Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 994 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 994 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've never ordered from here before, so checked trust pilot first. I ordered a sea of thieves coin for my son's friend who is having a birthday soon - she's a huge fan of SOT. Very glad to say I am very happy with the quickness of dispatch and delivery, and of course the item is exactly what I saw and paid for on the website.. very happy customer and I will definitely be back as I live in a house of people who loooove these kinds of things (me included!).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Hufflepuff slipper socks, very good quality. Good fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome - fantastic quality and quick service. I have bought from these previously and will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, quick delivery and a pleasurable shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From ordering the xbox controller alarm clock to receiving it on the 21st of December it was here in time for Christmas and well packaged and delivered by the post ,after placing the order i received an e-mail confirming my order snd then another when it had been despatched
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like the jumpers so much this is my thirdmy son husband and myself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality jumper keeps me nice and warm. Good service deliverd on time for Christmas. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my Darth Vader Christmas jumper. Excellent quality and fit. Arrived promptly. Great experience and would happily buy from Merchoid again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No issues and the jumper arrived in time for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Jumper looks even better than the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with my purchase, the quality was much better than expected and arrived within a few days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two jumpers ordered and so happy with the speed of delivery and the quality will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timely delivery for my Christmas jumper, good quality product that had arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item managed to arrive within a week of ordering. The quality of the item is high which you’d expect for the price. (I bought the blue 40k, imperium jumper). It’s a good size, and also length for the arms is spot on being longer than I thought and plenty of room around the shoulder and the chest. Overall very happy with the purchase. I hope in future they can increase the Christmas, 40k range, to include other factions such as doing a leagues of votann, or black legion, alpha legion etc, jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived within a week, the Christmas jumpers are very good quality and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering system was easy and it was despatched quickly but the Christmas post has taken ages! The Tails (Sonic) phone holder looks great , it’s a Christmas present for my grandson so it hasn’t been used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant jumpers, great delivery time! Not my first purchase, won’t be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 994 reviews