MessageMedia Reviews

4.63 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This version of message media has been so helpful in keeping track of who I have sent messages to. I love that messages reopen as threads so you can see previous texts.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic! Allows us to have flexibility when it comes to making appointments for our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Getting our message out has never been easier! Fab platform - so user friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and easy messaging app
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much better than the previous system we were using, really easy to select who recieves messages and not - feels very seamless and have not had an issue so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well done very good very very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wish I had known about this service a long time ago. Easy to use. A great way to communicate promptly to our staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent user interface. Easy to use API
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service for cheapest price
Posted 1 month ago
The communication and detail I received on the product was great - I feel good knowing I can contact your staff at any time with questions i have.
Posted 1 month ago
MeesageMedia is really easy to use and I can also received instant reply from client. Really cool !
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Responsive support. Customer service focused. Amazing platform with awesome features. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Message media is by far the best platform I have used to message clients. It has everything and ore that we need to interact with our guests. I love the fact that it allows you to message back and forth with your client in a "WhatsApp/ messenger" form on the desktop platform as well. So easy to use and navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Deaf clients, MessageMedia provides an easy to use, professional means of communication. The email to SMS function is simple to operate, and replies coming back from clients direct to our email makes the process seamless.

When we need assistance, the staff are always professional and know the product well, often solving any issue on the spot. Would not hesitate recommending this service to any business, small or large!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good platform of texting.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to send quick communication to large groups of people. Has supported our business to get information fast to our staff. Great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, was the only platform I recommended to use with my company after using it with a previous company.
Posted 2 months ago
The MessageMedia SMS service has enhanced our communications with our employees twofold. We are a transport service company that requires quick comms to all. Now everyone gets the same message at the same time, instantly. Thanks MM. Stephen
Posted 2 months ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude.
The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.63 based on 166 reviews