M&Co Reviews

4.32 Rating 66 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend M&Co
Read M&Co Reviews

About M&Co:

M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0317 200

Email:

customer-services@mandco.com

Location:

M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order on line click and collect from store return to store if needed I didn’t need to return any of the items
Posted 2 years ago
Buy most of my clothes from this company. Always stylish and on trend.
Posted 2 years ago
lovely staff , lovely quality
Posted 2 years ago
Items are nice and prices are correct.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a size 24, and short, and all the skirts are long ones, and I trip over or someone stands on them, I would like to see a good selection of 27" length skirts, also shorter length dresses, size 24, I shop mainly in the Guisborough store, and I shop on line. The staff are wonderful, its just your length of skirts and dresses. thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of goods, quick delivery and tracking of order. Good sale prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say how great your staff are
I had a problem with a shoe I bought which I had worn
I took it back and had a credit not
Which is ok as I will Be shopping their again
No trouble I watch the ladies helping the other shoppers
First class service
See you soon Lichfield M and Co
Posted 2 years ago
Placed my order advised it was ready to collect from store eezypeezy shopping
Posted 2 years ago
Good service efficient staff
Great product
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a dress for an up-coming wedding, it arrived 3 days later and was exactly as it looked on-line , also beautiful quality and fit. Super will use this company again
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased two pairs of black jeans for work from M&CO.I didn't expect them to turn my legs, hands and tops black as well. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of fashion and quality, great prices
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery Everything was in stock lovely and a perfect fit Xx
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money and great quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality bedding at a great price and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. Items are well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
I shop in the Northallerton branch of M & Co. What a friendly staff there is in this shop. So helpful and always a smile on everyones face.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality goods with easy and no fuss returns
Posted 3 years ago
Love visiting the formby store, manager and staff very helpful and store is well presented its like a boutique shop.
Posted 3 years ago
M&Co is rated 4.32 based on 66 reviews