MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 104 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It is a useful platform to communicate with our clients in native languages on their mobile phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It has really changed the way we work. In the past we would call our patients and very few would answer or call us back. Since using the bespoke templates it has made given us about 99% better time management when trying to communicate with our patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alway's reliable and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to read layout, simple steps for sending and messages displayed easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service is very useful for my position in Waitlist Hospital theatre bookings as often we can't contact people by phone call and confirmation is sent via Message Media text, Efficient and easy to check if message was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used message media to engage with my customers for google reviews, appointment reminders etc. Fairly easy to use, however, should incorporate little bit more simple features..I had written about some feature suggestions, but havent heard back hence, you stayed on good but not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dont have any issues with sending SMS. Would be good to have MMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't complain about the service and the tools that we use. Our biggest gripe is from our customers complaining about the cost to send SMS. And we can't do much about that as we are just passing on the cost from MessageMedia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Message Media are certainly very good when it comes to listening and adapting to customer feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and helpful customer services. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great way of confirming appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MessageMedia is a good tool to use sending SMS. Also I'm happy to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. Contact groups allows you to sort and access easily, test sms options still there, scheduling for later send no stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Message Media's platform is overall decent. It is missing a few basic features but their overall customer service makes up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
User friendly and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, great way to bulk message clients for follow ups. Would be better if it calculated how many texts I had left rather than credits.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This tool has been very helpful as most people like this way of communication. To improve the site , it would be great to be able to search for messages sent and received.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 104 reviews