Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.93 Rating 241 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
I have ordered all my wallpaper from Mahone's and cannot say enough good things. The provide nothing but exceptional, personalized service at great prices and always WHEN they say, which is a huge part of the equation in the Interior Design business!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great over the phone assistance when purchasing wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mahones saved me a lot of $$$ on my fabric purchase. Excellent communication trying to get fabrics on back order. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
When I contacted Mahone's to ask some questions the customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. The wallpaper we purchased arrived within the estimated delivery dates and the product quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order came amazingly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
satisfied with product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick getting my order to me. Really fine organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and timely shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John was very pleasant to work with. I would work with him again,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I appreciated that they were willing to help me get the best outcome with my project. That’s how you get repeat customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the quality of wallpaper I received. After a failed attempt to hang it on the ceiling I called customer service. They put me through to the owner himself a d we were able to troubleshoot over the phone. I changed the primer and adhesive per Mr. Mahone’s suggestion and it worked!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful support and customer service. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. In this case by shipping to Germany. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this vendor on the web because they had the best price for the wall covering I was looking to purchase. That was 2 years ago and I still come back to them for information and purchases. They offer excellent customer care and are prompt in researching paper vendors. I will definitely continue to use their services in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A friend of mine told me about Mahone’s and I won’t buy fabric or wallpaper anywhere else. First of all, I love that it’s a family business. Second, their prices are always the lowest. And their customer service is excellent. They are so personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Mahone’s! They have helped me with many things in my house, particularly wallpaper, blinds, and plantation shutters, and I have been very happy with their services, including installation. Trisha Moore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from Mahones!!! Very happy with my product too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly. Gorgeous imported wallpaper, as described, at the best price. When I called to request another roll, they were easily able to match the lot number from my previous order. Would buy from them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spent hours locally (Brick & Mortar) looking for the "Right" wallpaper. Took a chance using online shopping and found Mahone's. They have one of the largest selections of wallpaper I have seen and their customer service was excellent. Will highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my purchase! The fabric was just as described and even better in person!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.93 based on 241 reviews