Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,064 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
4.7
Based on 1,064 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

Phone:

4344269371

Email:

mahoneswallpapershop@gmail.com

Location:

3203 Forest Brook Rd
Lynchburg
24501

Your company has great communication. Product was as requested. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It looked more yellow than we thought it would. Feature to buy a single yard would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mahones responded very quickly. Upon ordering the wallpaper it came incredibly promptly which was a pleasant surprise. And, oh, the price was terrific compared to other online sources, and shipping was free. Thank you! I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my samples….
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have received only one of the two samples I ordered & paid for at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received the sample I ordered. Please trace and send again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are thorough, fast and I love that I get my wallpaper within no more than 10 days...which is remarkable! Thank you for your excellent service! I also like the discount!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was done very professionally. Helpful in selecting paper. Installation was flawless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order for samples was placed on 1/17, today is 1/29 & I've received 1 of the 2 items. I called Mahones but the rep wasn't very helpful. I asked when did the company ship the item she said, not sure I would have to call. SMH. It seems impossible for people to do their jobs correctly. I'll give it until Wed before I call for a refund and try again elsewhere. Also did not receive a tracking number and the order summary page is not updated/ not helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones responded to my inquiry quickly. Upon ordering fabric it came incredibly promptly which was a pleasant surprise. And, oh, the price was terrific compared to other online sources and no shipping fee!. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You make it very difficult to just look at ALL wallpaper without color filters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quick shipment, items received in good condition. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Everything was shipped on schedule, and we were made aware of both the confirmation and the shipping date throughout the process. Very good customer service. Jim K.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and super fast delivery. It was great doing business with Mahones! I would definitely purchase from them again. (Also it was the best price I could find 😉)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful customer service - received a detailed and prompt response to my inquiry, and my wallpaper order was placed immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a tracking issue. Immediately addressed and resolved. Paper is exactly as I thought it would be. Quick ship. Will definately recommend 100%
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 24th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Mahones placed the order for the beautiful fabric I bought in a timely manner. Recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've used Mahones several times and always satisfied with pricing and shipping and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, competitive prices, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses for a quote and then quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.7 based on 1,064 reviews