MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Visit Website

Phone:
1800155228

Email:
support@messagemedia.com

Location:
Level 24, 367 Collins St
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Message Media is an extremely and Truly Convenient and Wonderful way to send a message!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Message Media has been agreat service to me. It's relaible, easy to use and cost effective. I even found unexpected uses for it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and helpful customer services. Easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great way of confirming appointments"
Posted 1 week ago
"Message Media is easy to use, great reporting and allows the one number to be used for multiple messages."
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use and very user friendly. Can't fault at all"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good trial period to test out all the features."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jun,

Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry you had a poor experience, and would love to chat with you to see how we can improve it.

Please feel free to call us on 1800 155 228 or drop us an email on am@messagemedia.com.au


Kind regards,
Scott Thomas
Customer Experience Manager
Posted 1 week ago
"I love how easy it is to write a message. Just put in the phone number and write your message in the box and hit send and it's done!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service for reaching and connecting with clients."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easier to use than the previous system."
Posted 1 week ago
"MessageMedia is a good tool to use sending SMS. Also I'm happy to use it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. Contact groups allows you to sort and access easily, test sms options still there, scheduling for later send no stress."
Posted 1 week ago
"Message media is easy to use and great value for money. Help is available for any questions and the free trial allows the user to become confident in navigating the website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Happy with the Message Media Service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Message Media's platform is overall decent. It is missing a few basic features but their overall customer service makes up for it."
Posted 1 week ago
"We are seeing some real benefits using Message Media - we've had a great response which has led to further business. Very easy system to use also."
Posted 1 week ago
"One thing I truly like about MessageMedia is the prompt reply and the support people you talk to always knows what you want done. The HUB is so easy, i was able to teach new users how to navigate around it. There is room for improvement though which I have told MessageMedia about and waiting for the next upgrade."
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use and provides great functionality. makes my day so much easier"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great software, packed full of really powerful features."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"User friendly and easy to use."
Posted 3 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 39 reviews