MessageMedia Reviews

4.65 Rating 214 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using MessageMedia for years. Great customer service, easy to use, and reliable bulk messaging service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really enjoy the convenience of being about to text message my client however do not like that I see everyone else's messages as well gets confusing
Posted 4 weeks ago
The support from MessageMedia is really great and responsive.
Posted 1 month ago
There is times that it does not retain the number you put in and you have to log out and back in to get it working again or you have to hit enter after entering this number.
This creates frustration. Also the search feature in sent folder does not work.
Posted 1 month ago
message media is a great tool to use to sms people.
Sometimes phone numbers dont stay when you type the phone number and need to click the drop down.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good system, only challenge is some customers are unable to reply to your message
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job for our needs, the new UI is much easier than where we started many years ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Message Media's Hubspot integration has been great for our company with competitive pricing. As a young integration there are definite advancements to improve the integration and improve the product, however the team is very responsive and open to development suggestions to improve their service offering.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, reliable and great service. We use SMS for appointment reminders and it has been working well!
Posted 1 month ago
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use! Message Media has proven to be an easy & cost effective medium to improve customer engagement in our start up environment.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy platform to use with easy ability to mass message contacts.
Posted 8 months ago
MessageMedia is easy to use and the staff is very helpful. I like that it is a very stable program and designed for ease of use. The reporting aspect could be more robust.
Posted 8 months ago
fast and good.. i can also reply back to customers too..
Posted 9 months ago
good service
Posted 9 months ago
Good idea but the current minimum spends make it hard for small business or people who only use the service infrequently. Customer service is also rarely responsive unfortunately :(
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to set and use very quickly for my business
Posted 10 months ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Posted 11 months ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Posted 11 months ago
easy to use and support is nothing but amazing. you get to talk to real people
Posted 11 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.65 based on 214 reviews