McMiller Reviews

4.75 Rating 297 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Hours of fun with this game!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can't comment because one of the tails didn't blow up. Can I purchase additional tails???
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Michelle, We're so sorry to hear this. Please contact us on info@mcmillerent.com and we'll be happy to get it sorted for you. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication from a genuine bunch of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, easy service and dispatch o items irdered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thought it was expensive for what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good comms and delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great games, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The most hilarious game I have played! The whole family got involved and the silliness was just what was needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic game kept us entertained for a good while Went down very well with adults after a few drinks 😂😂
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was fast and had loads of fun with the game
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the game ,it was a present and I was worried it wouldn’t come in time , I got a reply from you straight away and it did in fact turn up Christmas Eve.. brilliant.. I haven’t played the game yet but the quality looked amazing...Thank you for your wonderful customer service..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Game arrived quickly, well packaged too which was a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got games quickly and were kept updated about dispatch and delivery. Very good company who think of wonderful unusual games.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The game was so much fun! Lots of laughs for everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very fun to play
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought the It’s Bananas game after seeing advertised on Instagram. We played it on Christmas Day and it was so much fun! Looks SO wrong but brought a load of laughs to both young and old. My 8 yr old and her grandad playing - just hilarious! Delivery was super fast too and good quality item too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant !!! Fun for all the family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of fun for all the family and any age! It provided us with a much needed giggle over the Christmas period :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.75 based on 297 reviews