Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,004 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted to surprise my boyfriend, who is a big Warhammer fan. I saw something that he was looking for and paid with our money from the paypal account (that shouldn’t be spent) however I ordered the item on 10/16 of March, the estimated time to arrive was 8 of may. Now is 15 of May and I didn’t receive the present. Very disappointed and I felt scummed. This is the first time that something I’ve paid and didn’t receive it. I’m commenting to my friends and in Instagram to not order from merchoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous product. Well packaged and promptly dispatched. Nothing to complain about. Will be back!
Merchoid 5 star review on 9th May 2024 Merchoid 5 star review on 9th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The superman t shirt was a perfect fit and I'd definitely recommend this company to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, cool designs, good quality hoodie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and I got The last fallout lucky 38 set too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never Arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery :) no issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item dispatched withing 24hrs of order and received within 3 days. What more is needed? Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The package was delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've never ordered from here before, so checked trust pilot first. I ordered a sea of thieves coin for my son's friend who is having a birthday soon - she's a huge fan of SOT. Very glad to say I am very happy with the quickness of dispatch and delivery, and of course the item is exactly what I saw and paid for on the website.. very happy customer and I will definitely be back as I live in a house of people who loooove these kinds of things (me included!).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Hufflepuff slipper socks, very good quality. Good fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome - fantastic quality and quick service. I have bought from these previously and will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, quick delivery and a pleasurable shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From ordering the xbox controller alarm clock to receiving it on the 21st of December it was here in time for Christmas and well packaged and delivered by the post ,after placing the order i received an e-mail confirming my order snd then another when it had been despatched
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like the jumpers so much this is my thirdmy son husband and myself
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality jumper keeps me nice and warm. Good service deliverd on time for Christmas. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my Darth Vader Christmas jumper. Excellent quality and fit. Arrived promptly. Great experience and would happily buy from Merchoid again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,004 reviews