MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the website and ease of use and was amazing to see how many peope responded quickly and engaged in a conversation. I would probably love to see soon if they can make it easier to selectivly pick people to text in an easier format like maybe a check box next to the contacts and we select quickly people to contact. Love this website and we are getting very good value from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful sales and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The API is great. I absolutely love the easy way in which replies can be accessed. This has had a significant impact on the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use. Great dashboard to view message analytics. Friendly team that is easy to deal with. Very affordable rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find that your product is very reliable and so much faster that what we used in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable service and friendly, professional support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia SMS is awesome, i love it very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works very well from my viewpoint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is easy to use and efficient.. It has improved our communications immeasurably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have found Message Media to be very user friendly. Easy to set up, import contacts and send messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia gave us a great "Mailchimp style" (easy implementation) solution for our current SMS needs. We needed something to be able to set up within minutes without any engineering work required. It gets the job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had trouble because my leads were sent without Australian prefixes on numbers.. (+61). And the fellow on the phone spent over an hour fixing the problem for me (your employee from Melbourne), and then double checked we had them sent out correctly! He was patient, kind and helpful. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MessageMedia is a quick and easy to use messaging service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our business has been using MessageMedia to send sms to our customer for several years. Their easy-to-use system has integrated seamlessly into our POS and has allowed us to streamline our business process and greatly improve our customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great program and very easy to use. I'll be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
User friendly, great GUI
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We originally planned to go with an alternate provider, but it proved to be far too complex. MessageMedia were right there with a simple, streamlined solution that meant we could get our messages out in 10 minutes flat! Great work on such an elegant platform for simple marketing text messages!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing tool for small business and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use and very handy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Works great very helpful to keep clients informed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 244 reviews