MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 216 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having the ability to use email to SMS in a way that is seamless and neat has been amazing. The only think missing is email to MMS, but even without that, the service has helped us a ton in our operations.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and extremely fast. great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, this web-based sms application keeps messages well organised and easy to access. Copies sent to my email so I don't miss anything when I'm not logged in.
Posted 1 month ago
Initial sales service and functionality has been good. But support and onboarding has been poor. I have made multiple requests and been told people would get in touch, but no one has.
Posted 1 month ago
Message Media have been a great company to deal with. Great flexible plans with wonderful support when you need it. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
A simple interface which can easily be used by non IT savvy staff but also giving access to lots of powerful configurations for our IT engineers. Really like that we can break down by departments using the sub-teams feature so that it's cleaner from a user's perspective. API extension is good and integrated with any custom built apps.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using MessageMedia for years. Great customer service, easy to use, and reliable bulk messaging service.
Posted 1 month ago
The tool is convenient and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy the convenience of being about to text message my client however do not like that I see everyone else's messages as well gets confusing
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, messages always delivered on time, continual improvements being made.
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent way for us to contact our customers to let them know their job has been completed, or that their order has arrived, without lengthy telephone calls! Saves us so much time. We love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Message Media is a great tool for our support centre. It allows to use sub accounts to track our usage over different areas as well as predefining templates which reduces time and errors.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service! These guys have helped decreased my missed appointments to zero, in the past 2 years. Being able to schedule reminder texts it so great. My business is an “outdoor attraction” heavily influenced by weather, so sending a iffy weather “heads up” is also great. People will read texts, but they won’t listen to voicemails, it’s the way of the world.
Posted 1 month ago
The support from MessageMedia is really great and responsive.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to set up and use. It has increased our productivity and customer satisfaction !
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use and works well
Posted 1 month ago
There is times that it does not retain the number you put in and you have to log out and back in to get it working again or you have to hit enter after entering this number. This creates frustration. Also the search feature in sent folder does not work.
Posted 1 month ago
message media is a great tool to use to sms people. Sometimes phone numbers dont stay when you type the phone number and need to click the drop down.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy to use & convenient to be able to send messages without having to use a mobile phone.
Posted 1 month ago
does its jobs and have no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 216 reviews