Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 999 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 999 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item managed to arrive within a week of ordering. The quality of the item is high which you’d expect for the price. (I bought the blue 40k, imperium jumper). It’s a good size, and also length for the arms is spot on being longer than I thought and plenty of room around the shoulder and the chest. Overall very happy with the purchase. I hope in future they can increase the Christmas, 40k range, to include other factions such as doing a leagues of votann, or black legion, alpha legion etc, jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived within a week, the Christmas jumpers are very good quality and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The ordering system was easy and it was despatched quickly but the Christmas post has taken ages! The Tails (Sonic) phone holder looks great , it’s a Christmas present for my grandson so it hasn’t been used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant jumpers, great delivery time! Not my first purchase, won’t be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice of Jumpers. Fantastic novel designs. Rapid delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good item and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, postage quick for the run up to Christmas. My daughter chose to try the mystery 2 pack advent calendars these were an absolute bargain price (got harry potter stationary & friends bath and body) lucky for me as daughter well into HP and beauty bits for her age. Bonus of free delivery and very well packaged with quirky slogan tape! Really sets off the service they provide 5* and would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of choice, loved the mystery packages - took a risk and it paid off, well worth it's money! Super quick delivery too which always helps!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and straight forward dilvery, the jumperni bought is amazing and can't wait to wear it at the work Christmas do 🥳
Merchoid 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keep coming back here for Christmas jumpers. Very reliable shop, and the jumpers are very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good description of item. Quick delivery with good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality jumper 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good from ordering to delivery, what more do you want….
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is fantastic quality and a great design (darth maul) and my son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with purchase. Good communication & quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived in reasonable time, was as described and cheaper than other online shops
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality item, was received quickly. First time using Merchoid, would trust them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can not recommend enough ordered a Christmas jumper and it arrived so quickly couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service. I'm sure my daughter will love the Harry Potter advent calendar😃
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 999 reviews