MessageMedia Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Visit Website

Phone:
1800155228

Email:
support@messagemedia.com

Location:
Level 24, 367 Collins St
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"User friendly and easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We used message media to promote a sale that we had and noticed a great response! It was also super easy to use."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use, great way to bulk message clients for follow ups. Would be better if it calculated how many texts I had left rather than credits."
Posted 3 months ago
"MessageMedia has been a great tool for our busy business and allows us to send a message quickly to our clients. It’s a great way to keep your clients up to date with information."
Posted 3 months ago
"Found it easy to use, and when I did have a small problem, it was fixed very quickly with advice from the support team. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a messaging solution Bill Milne"
Posted 3 months ago
"This tool has been very helpful as most people like this way of communication. To improve the site , it would be great to be able to search for messages sent and received."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very simple and easy to use interface. Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"The message media system has been easy to roll out. We use it mainly for communicating to staff to replace sick leave. Staff have been able to use the system easily and with minimal training. It is cost effective in terms of reducing staff time spent on the phone to fill shifts."
Posted 4 months ago
"I use message media for work, it is a great communication platform and it has never failed me. The layout of the website is easy to navigate and I love the feature that allows you to save template messages and bulk send messages. This works well with my busy life style."
Posted 4 months ago
"Message media is a great software and has options no other messaging service had when looking around"
Posted 5 months ago
"Payment method for pay as you go customers is limited to credit card. Other than this, all things are good."
Posted 5 months ago
"this app allows me to communicate with all of my workers at a click of a button.. LOVE IT"
Posted 5 months ago
"Media massage is great and very easy to use."
Posted 5 months ago
"Works as promised, easy to access, can even use it from my phone"
Posted 5 months ago
"Has helped reduce no-shows to appointments considerably."
Posted 5 months ago
"Finding this product great. Easy to use. Cheap. It is exactly what we were after for our business."
Posted 5 months ago
"So Helpful for our business to communicate Drivers."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am a small business in an area without mobile access and need the ability to send and receive sms to customers. Message media makes this easy and dealing with them to set up or when I have questions could not be easier as they are just so friendly and helpful. Also, I have never had an issue sending and receiving, it just works perfectly everytime."
Posted 5 months ago
"A very simple way of broadcasting through SMS to clients, many features allows you to personalise and manage messages"
Posted 5 months ago
"Message Media has been a great tool for us to communicate to our large number of staff quickly. It's easy to use and does the job!"
Posted 6 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access