Megavitamins Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Megavitamins

Write Your review

Tell us how Megavitamins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Quick delivery - only used twice but Melatonin seems to be working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I LOVE THEM AND THEY WORK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Offering quality supplements!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quite an assortments of vitamins and minerals. Priced well. Excellent postage service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My shopping experience with Megavitamins was a most positive one ... and I would definitely order with this company again, and recommend them to others. The entire process was hassel-free. Very fast delivery. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and excellent delivery tracking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the whole process of ordering and receiving my package very quickly. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mastic Gum is great product for stomach problems. After a year of trouble with a stomach ulcer, after just 3 weeks on mastic gum what an improvement. I feel better. I will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This Melatonin is Great product for a restful sleep. I have been using this for a while and this works very well for a good night sleep. Will purchase this product once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have bought Now Foods D-Mannose Powder 85 grams from Megavitamins. This is an ideal supplement for those inclined to bladder infections. I started taking D-Mannose I felt better and my antibiotics really worked for once. They have delivered my product on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thanks Peter
Posted 7 months ago
Megavitamins is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews