Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,097 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Were very accommodating to a schedule change for me. Great customer contact. Very nice, polite and professional.
Posted 1 day ago
Were very accommodating to a schedule change for me. Great customer contact. Very nice, polite and professional.
Posted 2 days ago
Slowest chat service ever. Made me nervous as to credibility of this company. I’ll manage and figure something else out. Disappointing
Posted 6 days ago
Kelvin was professional and punctual.
Posted 6 days ago
Kelvin was professional and punctual.
Posted 1 week ago
Brandon was great
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff. Gave notice of arrival time and were on time!
Posted 1 week ago
Would have given a "5" but the company way over booked the driver!!! So he was very late!! (NOT HIS FAULT)!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!! Very nice, friendly, and professional. They took care to protect the mattress. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray was an exceptional man, friendly, made reminder calls, a real super person.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The two gentleman removed a very heavy treadmill with no problems. They were polite and efficient. Will definitely use these services again and will tell others as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Courteous and professional in every way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and caring workers. A professional team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pick up went smoothly and driver was efficient, friendly and courteous.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice gentlemen showed up promptly, were polite, clean and quick! Thank you for taking care of this mattress!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice gentlemen showed up promptly, were polite, clean and quick! Thank you for taking care of this mattress!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly guys that picked up mattress just wish there wasn’t a big time gap . But other than I was very pleased !
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly guys that picked up mattress just wish there wasn’t a big time gap . But other than I was very pleased !
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly guys that picked up mattress just wish there wasn’t a big time gap . But other than I was very pleased !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. On Time. Fast. Easy. Friendly...I’ll hire this company whenever I need this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,097 reviews