MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use! Message Media has proven to be an easy & cost effective medium to improve customer engagement in our start up environment.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy platform to use with easy ability to mass message contacts.
Posted 4 months ago
MessageMedia is easy to use and the staff is very helpful. I like that it is a very stable program and designed for ease of use. The reporting aspect could be more robust.
Posted 4 months ago
fast and good.. i can also reply back to customers too..
Posted 4 months ago
good service
Posted 5 months ago
Good idea but the current minimum spends make it hard for small business or people who only use the service infrequently. Customer service is also rarely responsive unfortunately :(
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to set and use very quickly for my business
Posted 5 months ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Posted 6 months ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Posted 6 months ago
easy to use and support is nothing but amazing. you get to talk to real people
Posted 6 months ago
Much more user friendly than comparable programs
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and product and value for results easy to see. Will definitely be back once life returns to normal
Posted 6 months ago
I have only begun testing this product and have found it very, very easy to use. The customer service calls have been both friendly and informative. Hopefully this product is something that my department will continue to use for a long time.
Posted 7 months ago
Messagemedia is a great tool for keeping your team up-to-date with the latest information, especially when working distantly.
Posted 7 months ago
I find that message media is a very quick and effective way of keeping in touch with our clients
Posted 7 months ago
It was satisfactory overall, but there is still room for improvement...Keep up the good work...
Posted 7 months ago
It does what its designed for and we are happy the way it work
Posted 7 months ago
It is a useful platform to communicate with our clients in native languages on their mobile phones.
Posted 9 months ago
It has really changed the way we work. In the past we would call our patients and very few would answer or call us back.

Since using the bespoke templates it has made given us about 99% better time management when trying to communicate with our patients.
Posted 10 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 183 reviews