Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 635 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 635 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good products and quick service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item came quickly, little over priced, but good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery and is worth the money you pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely quick delivery of a very good quality Harry Potter “Weasley” jumper. I love the jumper and would order from Merchoid again, but the sizing isn’t right. Ordered a Ladies Small/10 and the jumper is about 3/4 sizes bigger than I was expecting. Looks a bit off as it’s so ridiculously big and really wish I’d gotten a size down.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered exactly when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery, price and everything about my new Christmas jumper was amazing! The only reason I’m giving it 4 stars is because I used the size guide and it said I should get a small but it’s quite big on me so I would recommend getting a size smaller than what it says you should. But apart from that it is great and I have had nothing but compliments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
By having such unique gift ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent selection of products. I will definitely shop again. Only con is delivery. There is no way to keep track of my order which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was a little slower than I would have liked
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products matched photos perfectly and are very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering process and item arrived well packed within a few days - fair considering it was free delivery. Item good quality and as described. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great advent calendars at low prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality Christmas jumper bought in a lucky dip for a great price - son loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and items are very good quality. Decent amount of information regarding the delivery times albeit the statuses are slightly vague.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great new Christmas jumper
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery took a bit longer than expected, great products if a little expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived in good time. Its a xmas presents so cant really say how good the quality is yet. Merchold just need to confirm delivery times better. But to be honest with what's happening in the world atm they did very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the jumper, had to wait on delivery however
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 635 reviews