Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,968 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews
Great service. Guys are very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were on time and they did a good job. It too them a while longer than it probably should have but at least it is gone now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was on time, quick, and friendly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, no-hassle, next day service!! Called and emailed us concirmation, and gave a “30 minutes away” call. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Showed up 4.5 hrs late. I had to call to find out why they were late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pickup was a day late, it got rained on. I had to call to get a status. Wasn't proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a mattress online and didn't like it. They utilized Mattress Disposal Plus and it was an easy pick up and I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was quick and efficient! They called ahead to confirm their arrival and I was able to leave my mattress outside for pickup. I will use them again!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy! Scheduled pick-up online, placed the mattress outside the morning of pick-up, and it was gone with 20 min of the indicated arrival time. I feel so much better that it did not end up in the landfill! Would highly recommend!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Workers were quick, efficient, experienced, and courteous.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great overall experience. Communication was good the day before the pick up and the driver who came was extremely nice and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pickup was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service...dealing with a task that is never easy to deal with! And what great service...very professional, on time and courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible, unreliable service. Timing windows given are meaningless. Took three days and 15 hrs. to get one mattress picked up. One guy finally came with a van and really struggled to put a cal king mattress on top. At one point during the process we were asked to “help” by bringing our mattress to the front of the house....preposterous request since we are an elderly couple and my husband has terminal cancer! Horrible experience except for the kind girl in Atlanta who tried to help by phone but her fellow employees really let her down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were friendly, and very quick. I would use them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time, efficient and very easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Showed up on time, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 2,968 reviews