Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,345 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"On time. Efficient. Painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had an old mattress...and now I don’t! There was a small hiccup with my pre-arranged pick up time but it was picked up on the day agreed upon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Mattress Disposal Plus was on time and communicated clearly on their pick up scheduled. However- it was a little confusing as to what was being recycled. It turns out we could have hauled our mattress and box springs to the dump ourselves in our trailer for a lot less than they charged . Their website gave me the impression they were taking the mattress to come special recycling center. They just took it to the dump."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great solution to a common household problem.. I scheduled and the next day or two they were here helping me get rid of my old mattress. Price is reasonable too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was about 10 minuets past the window for the pickup, but otherwise it went just fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy, and removed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Driver called prior and gave an accurate arrival time. Give him a raise he's a good guy to have represent your company.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Showed up as scheduled. Good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very polite and courteous and professional!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can earlier than anticipated. Quickly assisted with loading. Simple quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were the cheapest company I found in the Chicago area. The gentlemen that came to remove the couch were extremely nice and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple. Easy. Quick. I appreciate the service they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with mattress plus. They were able to handle more pieces than I had originally intended. The persons picking up the mattress were nice and swift. I would use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, pricing, very professional, and on time with their scheduled pick up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great experience. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys did remove the couch and mattress, but didn't seem concerned with being careful. We were left with a large chip out of the wooden back stairs and the top part of the outside door frame knocked off. They didn't say anything about either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great crew - very friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am not happy with the service. Have a lot of concerns: 1. I was given a time slot of 8 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. . But the truck never made up on time and did not bother to update the customer that the schedule is getting delayed. I had to call the customer care number to track the order. The truck came home only by 12:50 pm. (If the trucks are not following the timeslots, then the point of appointment slot makes no sense). 2. The people that came to pick the mattress were not professional at all; rather they were just young kids, with very less professionalism. The driver was driving the truck right inside my car garage and was almost about to break my garage door. Why would a truck be attempted to be parked inside a car garage? I had to shout out loud to the driver to STOP. Never expected this from the pickup team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.78 based on 2,345 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This