Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 396 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Quick delivery once the order was placed and the wallpaper came in great condition! Easy to use and description made it simple to figure out how much we needed for our space. Thank you!
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
I had a great experience with working with Mahones remotely. I spent a lot of time looking for what I want online and I read other reviews of Mahones. They are honest and quick. I ordered trim for new curtains and plan on ordering fabric next.
Posted 5 days ago
Order came without problem at a good price. Happy!
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, fair pricing with prompt delivery. I couldn't be happier!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice people to work with. I initially miscalculated and ordered too little. A phone call to Mahones helped with recalculations and a second order. Also, I had to return one full unused roll and that process was easy and the refund was timely.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 16th October 2020 Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Love the wallpaper I purchased from Mahomes! Great quality paper at an affordable price! Easy to order online. Love that they are family owned and operated right here in USA! Would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 6 days ago
My wallpaper came in defective and Mahone's took care of having it replaced and had it sent overnight. They kept me informed during the process and handled everything! Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
LOVED the floral wallpaper we received for our daughter's bedroom!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was amazing and it came properly packaged and in a timely manner
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered fabric several times from Mahone's. Ordering and delivery is always smooth and as timely as it can be. Their wide selection of high quality fabric is another reason I continue to place orders with them. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipments, excellent products, it’s a decorators dream stop!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service and follow up. Great selection of products. I highly recommend Mahone’s Wallpaper Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer Service & Prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at Mahones were friendly, helpful and were able to get the wallpaper I wanted in a timely manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ladies were so helpful!
Needed wallpaper sent to Texas ,during quarantine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always friendly, fast and very professional. I love working with Mahomes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful when ordering over the phone. Will recommend Mahones.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mahones was great to work with and shipped my wallpaper promptly. It looks beautiful in our nursery.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased! It is beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Helped determine number of rolls necessary. By the way the wallpaper is beautiful. I had a small amount left and wallpapered a wall in my closet.
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 396 reviews