MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MessageMedia is really quick and easy way to send secure private messages via computer.
Posted 3 months ago
Working well thanks
Posted 5 months ago
I like the capability of being able to easily see ingoing and outgoing messages but it is difficult to copy date, time and text of the messages sent for the purposes of record keeping.
Posted 6 months ago
The portal is really good.

Our biggest downfall has been that when setting up webhooks the technical team has to intervene every time to allow external content and set up the request bodies.

There is other issues where documentation for the API has been out of sync with reality (example docs say messageId is always a GUID when sometimes the API gives us a string which just says "$messageId").

The support team has been excellent, in particular Jack from Technical support.
Posted 7 months ago
The platform is easy to use but there seems to be a lot of server issues. Every time i log in or try to run a detailed report i have to refresh it multiple times
Posted 7 months ago
I have to get it down Good to Acceptable due to vague and unclear API implementation like MLP. I understand that it is a Beta version however would expect more clarity in explaining how the product works, which a person of my level should get in 30 seconds if explained properly. It wasn't the case... big time was lost.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Roman,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really do appreciate the time you've taken to parse through our online documentation and then craft a detailed review. We will be in touch with you shortly to gain a better understanding of the improvements you believe are required.

Warmest regards,


Scott
Posted 10 months ago
Please, please add a feature where SMS can be received into SMS messenger with some form of alert.
Add a feature where messages can be sent to email as well as sms
Posted 11 months ago
It does the basic job of texting but does not integrate with partners like salesforce or salesloft
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 183 reviews