MessageMedia Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Visit Website

Phone:
1800155228

Email:
julian.smith@messagemedia.com.au

Location:
Level 24, 367 Collins St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Message media is a great software and has options no other messaging service had when looking around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Payment method for pay as you go customers is limited to credit card. Other than this, all things are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"this app allows me to communicate with all of my workers at a click of a button.. LOVE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Media massage is great and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Works as promised, easy to access, can even use it from my phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Has helped reduce no-shows to appointments considerably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Finding this product great. Easy to use. Cheap. It is exactly what we were after for our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So Helpful for our business to communicate Drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am a small business in an area without mobile access and need the ability to send and receive sms to customers. Message media makes this easy and dealing with them to set up or when I have questions could not be easier as they are just so friendly and helpful. Also, I have never had an issue sending and receiving, it just works perfectly everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very simple way of broadcasting through SMS to clients, many features allows you to personalise and manage messages"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Message Media has been a great tool for us to communicate to our large number of staff quickly. It's easy to use and does the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support