Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 634 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 634 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fab products at reasonable prices, great communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item was supplied in perfect condition and as described, it was good value and arrived promptly. Excellent customer service kept me informed re order details and up to date re delivery. Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have ordered many times from here and ao happy with what I've bought. Really fast shipping too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing record. Perfect new condition, no creases or scratches even to the protective packaging whatsoever, bubble wrap inside a buffered cardboard sleeve. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made my daughter happy with her purchase! Thankyou so much!
Merchoid 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product is amazing, delivered swiftly and on time without issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast service - free postage is always the best sort of postage. Really unusual products - something for the geek in any family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and really good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievable service, got my hoodies in 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products and quick service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great deal for 3 hoodies and they arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accurate description of merchandise, fair prices and prompt delivery. Very becoming of the service expected in modern online shopping.
Merchoid 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item delivered really quickly, well packaged too. Just what was needed for a speedy birthday gift that Iā€™d ordered too late!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service in my experiences so far, hope it continues šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid delivery. Great selection of gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived well ahead of schedule which just ment i got to show it off that little bit sooner šŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 634 reviews