Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,162 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The two young men who came to pick up my mattress were friendly, careful and efficient. They wore masks and were very careful about getting the mattress out of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service was great but I didn’t like how Scheduling locked me in with one accepted date for service and then changed it without my input or an option to opt-out (without forfeiting money). If I had needed an item gone on the specified date but Mattress Disposal Plus couldn’t keep that date, I should be allowed to cancel without loss of funds so I could go to another service provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will definitely use this service again! Great price and communication. The guys did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will definitely use this service again! Great price and communication. The guys did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service Omar was fast and efficient and had great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My driver Anthony was friendly, efficient and was ready to go before the designated time. Would most defiantly do business with this company again, they dont play any games. It shows that they invest in their employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a young woman living alone, i often feel uncomfortable letting anyone into my home but was unable to remove a large item on my own. Johnifer was incredibly friendly and professional. He was also outrageously efficient and easily and carefully carried my queen mattress down a flight of stairs and to the truck (a task that would’ve taken me a very long time). I really appreciate the goal of this company and the fact that it is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a young woman living alone, i often feel uncomfortable letting anyone into my home but was unable to remove a large item on my own. Johnifer was incredibly friendly and professional. He was also outrageously efficient and easily and carefully carried my queen mattress down a flight of stairs and to the truck (a task that would’ve taken me a very long time). I really appreciate the goal of this company and the fact that it is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the help I received. If I need help in the future I will contact your company. Thank you A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He was very professional and nice while also working quickly! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and courteous. Professional at the highest. Glad to use their service and recommend them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drivers were punctual, helpful and very friendly. I appreciated the communication on when they'd arrive so I didn't need to pay attention the entire four hour window. Great service, would gladly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a call from the driver the morning before my pick up. Super friendly! When they came to get my mattress they were very polite as well. Will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great business!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guys that were sent, were wonderful. They were curious and professional. I would highly recommend this company and them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guys that were sent, were wonderful. They were curious and professional. I would highly recommend this company and them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to schedule. Movers were great and courteous. No waiting around. Professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and super nice staff! I would definitely recommend and use them again! Thank you for your assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,162 reviews