Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,087 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

Phone:

4344269371

Email:

mahoneswallpapershop@gmail.com

Location:

3203 Forest Brook Rd
Lynchburg
24501

Great, prompt service! Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service at Mahones Quick reorder worked out great. Free shipping What else can you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good pricing and ease of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order. Shipped quickly. High quality wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My samples never arrived although the tracking information said delivered. I had to reorder samples and was met with very little help when I reached out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service at a great price and speedy, well-packaged delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection Good prices. This will be the place to order samples and order my wallpaper as I renovate All the designer brands are available with quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the selection and quality offered. I recently had an order on back order and the customer service was wonderful. Updates quickly so I knew when to expect my paper. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to work with, and WOW fast delivery. This wallpaper is stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your recent order and review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mahone's is top notch! Extremely professional and attentive to my needs. They were quick in sending me one more roll when I ran out of wallpaper for my project and the roll came within three days! Furthermore, it matched perfectly to the existing wallpaper! They were so helpful and I give this company an A+! Will definitely be using them for my future projects.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer it looks so good! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and wonderful prices. My purchase shipped quickly after I placed my order and arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We received our material quickly and were very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fabric was exactly what I needed! Tried to get it from another place but they were unable to fill my request after giving me a sample! I am thrilled with Mahones! Thankyou for making my project complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived quickly and were perfectly packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive pricing and great service. Wallpaper shipped quickly could not recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant. Prompt. Wallpaper quickly available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones fulfilled my order of the fabric samples so quickly! It really helped the process of decorating. I look forward to further - and larger - orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mahone's can't be beat, from start to finish! Their customer service is outstanding, and their selection and prices are the best anywhere. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.7 based on 1,087 reviews