Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,092 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
"Took the old couch no extra fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was easy to set up a pick up and the price was worth to have it picked up and recycled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jeannette Q
Verified Buyer
"The gentleman who came to pick up my very heavy king mattress were professional, polite, careful and efficient. I was very happy with the service and I will certainly call on them again if the need arises. -Jeannette"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt, polite and efficient! I’d use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christine F
Verified Buyer
"Kept me up-to-date on travel to apartment. Removed item very quickly. The process from the online ordering to finishing the removal was efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The pick-up crew were courteous and did their job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They arrived within the agreed timeframe and were able to quickly remove the items I wanted to dispose of."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent experience from beginning to end. I received a confirmation text from the company and the pickup driver contacted me before pickup to let me know when he'd arrive. Easy transaction, thanks much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Scheduling was extremely easy and convenient, I needed to dispose of my mattress on short notice as I was to move out of my apartment a few days after, so this was very helpful. Pickup was easy and on-time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy and no hassle payment, contractors who came out were quick and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick,easy and done! Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The guys carried everything out quickly and the removal was very efficient. I'm very satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Scheduling the appointment online was quick and easy. On the day of pickup I received a call when they were on their way.They were in and out in less than 10 minutes. Easy peasy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast & friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am disabled and could not remove mattress alone. Employees were friendly, careful, and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"He was on time, very nice, and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The gentlemen were great about communicating when they would arrive, and handled things quickly, in a friendly way. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use. The lady called me before they came out she was very very polite and sounded like she really enjoyed her job. Great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were on time and did a fast and great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.80 based on 2,092 reviews