Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,869 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
"Mattress Disposal did a wonderful job! They were prompt and courteous. I will definitely use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"They did a great job showed up on time and were very efficient. I would use them again. Just realize that they will only do what you set them up to do on the site and nothing more. They have to send pictures to the company and catalog their time. Be specific with what you want done when you set the appointment. No add-ons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time & took old set away - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We were happy to help get the items out of your way! Please let us know if there is anything further we can help you with! Thank you for your business and have a wonderful day!
-Team Load Up!
Posted 19 hours ago
"I was very pleased with the ease of use; made the call, they came and picked up the mattress. Quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was our pleasure! Thank you for reaching out and allowing us to help you with your removal! Have a wonderful day and let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future! -Team Load Up!
Posted 19 hours ago
"The Disposal Plus employee was a local person, who did his job efficiently and well. He was personable and throughout our conversation, we had a mutual connection with an educator in his home town that he had as a teacher. It's a small world and it's the connections and good people that make everything work for the better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad that we were able to help you with your removal needs and that our driver had a special connection to you! What a wonderful story! Please let us know if there is anything in the future we can help you with.
-Team Load Up!
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very fast and efficient way to dispose of a mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so glad that we could help you with your mattress removal. Thank you for your business!

-Team Load Up!
Posted 2 days ago
"Timing of pick up was flexible. Having to help haul out king size mattress out was not expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We do not expect our customer's to help the drivers remove their items. We would love to speak with you over the phone regarding your experience. Please call us at your convenience, 877-708-8329.

-Team Load Up!
Posted 2 days ago
"Reasonably priced. An ideal way for a couple of little old ladies from Pasadena to get the job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are so pleased to have been able to help you remove your items, and that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

-Team Load Up!
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt! Courteous! Professional! Friendly! These folks are great! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to assist you in the removal of your items. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with in the future!

-Team Load Up!
Posted 2 days ago
"Rodney was friendly, efficient, and quick. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are so glad we were able to help you remove your items! Thank you for your kind words about our driver and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

-Team Load Up!
Posted 2 days ago
"the two guys were there on time. they were very polite and nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome! Thank you for your feedback about your mattress removal. We're happy you had a great experience.
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was as described. Came in and took the mattress away without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad you had a good experience removing your mattress. Thank you for your business!
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was exactly as advertised.. they were on time and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good communication. Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Done what was to be done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the best, most convenient way I found to dispose of a king size mattress I recently replaced/"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service, communication and price was GREAT!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service from the crew. They called in advance, even though this was not indicated on their website. No issues or concerns. I did curb side, so I cannot evaluate other aspects including disassembly. Only reason to not have the 5th star, has to do with timing of the other notifications. About 1-2 hours after they came, I got the auto notifications that they were on their way. Luckily they called, but this could have been a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Did every thing right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They were the n time and very efficient. I would highly recommend them to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.81 based on 1,869 reviews