Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,006 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,006 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good service and fast delivery, the Jumper looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Terrible company to deal with 4 times I've ordered from them over roughly a 5 year period and NEVER received any of the items. Fortunately the last 3 times I used PayPal and it wasn't too painful the first time I used my debit card and was given a run around. I think I've been more than generous with these clowns and I'll shall not attempt to waste my time and money on them again. Good luck to anyone that buys from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent fast dispatch and delivery, excellent quality hoodie and jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous quality quick 🚚 very great thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent merchandise and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, everything as described, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order came extremely quickly and exactly as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sent the wrong colour on the eevee bag, it was supposed to be white fluff ball but instead it was black. False advertising. Especially since it was a gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service were very helpful when my order froze on the payment screen. Product arrived quickly and it looks great (I ordered a warhammer 40,000 desk mat). Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast delivery and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love it Exactly wanted I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company's untrustworthy I bought over 30 hoodies and they sent me all the same Overstock old hoodies three different designs I bought over 20 jackets they sent me all the same two jackets junk jackets and then when I keep trying to fix it they just keep assisting that I have to send it back to an American company which I have attempted it will cost me over $600 which is way more than what the product is worth they are unwilling to fix the problem I have tried to figure out a resolution I have even accepted to keep the product as long as they make sure that none of my other orders are mixed up and done the same way they are unwilling to do that instead of willing to work with me they have said that they will no longer be accepting purchases from me this place is a scam do not trust them if they were anything but a scam they would be willing to work with me to fix the problem but instead they are not
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery. Well packaged, great product at fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service very good, product as advertised. Good communication. However, paid extra for courier delivery which took 4 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Literally amazing - the quality of the mystery box surpassed my expectations… if I had more closet space I would order one a week…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with the item, lots of updates and quick delivery definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, well packed speedy service brilliant product [prezzy for my grandson]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Loungefly bag - really well packed, quickly delivered and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,006 reviews