Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,468 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was contacted 30 minutes before they arrived. They again contacted me to let me know that they had arrived. They were amazing, clean and prompt. I differently recommend, Mattress Disposal Plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The guys let me know they were on their way and were quick and efficient with the sofa removal. They were careful mot to bang my door jambs. I’d recommend this removal process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hauler arrived on time and quickly loaded up the mattress. He was curteous and friendly. I would definitely use him for other jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Communicated arrival and removed item in a timely way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good,just 2 hours plus late"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy, friendly, on-time, and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was so impressed with this company and their work! I got a personalized text from a real person to let me know my time frame to pick up a king mattress that I placed curbside. They gave me great discounts to leave my items outside and give them all day to pick it up! What a great idea! Thanks so much for taking the proper disposal of an old mattress off my to-do list! Would highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The driver and his assistant were very professional. They called in advance which it helped me to know they were coming and make sure there was a clear path to the bedroom where they would pick up the two foundation pieces. No issues. I do recommend this company to anyone needing their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt, courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That is excellent news! We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a great service. Easy to schedule and pick up was on time and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That is excellent news. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Keep checking our website for savings and tips and tricks on our blog! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service! Right on time, super quick and very friendly. Goodbye old mattress! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are so happy to hear we were able to help you say farewell to your old mattress! We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Did you know we can take other items as well? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, exercise equipment, etc..If you need it gone we will do our best to take it away. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"Frighteningly unprofessional, but they got the job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We sincerely apologize for your experience and we would love to discuss this further with you. We are not able to maintain excellent service or grow without valuable feedback. You can reach us at 877-708-8329 Monday - Saturday 8 am - 6 pm et.
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, easy and came within the time window."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That is excellent news! It was our pleasure to help and we hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"Pick up personal was cordial, the mattress was picked up ahead of my scheduled time and it took less than 5 minutes. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! It was our pleasure. We are so happy to hear we were able to get your items out of your way ahead of schedule and to your satisfaction! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We always do our best to make removal an easy and quick process for our customers. We are so happy to hear we were able to do just that for you. We hope you will think of us again in the future! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"A couple showed up in a daily rent Uhaul truck and they picked up my mattress and were gone in 2 minutes. Nice people, but seemed a little odd to use a rented truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear that we were able to get your items off your hand in a quick and efficient way. I did look into this situation from you and it appears the drivers were experiencing truck issues and had rented a vehicle to finish their pickups to avoid having to reschedule anyone or any delays on their routes. We love the fact that we have drivers that go above and beyond to ensure our customers are happy and satisfied! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"They were running a little behind schedule which is understandable. When they did arrive they were quick, professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your patience during your pickup. Unfortunately, on occasions delays can occur and we do our best to be accommodating and keep our customers as up to date as possible. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great experience, I called an appointment was set up and they came on time as scheduled. I will definately use them again. Positive experience with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is excellent news, Frances. It is our pleasure to serve our customers and we love to hear from them about their experience. We look forward to helping you again in the future and we hope you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.78 based on 2,468 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This