Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,139 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lucas and crew were in time, courteous and efficient. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service! And with the option to leave items outside for pickup, I didn't even have to take time off work. Highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff and the gentleman helping him were both amazing. Very quick and efficient. Five stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Seriously horrible service made an appointment only to be told two days ahead of ur date they have no movers really had to take off work to be home then they can’t give u a definite answer on when they can come back out great job !!!they can set a spot but only knw one day prior if they can even be there
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a cheaper quote but selected this company as they had a sooner opening. However, they left half of the box spring behind for me to figure out how to recycle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pickup process was painless, the guy was so friendly and helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
They were very nice.
Posted 1 month ago
They were on time and loaded up my mattress in less than 5 minutes. They wore masks and booties. The company is really good with communication overall. I would use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!! So much easier than having to move myself! Worth every penny!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, fast and a third of the price of their competitors !
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up an appointment. Quick, efficient service. On time pickup.
Posted 1 month ago
This was so easy and so fast! Ken was great! Fantastic service!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Robert was very nice and friendly, a true professional. Thanks again Robert.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, careful not to damage anything and friendly Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, careful not to damage anything and friendly Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and super nice staff! I would definitely recommend and use them again! Thank you for your assistance!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Darnell and partner were great!
Posted 3 months ago
The men were very kind and respectful. I would definitely use this company again if I needed the service as well as recommending to family & friends
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely a very kind , professional and helpful assistant. This procedure went very smoothly and efficiently.
Posted 4 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,139 reviews