Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,268 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
4.8
Based on 3,268 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made the effort painless and at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
My window was 8-12. I called office at noon to see what was going on. The office had my driver call me. Truck problems. Said he’d be at my house at 4. Called again with delay. Came around 6pm. Once he arrived, he was most pleasant, apologetic, and professional. His helper had left since the truck had issues. My husband assisted in getting the items in the truck. All in all, mission accomplished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, kept us informed throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to schedule, showed up exactly when they said they would and loaded items quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use service with upfront pricing! Able to choose day and time window! Courteous pickup men.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to schedule, showed up exactly when they said they would and loaded items quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and simple. Friendly driver with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brittney is the bomb she is very professional and very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! Workers were professional, on time and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brittney is the bomb she is very professional and very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I needed to get rid of a mattress and box spring. Johnifer the driver showed up in 2 hours and took the stuff away. He was polite and efficient. I feel so much better. What a relief!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
On time, communication was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Loader was experienced in moving heavy furniture. Would use the service again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kept me informed. Arrived when they said they would. Courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Great service. Came when wet cold and dark. Very friendly. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Great service. Came when wet cold and dark. Very friendly. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scheduling the pickup was easy but i had did a pick up for 12-4. Once i received a email asking what time he will be there he said next couple of hours. It’s past 2 hours past by and didn’t hear from the driver i called him no answer i texted and 30 mins later he said he will pick it up in the next 45 mins. but he didn’t come til an hour later. I wasted my whole afternoon waiting for someone to come but they came out of the timeframe. If it was communicated that he was running behind i wouldn’t be mad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scheduling the pickup was easy but i had did a pick up for 12-4. Once i received a email asking what time he will be there he said next couple of hours. It’s past 2 hours past by and didn’t hear from the driver i called him no answer i texted and 30 mins later he said he will pick it up in the next 45 mins. but he didn’t come til an hour later. I wasted my whole afternoon waiting for someone to come but they came out of the timeframe. If it was communicated that he was running behind i wouldn’t be mad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, efficient and a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, accurate eta, friendly, and efficient. I would highly recommend them for your bulky item pickups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.8 based on 3,268 reviews