Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,128 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was so easy and so fast! Ken was great! Fantastic service!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Robert was very nice and friendly, a true professional. Thanks again Robert.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient, careful not to damage anything and friendly
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, careful not to damage anything and friendly
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and super nice staff! I would definitely recommend and use them again! Thank you for your assistance!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darnell and partner were great!
Posted 1 month ago
The men were very kind and respectful. I would definitely use this company again if I needed the service as well as recommending to family & friends
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely a very kind , professional and helpful assistant. This procedure went very smoothly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Our driver did an amazing job! He was so kind.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys were great and I highly recomend them. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and curious to know how you pair up such good working Team. They rep. the company values extremely well 👏👍..
Gysgt Badgett retired USMC
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice representative. Took them less than 10 minutes and they were in and out with the mattresses.
Posted 2 months ago
Harold and his team member were very professional and polite. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
At least in the Seattle area, they use contractors. The mover showed up with no mask and I had to give him a mask, but he only wore it below his nose. When asked to cover his nose with the mask, he did but then lowered it almost immediately afterwards. I live in a building with elderly people and his refusal to take COVID precautions is inexcusable.
I scheduled pick up between 8-12. When I called the mover to see when he would come, his phone was off. When I called the company, they couldn’t get ahold of him either. He ended up arriving 30 minutes beyond my 4 hour window with no courtesy call. He rushed through the moving, bumping some furniture and almost breaking one of my lamps. I would give 0 stars if I could.
When I called Mattress Disposal Plus, they said that would have a manager call me later that day. 24+ hours later and no one has been in contact with me
Posted 2 months ago
Patrick was very pleasant and nice. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I used this service because they advertise "eco-friendly", "responsible" disposal of items, etc., assuming they would take my queen box spring to a recycling center (since donations are on hold due to COVID). When I asked the very kind driver where he was going to take it, he said "to the dump" (note: I live in Virginia). I could have done that myself and saved the $75.

Driver was on time, courteous, etc. If you don't care about where your unwanted items go, the service is fine.
Posted 3 months ago
These people are very professional! I will be recommending them to all my family and friends. Great job... thank you. I do believe customer service is alive and well, especially you guys! Respectfully...Dale
Posted 3 months ago
I disposed of a Queen size box spring. The process was easy and the items was removed as I requested.
Posted 3 months ago
Best experience I have ever had! Pick up was quick, friendly and professional! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.77 based on 3,128 reviews