Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 219 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast shipping. Product was packaged well and looked same as sample."
Posted 1 hour ago
"I have purchased several wallpapers from Mahones over the past six years. I find their customer support is excellent, their selection fantastic, their ship time great (and I am on the west coast and they are located on the east coast), and their prices are very competitive."
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome service and pricing! 5 star service!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a wonderful experience working with this shop. They were so helpful taking the time needed to find the paper that would work for me. I also used their paper hangers who were absolutely wonderful. They arrived at my home when they said, were so nice and respectful of my home. Did an awesome job! Thank you for all your help!"
Posted 4 days ago
"From customer service to prompt delivery, Mahones was excellent. Also liked the very fair pricing. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the Schumacher fabric I ordered. Mahones offered competitive pricing and efficient delivery. I will definitely recommend them and shop with them again."
Posted 4 days ago
"What a friendly group of helpful people--they did exactly as was needed and answered my questions quickly. I will definitely use them again!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection, easy to order & received paper promptly. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"IMPRESSED!! Very professional. Had issue, no blaming others or making excuses. Pure pleasure with results thank you Miss Carolyn Mahone."
Posted 4 days ago
"The wallpaper is exquisite and was just installed a few days ago. The service was exceptional and the lady I spoke with was so nice and accommodating. Thank you so much!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing products. We love our wallpaper"
Posted 4 days ago
"I had to make an expedited order twice within a week due to my job being larger than expected. When I called Mahone's customer service, the ladies on the phone were always so helpful and made the process super painless. Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"I contacted Mahones via chat. Miranda was so helpful and even prepared the order paperwork once I decided to buy. I had chatted online with another fabric seller before I discovered Mahones and the discourse was somewhat unfriendly and curt. Miranda was welcoming and appreciative. That's what sold me. Thanks to all :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased twice from Mahones. First is their excellent prices- no one beats their prices. Second the time: ordered on a Sun afternoon and it arrived at my door the following Wednesday. Third: their support of Samaritan's Purse- am added bonus! Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mahones' service went above and beyond what I thought I'd get from an online seller. The paper I wanted was discontinued but I only needed enough above wainscoting in our powder room. They found me 4 double rolls and I received it quickly. I'd do business again with Mahones for sure!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was pleased with the mail order service. Very happy with the pattern. Staff was friendly and helpful."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I made an enquiry for wallpaper to be shipped to the UK, the customer service was excellent and most helpful throughout, the order arrived promptly and was exactly as expected. Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As always, great service and experience dealing with Mahones. Just hung the Scalamandre cork this morning (came much sooner than expected)! Thanks! Ian McHugh"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product arrived as promised, safely packaged so no damage to the wallpaper. The individual at the store was friendly and helpful. Website was easy to maneuver as well. Very well pleased overall. It’s actually being installed today"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.92 based on 219 reviews