McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 398 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and the best price I could find, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic fun game
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I gave the game to my 17 year old the game was played on Christmas Day , much merriment according to videos I was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately pieces were missing so we couldn’t play with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jayne, We're so sorry to hear that some pieces are missing from your box. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun and we'll be sure to offer you a resolution to this issue. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 7 months ago
great game for Xmas day with the family, only feedback is that the cardboard perhaps needs to be thicker to make it stand up longer - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A lot of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality and the game was so much fun .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful service, quick and easy process, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great! My order came promptly and all was good!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great game - made us laugh out loud at almost every stage
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s bananas is a great game, it made our Christmas. We have not laughed like this as a family in a long time, out tummy’s hurt from laughing. Great game for the whole family, simple to play and hilarious.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would order again from you guys. Merry Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality Great fun thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Parcel arrived very quickly. Can’t wait to play the game at Christmas and after
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not played the game yet but can't wait
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to order, kept in communication with me and delivered speedily
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great game, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Go bananas is honestly the most fun game! All of the family has loved it… every age group combined! Will be my new go to present! Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and your service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 398 reviews