Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 347 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Takeyasu Hirose
More Photos & Videos
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sarah is very helpful and prompt with her response to questions. Love doing business with Mahones!
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived quickly and competitive pricing. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive to email. Good quality at reasonable prices. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mahone's for carrying quality fabrics at a fair price! I placed my order online, so easy and fast. I received my fabric and my chairs look amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful & friendly. I was so pleased to find this wallpaper. Mahone's service went above and beyond what I thought I'd get from an online seller.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and the wallpaper was great quality and my project turned out beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, responsive customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I was so pleased with my new wall covering. I failed to order enough so had to reorder. No problem. The match was perfect. The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the courteous and prompt service relative to my last purchase of wallpaper. Rev. Raymond J. Potvin
Posted 1 month ago
In the middle of a national pandemic, Mahones was kind enough to answer their phone and fulfill my wallpaper order. I received my wallpaper quickly. Happy to give them a great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Fast delivery to Europe (Denmark)
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and prices. Overall great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was super fast. They had the best price of all online sites. Great experience :)
Posted 1 month ago
I love this paper. The print is gorgeous. And the paper itself is a beautiful quality. Easy to hang as well.
Posted 1 month ago
I have enjoyed working with Mahones Wallpaper Shop. I mainly worked with Carolyn Mahone, who always has good taste and knows her business. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone I came in contact with were so very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I received my products in a timely manner and love it. I will be using them again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to think of a suggestion to make your operation any better. Office help was great and installation, as always, was impressive, careful, and thorough. Job well done. No question where we shop for our next wallpaper project.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered wallpaper for my grand daughters nursery. It arrived in a timely manner and was all that I was hoping it would be.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Very impressed. Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Best Selection, Best People, Best Installation!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 347 reviews