Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 918 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 918 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
1) The products really stand out 2) The delivery was very quick considering it was the Xmas period 3) The exchange process was very seamless especially considering all the complications 4) The 100-day return period really adds more piece of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They had an item that I was looking for everywhere - so I was already over the moon! It was a great price. Delivered very quickly. Came in perfect condition. I also know from using them previously that their customer service is fantastic & they make sure to update you on your order. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, and quality merchandise. Received item next day.
Merchoid 5 star review on 9th January 2023 Merchoid 5 star review on 9th January 2023 Merchoid 5 star review on 9th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality Christmas Warhammer jumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid merch build and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
T-shirt arrived super quickly (over Christmas holidays too!). It was really nice and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top Quality Merchandise, Speedy Fast Delivery, Would Highly Recommend
Merchoid 5 star review on 27th December 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 27th December 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decent quality jumpers for a reasonable price. An easy transaction service. Delivery was slow, perhaps because of the postal workers industrial action. If it wasn't for the late delivery and the inability to track the parcels I would have scored you 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and a quality jumper! Second time of buying from Merchoid would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will make for an amazing gift. Can't wait for him to see it :) amazing service. Came next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every year I buy 2 new Christmas jumpers from the amazing company. They always have great looking gear at reasonable prices. Looking forward to which jumper I’m getting next year already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 3 Christmas jumpers. All arrived quickly and are of such high quality. I am really impressed and will purchase more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic buys, I found the most niche present ever! Like my partner loves scented candles and warhammer so imagine his delight when I found warhammer candles? Crazy! Delivery was quicker than expected which was nice and it was packaged really really well! This was my first time buying front the site and I'll be back for sure! I'd recommend giving these guys a look and pricing is pretty good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful communication throughout and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products with a fab efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery even close to Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered stockings for Christmas and paid for expedited delivery. Quick dispatch and delivery - very pleased! Our Harry Potter house stockings look great on our mantle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality for a reasonable price, quick delivery and there is something for everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 918 reviews