Sinch MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 319 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Sinch MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 319 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Sinch MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St Level 8, 16 Kingston Street New Zealand, Auckland 1146 0800 686 964 White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard, London EC1Y 8AF UK 0808 234 8246 461 Pacific Avenue San Francisco, CA 1-844-912-2350,
Level 24, 367 Co
Victoria
3000

Write Your review

Tell us how Sinch MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been great so far! Great onboarding experience and feedback from their team.
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Abbie was great and very helpful with helping our company set up Sinch Message Media!
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 2 weeks ago
MessageMedia has become my go-to communication tool, and I absolutely love it! Its seamless interface, diverse messaging options, and reliable delivery make it a breeze to connect with clients and colleagues alike. Plus, the customization features allow me to tailor messages perfectly to fit our brand. With MessageMedia, communication has never been easier or more effective. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great bunch of people to deal with - very helpful and cheerful to speak with. The program is working perfectly with our client software - especially love that any texts replied to appear in our email inbox. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service, does everything I need
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We've had a great onboarding experience with Message Media. Rickey is thorough with training and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. The Message Media website is user-friendly and easy to use. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Rickey Jina, an account manager at Message Media, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional support he provided. From the moment I reached out for assistance until the successful resolution of my queries, Rickey went above and beyond to ensure my experience was nothing short of outstanding. Rickey's professionalism and knowledge of the messaging platform were evident from our very first interaction. He patiently listened to my concerns and took the time to understand the specific requirements of my business. His expertise in the field was truly impressive, as he swiftly identified the best solutions to address my needs. Thank you, Rickey, for your outstanding support! Chenath
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MessageMedia is excellent software. It's user-friendly and straightforward. Easy to schedule for a campaign and able to integrate into Shopify and Klaviyo for your customer database. The support from Rickey is amazing and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great platform! I love all the features as I can communicate with an entire workforce in seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing results within hours of sending our first message out, as Real Estate Agents, we are always looking for ways to secure the next sale or listing. This worked for us, within hours we had secured 2 new listings which have both now been sold. The team at Message Media have been great to work with, so helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perhaps this company is winding down. Called x10 times over 1 week period. Kept going to a message stating helping other customers (this is the sales department). Left x3 voicemail msgs. Not 1 return phone call. As I have found the sales department are far more helpful so I call them. No return call. Sent a msg on FB no reponse, 8 emails and 4 phone calls later to try to get to the bottom of a billing problem. Used to be a gr8 service however since outsourcing tech and billing support its actually impossible to use as support is extremely ineffective and time consuming.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
MM has been a breeze to deal with, smooth transition & Rickey has been responsive and super helpful since he was assigned to our account! Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been a great experience since I started using MessageMedia. I had tried another big global player before but quickly didn't find that platform any good for my own needs. It's got good integration with my CRM (Hubspot) and I like they are growing out with things like Whatsapp and Instagram integrations. The customer success teams have been very helpful in getting me onboarded and answered my dumb questions and resolved things when I couldn't figure out. 5* all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team is really helpful and setup in HubSpot is a breeze
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found Message Media using Google, I found their website easy to use and the pricing very reasonable. After signing up, I received a call and walk through of the UI and received extremely helpful information. It's very user friendly. As a small business being able to keep in touch with our customers who aren't behind a desk is vital. SMS Marketing seemed the best way forward. Within minutes of sending out an SMS to my customers I was already receiving bookings. I am very pleased with the platform and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Message Media team have been fantastic. Ricky made the onboarding experience simple and assisted us with getting set up and going. His ongoing support with any issues has been extremely helpful. We are looking forward to using some of the more advanced features throughout this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far we have had a very positive experience with Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very bad customer service they wont prorate a cancelled svc and just charged an inovice of 0.10 cts OMG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Message Media team have been nothing short of amazing. Lawrence and Clint have made the onboarding experience incredibly seamless and assisted us with servicing our clients efficiently and effectively to drive their desired outcomes. Their ongoing support with any issues or queries has been second to none and we are incredibly thankful. Looking forward to continuing our partnership in the new year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sinch MessageMedia is rated 4.7 based on 319 reviews