MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works great- for me worked even better when I used a zapier integration for the program I needed
Posted 6 days ago
Good usability, easy to navigate, possibly alert for when a reply has come through
Posted 1 week ago
It works efficiently, does not seem expensive, it offers various capabilities, I would recomment it to the view people I know who are conversant in using software as I think many people would find the user interface very confusing.
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is good where you do not have a cell/mobile phone available and you need to send a quick SMS message to someone.
Posted 2 months ago
Been using MessageMedia for years. Great customer service, easy to use, and reliable bulk messaging service.
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoy the convenience of being about to text message my client however do not like that I see everyone else's messages as well gets confusing
Posted 4 months ago
The support from MessageMedia is really great and responsive.
Posted 4 months ago
There is times that it does not retain the number you put in and you have to log out and back in to get it working again or you have to hit enter after entering this number. This creates frustration. Also the search feature in sent folder does not work.
Posted 4 months ago
message media is a great tool to use to sms people. Sometimes phone numbers dont stay when you type the phone number and need to click the drop down.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good system, only challenge is some customers are unable to reply to your message
Posted 4 months ago
Does the job for our needs, the new UI is much easier than where we started many years ago.
Posted 4 months ago
Message Media's Hubspot integration has been great for our company with competitive pricing. As a young integration there are definite advancements to improve the integration and improve the product, however the team is very responsive and open to development suggestions to improve their service offering.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, reliable and great service. We use SMS for appointment reminders and it has been working well!
Posted 5 months ago
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use! Message Media has proven to be an easy & cost effective medium to improve customer engagement in our start up environment.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy platform to use with easy ability to mass message contacts.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is easy to use and the staff is very helpful. I like that it is a very stable program and designed for ease of use. The reporting aspect could be more robust.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and good.. i can also reply back to customers too..
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good idea but the current minimum spends make it hard for small business or people who only use the service infrequently. Customer service is also rarely responsive unfortunately :(
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 236 reviews