MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 week ago
Lawrence Spataro was very helpful in our setup process. It helps having someone assist in the beginning. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 week ago
MessageMedia provide a great product and their support is excellent as well. Their responses have been always prompt, accurate, and helpful. I'd highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My team and I have been very happy with MessageMedia. The platform is effective and easy to use, and the customer service is to a high standard. Highly Recommend,
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 month ago
Message Media is a simple platform to use for those of us that are IT-challenged. I have found the support I've received to be very useful without being overbearing. Any issues I identified were quickly addressed to make the experience much more pleasant.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 month ago
go good for what we need
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 month ago
We trialled MessageMedia and have now had the professional version for over two months. The time savings and cost savings being able to liaise with team members across 3 residential aged care facilities from one simple program has been very evident and beneficial. The primary contacting team have taken to the program like a duck to water and have more time for other tasks due to the time savings involved. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 month ago
Love the website and ease of use and was amazing to see how many peope responded quickly and engaged in a conversation. I would probably love to see soon if they can make it easier to selectivly pick people to text in an easier format like maybe a check box next to the contacts and we select quickly people to contact. Love this website and we are getting very good value from it.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful sales and support.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 3 months ago
The API is great. I absolutely love the easy way in which replies can be accessed. This has had a significant impact on the company.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use. Great dashboard to view message analytics. Friendly team that is easy to deal with. Very affordable rates.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 4 months ago
I find that your product is very reliable and so much faster that what we used in the past
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable service and friendly, professional support.
Helpful Report
(UK) - Posted 4 months ago
MessageMedia SMS is awesome, i love it very much
Helpful Report
(Vietnam) - Posted 4 months ago
Works very well from my viewpoint
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 4 months ago
This is easy to use and efficient.. It has improved our communications immeasurably.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 4 months ago
We have found Message Media to be very user friendly. Easy to set up, import contacts and send messages.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 4 months ago
MessageMedia gave us a great "Mailchimp style" (easy implementation) solution for our current SMS needs. We needed something to be able to set up within minutes without any engineering work required. It gets the job done!
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 4 months ago
I had trouble because my leads were sent without Australian prefixes on numbers.. (+61). And the fellow on the phone spent over an hour fixing the problem for me (your employee from Melbourne), and then double checked we had them sent out correctly! He was patient, kind and helpful. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MessageMedia is a quick and easy to use messaging service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews