Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 347 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Takeyasu Hirose
More Photos & Videos
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very unique, lively pattern. Pasted it very easily. Repeating pattern was accurate, which made alignment easy. Good quality printing, though we have found that the ink may bleed a little if rubbed with a cloth and water too firmly.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wallpaper I purchased. I gave it a good rating due to customer service. I had to call regarding my order. I had the feeling if I had not called, my order would have been in limbo waiting for processing.
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed on how fast part of my order came to me, but the other paper was backordered for a month and I don't think I should have been charged for the backordered one until it is shipped. It was very easy to order from them.
Posted 4 months ago
Mahones, I would have given a 5 star rating, but 1 of my 5 double rolls of wallpaper were damaged. Also, it would have been helpful if there had been an order and a shipping confirmation. Best regards, Gina
Posted 11 months ago
No contact really after I ordered. Had no idea when the wallpaper was coming. Best prices around and quality wallpaper
Posted 11 months ago
Product delivered fast and as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 347 reviews