Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,355 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
4.8
Based on 3,355 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Disposal Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite waiting all morning, MD was able to provide me a new contractor. Jerome was nice and professional and in less than an hour my bed was set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Despite waiting all morning, MD was able to provide me a new contractor. Jerome was nice and professional and in less than an hour my bed was set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time and were very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time and were very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great working with this company. The man Who came out was personable. Would use your company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The online scheduling process was so easy. I received status emails and texts along the way and the loader showed up on time. He was efficient and courteous. Will definitely use them again and will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book. On time service. Excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
hassle-free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was spot on and picked up everything as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jorge and his partner were prompt, friendly, and efficient. Will absolutely use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The guy who picked up our couch, tried to rip us off. The furniture store, Furniture and beauty Xpress out of Canton, where we got the couch was asked to come and pick up the couch. The pick-up guy said “If you pay me $200, I’ll take it off of your credit”. Of course, we didn’t because it was supposed to be taken off anyway. We are young newlyweds & feel we were being taken advantage of. Don’t let it happen to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received a call to let me know the ETA for pickup. Was very polite. Mattress was picked up quickly. I'm a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
One of the easiest online services ive ever used!! Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service! Same day booked and picked up at a reasonable price, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The pickup crew was very nice, respectful, and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David and Diego were amazing! Efficient service! Worth the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredible service. Competitive pricing and on-site staff was wonderful. Highly recommend using load up!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super easy and quick process! We brought our mattress outside of our apartment complex when we received confirmation our driver was on the way. It was picked up within 10-15 minutes and we got a text after confirming it. Thank you guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service was great no issues during pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.8 based on 3,355 reviews