MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Messagemedia is a great tool for keeping your team up-to-date with the latest information, especially when working distantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I find that message media is a very quick and effective way of keeping in touch with our clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have only used Message media once so far. I thought I had to muddle through on my own, but I was called by a sales person who was very helpful and answered all the questions I had so I could send the text messages as I had planned. Things are pretty tricky at the moment with this pandemic, so I will be looking at maybe ways that further text messaging may help. So far though I don't know that the ones I sent got us any results as far as sales go.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Message Media has been very useful in helping us communicate with staff during the shutdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
MessageMedia has been a great addition to our marketing campaigns. It's an easy and effective way to get messages to our customers. Awesome customer service as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
VERY GOOD. IT WOULD BE BETTER IF YOU CAN PUT CUSTOMER'S NAME ON THE EXCEL SHEET
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was satisfactory overall, but there is still room for improvement...Keep up the good work...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The platform is easy to use but there seems to be a lot of server issues. Every time i log in or try to run a detailed report i have to refresh it multiple times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Message Media is very time efficient for our business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up and use, reliable and well priced. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast. Would be even faster if there is a connector from ServiceNow Notify application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It does what its designed for and we are happy the way it work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has helped our company in being more effective in communicating to all our employees. Especially in the current crisis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only takes about 10 - 20 minutes to get orientated with the process. Recouped my initial outlay within hours of launching to a specific target market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love how on MessageMedia you can have a conversation with someone (which some people prefer, and we love to support peoples preferences!), customise templates and import bulk contacts for a large audience. Very user friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a useful platform to communicate with our clients in native languages on their mobile phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Message Media using a rest api from my own application to send SMS to our customers. Its been pretty flawless for us. I use the portal to recharge and webhooks when someone replies to a sms to call my application so I hardly ever open the message media portal. Very satisfied with how its been working uptil now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Message Media has been a great tool to communicate quickly to all our staff in our organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and timely support along with a reliable and feature-rich service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia provided top service and top. Their product is easy to use and their staff know use cases well. I wanted to integrate their product to our CRM - their product did this seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 119 reviews