MessageMedia Reviews

4.65 Rating 214 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use, this web-based sms application keeps messages well organised and easy to access. Copies sent to my email so I don't miss anything when I'm not logged in.
Posted 1 week ago
Message Media have been a great company to deal with. Great flexible plans with wonderful support when you need it. Highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A simple interface which can easily be used by non IT savvy staff but also giving access to lots of powerful configurations for our IT engineers. Really like that we can break down by departments using the sub-teams feature so that it's cleaner from a user's perspective. API extension is good and integrated with any custom built apps.
Posted 1 month ago
The tool is convenient and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, messages always delivered on time, continual improvements being made.
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent way for us to contact our customers to let them know their job has been completed, or that their order has arrived, without lengthy telephone calls! Saves us so much time. We love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Message Media is a great tool for our support centre. It allows to use sub accounts to track our usage over different areas as well as predefining templates which reduces time and errors.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service! These guys have helped decreased my missed appointments to zero, in the past 2 years. Being able to schedule reminder texts it so great. My business is an “outdoor attraction” heavily influenced by weather, so sending a iffy weather “heads up” is also great. People will read texts, but they won’t listen to voicemails, it’s the way of the world.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to set up and use. It has increased our productivity and customer satisfaction !
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use and works well
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy to use & convenient to be able to send messages without having to use a mobile phone.
Posted 1 month ago
does its jobs and have no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
user friendly and guaranteed confidentiality
Posted 1 month ago
Message Media was so easy to set up, and we really enjoyed being able to ask questions to real people. The transition from our previous supplier was seamless. Very Happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Made my company a lot of money
Posted 1 month ago
A great way of communicating with our database in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb experience all through...Message media doing great!
MessageMedia 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I've found Message MediaMedia really great so far!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Message Media, Australian company, great access to support which is local, easy to access account details and MM are very responsive to any Question, Querie or problem.
Used to deal with an overseas provider, never again.
Thank you Message Media
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.65 based on 214 reviews