Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,006 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,006 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality jumper keeps me nice and warm. Good service deliverd on time for Christmas. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my Darth Vader Christmas jumper. Excellent quality and fit. Arrived promptly. Great experience and would happily buy from Merchoid again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No issues and the jumper arrived in time for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Jumper looks even better than the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really happy with my purchase, the quality was much better than expected and arrived within a few days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Two jumpers ordered and so happy with the speed of delivery and the quality will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timely delivery for my Christmas jumper, good quality product that had arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item was delivered to the wrong address. I have emailed Merchoid and I have received no response. I would avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item managed to arrive within a week of ordering. The quality of the item is high which you’d expect for the price. (I bought the blue 40k, imperium jumper). It’s a good size, and also length for the arms is spot on being longer than I thought and plenty of room around the shoulder and the chest. Overall very happy with the purchase. I hope in future they can increase the Christmas, 40k range, to include other factions such as doing a leagues of votann, or black legion, alpha legion etc, jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived within a week, the Christmas jumpers are very good quality and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The ordering system was easy and it was despatched quickly but the Christmas post has taken ages! The Tails (Sonic) phone holder looks great , it’s a Christmas present for my grandson so it hasn’t been used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant jumpers, great delivery time! Not my first purchase, won’t be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice of Jumpers. Fantastic novel designs. Rapid delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good item and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, postage quick for the run up to Christmas. My daughter chose to try the mystery 2 pack advent calendars these were an absolute bargain price (got harry potter stationary & friends bath and body) lucky for me as daughter well into HP and beauty bits for her age. Bonus of free delivery and very well packaged with quirky slogan tape! Really sets off the service they provide 5* and would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of choice, loved the mystery packages - took a risk and it paid off, well worth it's money! Super quick delivery too which always helps!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just received two I ordered from the .ca website and oh surprise, duty fee of 40$ on a 130$ order. Also, they declared a higher value to duty than it really was, not sure why but an extra 50$ on value added to duty taxes for nothing. If I could go back in time I would buy from elsewhere that is truly based in Canada. Didn't wear yet so cannot say on quality but they look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and straight forward dilvery, the jumperni bought is amazing and can't wait to wear it at the work Christmas do 🥳
Merchoid 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a disaster..... ordered nearly 2 weeks ago ago , no correspondence back following my email asking the whereabouts of my order. Merchoid use Whistl for their shipping .Not recommended as the drivers have too many parcels to deliver and are impossible to get hold of I wrote to Merchoid never got a reply. Not happy and will be asking for a refund if it doesnt turn up by Friday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,006 reviews