MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 294 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St Level 8, 16 Kingston Street New Zealand, Auckland 1146 0800 686 964 White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard, London EC1Y 8AF UK 0808 234 8246 461 Pacific Avenue San Francisco, CA 1-844-912-2350
Melbourne
3000

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rickey Jina has been a fantastic CSM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to deal with and onboarding was excellent. Rickey looked after our business and he was very attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Message Media has been amazing. Rickey and Clint set me up in a day and we achieved great results in our first campaign. They went above and beyond and I would highly recommend Message Media and their team. Many thanks Georgina eNurse
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rickey was very helpful showing us the features of the platform
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Working with Racheal Rhee from Message Media was great! We had some special requirements to get started and she made sure we had everything we needed. Very professional and very helpful.
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Our experience with MessageMedia has been extremely positive. From initial enquiry right through onboarding, the customer service and follow-up has been excellent and Rickey, our Customer Success Manager has touched base regularly providing support and opportunities to fine-tune our skills and knowledge of the system and processes.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and the onboarding process was great! Nothing negative to say.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 2 months ago
I've been searching for a texting solution for nearly a year now as that's how customers want to communicate. After testing 13 companies, we selected MessageMedia. Most of the texting platforms work the same, however what is most important to us is having support when we need it. On several occasions we had questions that needed answers. Whenever we reached out their was an immediate & professional response. We are very happy with MessageMedia and know with their product they will be able to take us to the next level of customer service & marketing.
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 2 months ago
I was going to cancel my service but Grant was provided outstanding customer support, and was able to resolve every issue and bring us back on board.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great fast way to reach many club members. Significant increase in number of responses compared to email - and almost instant as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just got off a call with Alex, who helped me quickly sort through what could have been a time-consuming and extremely frustrating obstacle. And he did so with grace and good humor. What a lovely example of customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was connected with Lawrence as I was having difficulty understanding some of the subaccount features of MessageNet. Lawrence was really helpful in clearly explaining the process step by step. He also didn't mind helping me with all the questions I thought of during the session. Thank you for your patience! Look forward to sharing my new skills with my team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Message Media has been instrumental in helping us communicate with research participants and facilitating recruitment. We are really loving it as a team! Thank you to Sarah for being incredibly helpful in the set up and Lawrence for following up from there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a call today with Racheal Rhee and I was very pleased with the outcome. Racheal was kind, informative and very patient. It is so refreshing to reach a company that offers such wonderful customer service. Thank you so much, Racheal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My firm and team are very pleased with the service. What’s makes the experience better is having an amazing support staff to communicate with re any issues. Grant Huffman has been accommodating and response and pleasure to work with! 5 stars all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to sign up and helpful support available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent online platform to get messages out to our employees who do not work in the office or onsite. Also ideal for sending group communications easily and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great software that connected the missing links in our marketing strategy and allowed us to retarget accurately and effectively to our audience. Our account manager, Lawrence as well as the whole team are always there to lean on for support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.7 based on 294 reviews