Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,116 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice representative. Took them less than 10 minutes and they were in and out with the mattresses.
Posted 2 days ago
Harold and his team member were very professional and polite. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
At least in the Seattle area, they use contractors. The mover showed up with no mask and I had to give him a mask, but he only wore it below his nose. When asked to cover his nose with the mask, he did but then lowered it almost immediately afterwards. I live in a building with elderly people and his refusal to take COVID precautions is inexcusable.
I scheduled pick up between 8-12. When I called the mover to see when he would come, his phone was off. When I called the company, they couldn’t get ahold of him either. He ended up arriving 30 minutes beyond my 4 hour window with no courtesy call. He rushed through the moving, bumping some furniture and almost breaking one of my lamps. I would give 0 stars if I could.
When I called Mattress Disposal Plus, they said that would have a manager call me later that day. 24+ hours later and no one has been in contact with me
Posted 6 days ago
Patrick was very pleasant and nice. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used this service because they advertise "eco-friendly", "responsible" disposal of items, etc., assuming they would take my queen box spring to a recycling center (since donations are on hold due to COVID). When I asked the very kind driver where he was going to take it, he said "to the dump" (note: I live in Virginia). I could have done that myself and saved the $75.

Driver was on time, courteous, etc. If you don't care about where your unwanted items go, the service is fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These people are very professional! I will be recommending them to all my family and friends. Great job... thank you. I do believe customer service is alive and well, especially you guys! Respectfully...Dale
Posted 3 weeks ago
I disposed of a Queen size box spring. The process was easy and the items was removed as I requested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best experience I have ever had! Pick up was quick, friendly and professional! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best customer service I have had in a very long time. The internet order, promptness on the phone line, text msg confirmation, call from the driver was exceptional.
Being used to such unreliable svce and poor phone service, I was impressed. Super Top Notch Outfit!!
Posted 1 month ago
Jorge my pick up driver and his wife , were exceptionally efficient. Super friendly, and very polite. 10 star service .
Posted 1 month ago
Boise did a great job!
Posted 1 month ago
professional, courteous, capable, friendly and kind and respected covid-19 guide lines. nice couple.
Posted 1 month ago
professional, courteous, capable, friendly and kind and respected covid-19 guide lines. nice couple.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience.
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT! On time, professional, came within one day!! Competitive pricing, takes payment online, done!
Posted 2 months ago
The guys were really nice and friendly! We had trouble getting the email receipt, but finally did! Thanks! Bobbi
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Gave notice of arrival time and were on time!
Posted 3 months ago
The guys are great. In no time they had the mattress and frame with the headboard and foot board loaded and they were ready to go! Took 10 minutes or less!!
Posted 3 months ago
Were very accommodating to a schedule change for me. Great customer contact. Very nice, polite and professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,116 reviews