MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our business has been using MessageMedia to send sms to our customer for several years. Their easy-to-use system has integrated seamlessly into our POS and has allowed us to streamline our business process and greatly improve our customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great program and very easy to use. I'll be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
User friendly, great GUI
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We originally planned to go with an alternate provider, but it proved to be far too complex. MessageMedia were right there with a simple, streamlined solution that meant we could get our messages out in 10 minutes flat! Great work on such an elegant platform for simple marketing text messages!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing tool for small business and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use and very handy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Works great very helpful to keep clients informed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fastest way to communicate to staff esp. in a fast paced operations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
-site is relatively easy to navigate. - great product - simple and effective way to send msg to large list of clients. - excellent marketing tool
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having the ability to use email to SMS in a way that is seamless and neat has been amazing. The only think missing is email to MMS, but even without that, the service has helped us a ton in our operations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and extremely fast. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use, this web-based sms application keeps messages well organised and easy to access. Copies sent to my email so I don't miss anything when I'm not logged in.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Message Media have been a great company to deal with. Great flexible plans with wonderful support when you need it. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A simple interface which can easily be used by non IT savvy staff but also giving access to lots of powerful configurations for our IT engineers. Really like that we can break down by departments using the sub-teams feature so that it's cleaner from a user's perspective. API extension is good and integrated with any custom built apps.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The tool is convenient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use, messages always delivered on time, continual improvements being made.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is an excellent way for us to contact our customers to let them know their job has been completed, or that their order has arrived, without lengthy telephone calls! Saves us so much time. We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Message Media is a great tool for our support centre. It allows to use sub accounts to track our usage over different areas as well as predefining templates which reduces time and errors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service! These guys have helped decreased my missed appointments to zero, in the past 2 years. Being able to schedule reminder texts it so great. My business is an “outdoor attraction” heavily influenced by weather, so sending a iffy weather “heads up” is also great. People will read texts, but they won’t listen to voicemails, it’s the way of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So easy to set up and use. It has increased our productivity and customer satisfaction !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews