MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Message Media was so easy to set up, and we really enjoyed being able to ask questions to real people. The transition from our previous supplier was seamless. Very Happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! Made my company a lot of money
Posted 1 week ago
A great way of communicating with our database in a timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb experience all through...Message media doing great!
MessageMedia 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I've found Message MediaMedia really great so far!
Posted 1 week ago
Message Media's Hubspot integration has been great for our company with competitive pricing. As a young integration there are definite advancements to improve the integration and improve the product, however the team is very responsive and open to development suggestions to improve their service offering.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, reliable and great service. We use SMS for appointment reminders and it has been working well!
Posted 1 week ago
Love Message Media, Australian company, great access to support which is local, easy to access account details and MM are very responsive to any Question, Querie or problem.
Used to deal with an overseas provider, never again.
Thank you Message Media
Posted 1 week ago
Great system
Posted 1 month ago
Great system, easy to use and makes work and keeping in contact with people for appointments faster and so convenient.
Posted 4 months ago
Has helped me in my work immensely. Saves much time. I don't think the general public would be aware of this service.

Your question below is ambiguous. What company?
Posted 5 months ago
We chose Message Media because of their support for metadata and great reporting tools and have been really happy with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly.
He also suggested a service to us that would save us money!
Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Grate food loved it
Posted 5 months ago
Message media is great for reminder texts to our event attendees. It takes the hassle out of missed emails and we are able to get a near instant response.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy set-up from Free Trial to active account. Looking forward to a successful partnership.
Posted 5 months ago
Message Media has saved a lot of time and is very easy to navigate.
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Very good system and made a system that requires our needs on a daily basis.
Posted 6 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 193 reviews