Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,733 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The dispatcher was very flexible with my pickup scheduling concerns and the pickup went smoothly. However, I was concerned when the driver for the pickup did not know the destination of my mattress and suggested that it may be headed to the dump. I learned that there is essentially an Uber for mattress pickup and that all the mattress collected on his pickup had different destinations. I would feel better if MattressDisposal was able to confirm that my mattress was donated or disposed of in an environment manner. I hope that I didnt just pay money to have my mattress sent to the dump."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The team kept in contact with us and were totally professional. We used the Houston, TX office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They showed up on time and were done in five minutes. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After ordering a new mattress online, I was concerned about getting rid of my old one. It was large and heavy, and since the new mattress was coming via FedEx there was no local retailer involved to take the old one away. Out of desperation I went online to find an alternative. Mattress Disposal Plus turned out to be that alternative. It was a very good alternative because for just a small charge they came to my door, removed the old mattress from my bed and even placed the new mattress on my bed for me. The two men who did all this were on time, polite and very careful as they navigated that large and heavy old mattress through my house. I will definitely call Mattress Disposal Plus the next time I have a mattress to dispose of."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to schedule, prompt, professional & friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gentlemen who came were ver courteous and helpful. They called ahead of time and could not have been better!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pickup time was scheduled from 11-4pm...they did not arrive until 6pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No hassle. Booked it and they picked it up. Would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After canceling two appointments, Mattress Disposal finally came to pick up my mattress and box spring that I placed outside since I wasn't home. A little annoyed about the inconvenience, but it all worked out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Techs quickly dismantled my old sleep number bed and removed it. I recommend mattress disposal plus for your bed removal needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, efficient and a trifle expensive... but getting did of mattresses was a challenge"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the on line scheduling. The guys called ahead of time to give me an estimate of their arrival. They were on time and, oh, so nice. They were careful with removing my sofa. No marks left on walls, floor or doorway. I will definitely keep them as a resource for my next clean out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Timely response, good communications, helpful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a mattress removed from my 3rd floor apartment in fairly short notice, and Mattress Disposal plus quoted a fair, up-front price that was less than half of what competitors were bidding. It was easy and stress-free to reach customer support, and the gentlemen who handled my pickup were friendly, quick, and professional. It's great to know that my old mattress is getting responsibly disposed of and won't end up in a landfill. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They tried to be conscious of tracking mud on my floors which is good compared to other service companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were timely, courteous, professional and efficient. It was a pleasant experience and I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, very easy. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did the job and arrived early. Kind of annoyed that the cheap stick of steel that came with the box spring was considered a "frame" and thus an additional $30 charge. But this still came in under the quotes I got from other places so overall above expectations I guess. They seem to structure booking with the understanding that you have the home furniture equivalent of a tumor hanging around and thus offer a simple online booking feature and will call you when the driver is on the way. Additionally, they give an option to move the mattress for pickup yourself to save additional fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such an easy process; the pick up team was very nice and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They kept me up to date on when they would arrive. Came right on time. Very friendly and accommodating. Even to a bed frame I’d forgotten to list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 2,733 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support