Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amazing to pick up the phone and be greeted by a professional! The order of three wallpapers was placed and arrived without a hitch. Will continue to use Mahones whenever the need arises. Exemplary service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mahone's has a great selection and I was very happy with my wallpaper. The online transaction was very simple, price was excellent and deliver was prompt. I would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service! When Mahone's found the paper I ordered was no longer available, they let me know right away. I asked if they could suggest any substitutions for my original order. Melissa and Rebekah were very helpful and came up with some great ideas, one of which was just perfect. I'm very happy with my experience and will definitely buy from Mahone's again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mahones has been wonderful to work with; I've used them twice now and will use them in the future. They've given me careful, personalized service that's reliable and fast. Their prices are quite competitive. I'm really glad they're in business!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was searching for a Greenhouse fabric to coordinate with a newly upholstered sofa. Found one on another website, but there was not enough for the project. Disappointed I went online to find this one fabric I wanted. After an hour, I located Manhone’s and my fabric! Called right away and ordered. Everyone was attentive and gracious. The order was filled and received the order in a few days. So happy to have found Mahone’s!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Will definitely buy/order from Mahone’s again!! Great customer service, super quick ship, & great prices! Always an excellent selection too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and wallpaper was delivered as stated. Very pleased with Mahone's"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of paper to choose from, great prices, and very fast delivery....what more can you ask for ?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful! The paper came on a timely manner and was perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very nice to speak with, the service and shipping was fast. The videos and advice really helped make the job easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, efficient, helpful and honest. Great experience with this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Very pleased with purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"First off, the price was more than 30 percent lower than my local wallpaper place was going to charge us. So that was awesome! And it shipped very quickly, maybe even overnight, for free."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some samples of wallpaper from Mahones and can't say enough about the wonderful customer service!! Very helpful and efficient. One sample I received was the wrong one (numbers had been transposed) and when contacted they sent the correct one out immediately at no additional charge. LOVE Mahones and their staff!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering the paper was a cinch and it was delivered fast. Ordering from Mahones is better than utilizing a store front company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my first online paper recently-price excellent & great selection & delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very quickly and was exactly as expected. The pricing was very competitive! I would order Wallpaper from Mahone's again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"the order to delivery was fast and went so well we are going to order more for our new home."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Beyond competitive prices. Wallpaper came very fast. Was 100 happy and satisfied. I will definitely order again from here."
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.94 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support