Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,167 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They got the job done and I'm so happy to have the extra space cleared up. Satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a pickup two days ahead of time. The guys communicated well when they were coming and there were no issues. I am happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad this company came through and picked up our mattress. It took about 8 days after scheduling and we kept getting notifications that their were delays and it was rescheduled. I emailed them and they said there were not many loafers in our area. But they came through for us! Service was great and friendly personal!! Thanks so much !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team not only called ahead to confirm their ETA, they arrived on time and worked very quickly. Super nice gents. I couldn't be happier with level of service and highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica and the man who helped her stayed in communication with me, arriving just when they said they would. They loaded the mattress quickly and professionally. I would definitely use their service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The two young men who came to pick up my mattress were friendly, careful and efficient. They wore masks and were very careful about getting the mattress out of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great but I didn’t like how Scheduling locked me in with one accepted date for service and then changed it without my input or an option to opt-out (without forfeiting money). If I had needed an item gone on the specified date but Mattress Disposal Plus couldn’t keep that date, I should be allowed to cancel without loss of funds so I could go to another service provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely use this service again! Great price and communication. The guys did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I will definitely use this service again! Great price and communication. The guys did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Omar was fast and efficient and had great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My driver Anthony was friendly, efficient and was ready to go before the designated time. Would most defiantly do business with this company again, they dont play any games. It shows that they invest in their employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice people!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a young woman living alone, i often feel uncomfortable letting anyone into my home but was unable to remove a large item on my own. Johnifer was incredibly friendly and professional. He was also outrageously efficient and easily and carefully carried my queen mattress down a flight of stairs and to the truck (a task that would’ve taken me a very long time). I really appreciate the goal of this company and the fact that it is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a young woman living alone, i often feel uncomfortable letting anyone into my home but was unable to remove a large item on my own. Johnifer was incredibly friendly and professional. He was also outrageously efficient and easily and carefully carried my queen mattress down a flight of stairs and to the truck (a task that would’ve taken me a very long time). I really appreciate the goal of this company and the fact that it is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the help I received. If I need help in the future I will contact your company. Thank you A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
He was very professional and nice while also working quickly! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and courteous. Professional at the highest. Glad to use their service and recommend them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Drivers were punctual, helpful and very friendly. I appreciated the communication on when they'd arrive so I didn't need to pay attention the entire four hour window. Great service, would gladly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received a call from the driver the morning before my pick up. Super friendly! When they came to get my mattress they were very polite as well. Will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,167 reviews