Megavitamins Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Megavitamins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Megavitamins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

450026400

Email:

sales@megavitamins.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Megavitamins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Has been a real help, much better than relying on sleeping pills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery - only used twice but Melatonin seems to be working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I LOVE THEM AND THEY WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the updates on the delivery of the product I ordered. It arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Offering quality supplements!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quite an assortments of vitamins and minerals. Priced well. Excellent postage service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
slow on the delivery but got it eventually nothing else to really complain about
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My shopping experience with Megavitamins was a most positive one ... and I would definitely order with this company again, and recommend them to others. The entire process was hassel-free. Very fast delivery. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and excellent delivery tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the whole process of ordering and receiving my package very quickly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was paid for and then had to wait a week before the product was sent and that was only after I emailed them. Otherwise the product arrived safety but was not odorless as stated as soon as you undid the lid you could smell the garlic it was strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product lives up to description
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mastic Gum is great product for stomach problems. After a year of trouble with a stomach ulcer, after just 3 weeks on mastic gum what an improvement. I feel better. I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This Melatonin is Great product for a restful sleep. I have been using this for a while and this works very well for a good night sleep. Will purchase this product once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product. I was sufficiently inspired to search for it in a generally accessible, reasonable form and discovered Swanson's 100% fucoidan. I feel more energized, just more prone to get up and do things.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 85 grams from Megavitamins. This is an ideal supplement for those inclined to bladder infections. I started taking D-Mannose I felt better and my antibiotics really worked for once. They have delivered my product on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
thanks Peter
Posted 8 months ago
Megavitamins is rated 4.56 based on 18 reviews