prior to starting a multi-piece furniture upholstery project..the fabric is so reasonably priced, and service and shipping were perfect! Thank you Mahone's!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A wonderful resource for high end designer papers with discounted pricing. Customer service was so helpful and I received my paper within a few says of placing the order. I will order from Mahoney again and will definitely recommend them to others"
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't be more pleased. Initially posted an email on a Sunday not expecting anything as I was unfamiliar with the company. But on Monday or Tuesday I received communication. I had been dealing with my local Sherwin Williams re: a Thibaut paper for about a month (having ordered another Thibaut paper thru them last year) and they were continually unable to successfully communicate with Thibaut. But Mahone's had a dedicated phone # or email to them and made very quick work of the whole thing. Follow up was fine too re: shipping etc. Thanks Mahone's."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a defect in one of the rolls of wallpaper- received a new roll within 3 days of making call. Great customer service. Thanks Mahones! Will use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was struggling to obtain the fine quality wallpaper that I had chosen after many tries through other “local distributors “ . When I wasn’t satisfied with the level of knowledge and service for this product, I turned to Mahone’s. Their years of experience and pride allowed me to quickly have my order filled at a reasonable price and was given guidance on exactly what type of paste this paper needed. Recommendation ? Earned !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Mahones had the best price BY FAR and delivery was fast. We can't wait to put it up."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have an order that is on backorder for two months. However Mahones customer service is excellent. I was notified almost immediately that it was backordered and had the choice of waiting or cancelling. When I had questions, I was again answered by email in a matter of minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing! 🎀 Thank you for Made my baby's room a magical place 🎀"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent selection, service, and pricing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient and you can’t beat their prices."
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.94 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support