MessageMedia Reviews

4.65 Rating 88 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

support@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Alway's reliable and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to read layout, simple steps for sending and messages displayed easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This service is very useful for my position in Waitlist Hospital theatre bookings as often we can't contact people by phone call and confirmation is sent via Message Media text, Efficient and easy to check if message was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used message media to engage with my customers for google reviews, appointment reminders etc. Fairly easy to use, however, should incorporate little bit more simple features..I had written about some feature suggestions, but havent heard back hence, you stayed on good but not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent program which allow us to communicate effectively and quickly with our staff. Easy to maintain and update.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
MessageMedia hub is a great modern platform which allows for easy messaging. The support team is always very prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent facility to do mass broadcast of text messages in relation to missed payments for Inhouse finance Group Sydney, it delivers quick response from clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, Has dramatically increased productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works as intended. No major issues so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Possibly the best Web-based messaging tool out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MessageMedia is our fantastic system. It is so convenient & makes my job much easier. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing. Good service. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MessageMedia as a platform has allowed the business and our staff make communications easy. We use it often to send notifications to our employees quickly. We've also set up a free-text platform and the team have been very helpful and responsive in the process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast response on all support enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dont have any issues with sending SMS. Would be good to have MMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic software, very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use to communicate with clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! Awesome Support and CX team. Would recommend for all business use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It helps me a lot as I hate to text using the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.65 based on 88 reviews