MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 294 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St Level 8, 16 Kingston Street New Zealand, Auckland 1146 0800 686 964 White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard, London EC1Y 8AF UK 0808 234 8246 461 Pacific Avenue San Francisco, CA 1-844-912-2350
Melbourne
3000

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does the job and time-saving, as I don't need to compose individual sms on mobile phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachael did a good job of representing the product that we purchased. The research was not done well enough on our end to see any downsides with the product that there may have been!
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 5 months ago
The software is great although I think being able to your personal mobile number to receive inbound messages in HubSpot would be great. I know that we can use a MessageMedia number, but our Sales team don't want to confuse people by having multiple phone numbers
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 9 months ago
Integrated messaging from the web console, which is quite modern in itself, is quite good and the email to sms feature work very well. Tech support is excellent, easy to access and quick to respond with good follow up. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 year ago
Works great- for me worked even better when I used a zapier integration for the program I needed
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 year ago
Good usability, easy to navigate, possibly alert for when a reply has come through
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 year ago
It works efficiently, does not seem expensive, it offers various capabilities, I would recomment it to the view people I know who are conversant in using software as I think many people would find the user interface very confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is good where you do not have a cell/mobile phone available and you need to send a quick SMS message to someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using MessageMedia for years. Great customer service, easy to use, and reliable bulk messaging service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy the convenience of being about to text message my client however do not like that I see everyone else's messages as well gets confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support from MessageMedia is really great and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is times that it does not retain the number you put in and you have to log out and back in to get it working again or you have to hit enter after entering this number. This creates frustration. Also the search feature in sent folder does not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
message media is a great tool to use to sms people. Sometimes phone numbers dont stay when you type the phone number and need to click the drop down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good system, only challenge is some customers are unable to reply to your message
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does the job for our needs, the new UI is much easier than where we started many years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media's Hubspot integration has been great for our company with competitive pricing. As a young integration there are definite advancements to improve the integration and improve the product, however the team is very responsive and open to development suggestions to improve their service offering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, reliable and great service. We use SMS for appointment reminders and it has been working well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.7 based on 294 reviews