Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,355 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
4.8
Based on 3,355 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
William was very nice and quick with helping us! Will definitely recommend this service in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service was great no issues during pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were prompt and very professional. I would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pablo kept me up to date About when he was going to arrive at my residence.Very courteous and professional. Even though I had to get my furniture back period, Due to Some severe mechanical problems with my vehicle. I get pablo a five star rating. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mattress picked up as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m not sure how to review this service because it lasted over 2 days when it should’ve been one easy pick up. I initially scheduled for Saturday between the hours of 8a-12p. The loader never showed. I tried calling him with the number that was given and no response. I tried reaching out to Load Up but the numbers, emails, and texts messages kept going in circles. I could not speak to anyone! Then I finally got in contact with someone. They told me they were sorry and they would schedule someone else between 6p-7p. This was very inconvenient as I was in the process of moving and needed the mattress gone asap. Then I received a phone call saying this loader couldn’t make it and could I change the loading date for the next day which was even more inconvenient. However the young men who did show up on the second day was professional and on time. They moved my mattress and box spring without any problems. I give them 5 stars but the overall service of the company was not good in my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super easy to use. You can pick your date and time and they try to recycle the mattress, if possible (big plus). They keep you updated for the delivery, show up on time, and are in and out in nothing flat. Can't say enough good about them. Will definitely use them again. They pickup all kinds of things. BIG 5-STARS!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mario was great! He gave me a call before arrival and was on time. He and his guys were very professional and made sure the house would not get scratched or damaged. He took photos of all furniture before moving and made sure he didn't miss anything. I had 3 mattresses, a bed frame, and a sofa and it took less than 30 minutes for them to finish everything. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were very professional and got the job done quickly. And on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John was on time and did thing a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super convenient and no hassle! Thank you so much 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super convenient and no hassle! Thank you so much 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are hardworking, polite, punctual, and efficient. I'm very glad I chose this service to get rid of my mattress 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guy who came to get my mattress was so nice and efficient! He worked super quickly and even took some of the other things I wanted to get rid of down to the curb. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Walter was very professional and courteous. He made short work of getting the mattress and box springs out of the house and in his vehicle. I would definitely use your company again and also will recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purgatory is the bet way to describe their appointment service. I called 3 times and waited 15 minutes each time to try and have someone answer the phone. However, I was put into a never ending loop of a recorded message asking me to “hold on” we’ll be with you in a moment.” If I could give zero stars for their appointment service that would be too much. Don’t waste your time call 1800 got junk. That group has their act together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly, promptly did their job. Professional and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, accurate and professional job to reassemble the difficult bed frame and puck up everything. Would recommend to everyone!..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loader Pablo and his helper was PERFECT! Quick and efficient with an eye for detail. Before he left he even made sure my welcome rug was perfectly straight. I will ALWAYS use them for any furniture disposal needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.8 based on 3,355 reviews