MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works great- for me worked even better when I used a zapier integration for the program I needed
Posted 1 week ago
MessageMedia SMS is awesome, i love it very much
Posted 1 week ago
Good usability, easy to navigate, possibly alert for when a reply has come through
Posted 1 week ago
Works very well from my viewpoint
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is easy to use and efficient.. It has improved our communications immeasurably.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have found Message Media to be very user friendly. Easy to set up, import contacts and send messages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MessageMedia gave us a great "Mailchimp style" (easy implementation) solution for our current SMS needs. We needed something to be able to set up within minutes without any engineering work required. It gets the job done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had trouble because my leads were sent without Australian prefixes on numbers.. (+61). And the fellow on the phone spent over an hour fixing the problem for me (your employee from Melbourne), and then double checked we had them sent out correctly! He was patient, kind and helpful. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
It works efficiently, does not seem expensive, it offers various capabilities, I would recomment it to the view people I know who are conversant in using software as I think many people would find the user interface very confusing.
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is a quick and easy to use messaging service
Posted 1 month ago
Our business has been using MessageMedia to send sms to our customer for several years. Their easy-to-use system has integrated seamlessly into our POS and has allowed us to streamline our business process and greatly improve our customer experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great program and very easy to use. I'll be using this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly, great GUI
Posted 1 month ago
We originally planned to go with an alternate provider, but it proved to be far too complex. MessageMedia were right there with a simple, streamlined solution that meant we could get our messages out in 10 minutes flat! Great work on such an elegant platform for simple marketing text messages!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing tool for small business and very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use and very handy
Posted 2 months ago
Works great very helpful to keep clients informed
Posted 2 months ago
fastest way to communicate to staff esp. in a fast paced operations.
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia is good where you do not have a cell/mobile phone available and you need to send a quick SMS message to someone.
Posted 2 months ago
-site is relatively easy to navigate. - great product - simple and effective way to send msg to large list of clients. - excellent marketing tool
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 236 reviews