Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,355 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
4.8
Based on 3,355 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guy that picked the mattress up (Breno) was very polite and efficient. Everything went according to plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The team who served me was fast, friendly and efficient. I appreciate their great work. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jamel and Nicole did a great job removing the items. I had very large and heavy items on the 2nd and 3rd floor and they removed them all with No damage at all. JOB WELL DONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The level of service provided was exceptional, and the customer service was prompt and efficient. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This process was so simple. I always expect some sort of annoyance - lol- but I scheduled online and got an email telling me when he would come- And he DID! Mike and his helper were accommodating, helpful, and so careful with my home! I will use them again and I will tell friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No phone call ahead of time like I was told there would be. Just a message saying here. Didn’t answer the phone when I called so I rushed home and they took the item and left before I got there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was prompt and proper. I received early in the morning a phone call appraising me of the time my mattress and topper would be picked up. Arrivasl was again pre-announced thus making the pick up simple and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guys were very prompt, came in got the mattress loaded and it was that simple. Very nice gentleman. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guys were very prompt, came in got the mattress loaded and it was that simple. Very nice gentleman. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John was great! He gave me an estimate on when he would arrive, and kept me updated. He was kind and courteous upon arrival. I would recommend him and this service to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrell and Ray were great! Even though they were here at the end of a very long day, they were jovial and friendly and a pleasure to deal with. They were in and out in no time. Would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite and quick Easy to work with…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service. Breanna, our loader, was polite and professional. Had the mattress loaded and gone in 5 minutes or less
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to arrange, easy to access. Also responsive to direct communication with the loaders!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The driver arrived as stated. Very courteous. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan called and sent a text telling me the time they would be here ...right on time very professional and smelled good 😊 would highly recommend...my first experience was a great one ...thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite waiting all morning, MD was able to provide me a new contractor. Jerome was nice and professional and in less than an hour my bed was set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.8 based on 3,355 reviews