Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,951 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"They were friendly, and very quick. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"On time, efficient and very easy. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Showed up on time, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"It was quick, easy and efficient! Great service to dispose unwanted items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very courteous and helpful guys that came to pick up our mattress and springs. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Completely seamless process from start to finish! Should we need this type of service in the future, we would not hesitate to contact Mattress Disposal Plus again - thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, friendly team. Only thing keeping one star out is the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the employee name was Antino came to pick up my mattress. He was very professional and friendly. He made sure to call when he was on his was as I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HEY! What a surprise! While we don’t like to pay to get rid of trash- we just couldn’t justify sending yet another mattress to the landfill— this company is so great- I had my doubts tho their service was impeccable and they send these used mattresses and furniture to where they’re needed— depending on their condition— Some get resourced for refugees, some go to the zoo for veterinary care etc. GREAT SERVICE!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time, quick removal, and no property damage or problems. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were timely and picked up with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communicators, texted a reminder and let us know when they would be here, professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and on time within the time frame that was given. I would recommend to anyone who needs this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"nice guys, personable, efficeint..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a great service. Had great communication and follow through. Thanks for what you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional service, quick haul away, good customer service and on time or on scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great! Gave me price on the phone. The guys communicated with me prior to pickup. They were prompt, polite, and friendly. What a great biz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was done perfectly and professionally. It could not have been a better experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 2,951 reviews