Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,188 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
4.8
Based on 3,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did an efficient job. Arrived on time and called before they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did an efficient job. Arrived on time and called before they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emmanuel was very prompt, efficient, and courteous throughout the entire pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Called to schedule pick up and was told it would happen in the next day. My husband and daughter stayed home all day 8 AM to 8 PM with no contact and no mattress pick up. Spoke to them again and told he would be coming that night. Still never showed up . I asked to cancel and get my money back since they charge upfront –no wonder why. Or that it be picked up and I get offered a discount for the inconvenience. They ignored that email and mattress got picked up the next day. No discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service. Swift. Easy to schedule. A very personal and professional service that took literally minutes. Excellent communication ensuring I knew exactly what would happen and when.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dennis our loader was very professional and friendly. The removal process was easy, fantastic communication and very thorough job completed. Extremely happy with this service and will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jose was great as well as his helper. They were ready to work and were communicating with each other to remove the mattress carefully and very aware of their surroundings so as not to damage any of my property. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeramie and company were outstanding. On-time, pleasant and professional. I would give 6 stars if that was an option!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great people! Keith and Sarah are wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The crew was very professional and careful not to damage my walls and things while removing the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and respectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problem,s with the removal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not only did the delivery guys politely wait a few minutes until I got home from the store, but they carried my groceries up the stairs! So friendly and polite. My old mattress was carried out with no fuss and I was left with peace of mind—and a kitchen full of groceries :) Definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but in this instance I had to. A very big THANK YOU to Haley and Mike at Mattress Disposal Plus. Haley went "ABOVE and BEYOND" to ensure that our needs were satisfied, and she provided an excellent customer experience from start to finish! She is professional, patient, very understanding and a great listener. This company is LUCKY to have her. Mike and his team arrived on time and ready to work. They took every precaution to prevent any damage to our property and the cleanup was outstanding. The removal team was courteous, friendly and open to suggestions. I don't think I could have gotten a better team to handle our needs. Needless to say I will request him and his team when the need arises again, and refer them to family and friends. Call Mattress Disposal Plus TODAY for all of your disposal needs. Take it from me, you'll be glad you did!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driver was very polite called to tell us when they were coming did their job and left. Very impressed with there service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, fast workers, respectful to home!! Friendly.. ty so much for your service. I’ve had bad experiences with deliveries..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys were kind and respectful. Loved their friendly personalities..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They come on time, nice and very professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our mover, Cameron, for whatever reason did not have a coworker with him to help move some pretty large items for me, but he really did a great job taking the whole order in stride. He was quick, polite and knowledgeable about moving safely and efficiently. He deserves all of the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On time, great arrival text updates, clean, masked! Removed mattress promptly and carefully! Explained the phone electronic receipt and completed it with me ! Told me if any problems with receipts to call him and he would send a copy directly to puffy.comp
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,188 reviews