MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love how on MessageMedia you can have a conversation with someone (which some people prefer, and we love to support peoples preferences!), customise templates and import bulk contacts for a large audience. Very user friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I have been using Message Media using a rest api from my own application to send SMS to our customers. Its been pretty flawless for us. I use the portal to recharge and webhooks when someone replies to a sms to call my application so I hardly ever open the message media portal. Very satisfied with how its been working uptil now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Message Media has been a great tool to communicate quickly to all our staff in our organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and timely support along with a reliable and feature-rich service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MessageMedia provided top service and top. Their product is easy to use and their staff know use cases well. I wanted to integrate their product to our CRM - their product did this seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy to get started, and helpful support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well documented API and easy to integrate with my systems. The web interface allows me to see what's happened with my messages to ensure they're delivered. The times I've had to contact support I've had quick responses and my queries have been resolved. Admittedly, I don't use a lot of the features that are available, but I can see how they could be useful for companies that don't want to integrate as tightly as I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've had nothing but good dealings with MMG. The products are good, with new features and things being released pretty regularly. There's minimal downtime and support has always been first class when I've needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and great customer service. Highly recommend MessageMedia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great software and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its a great service to help what is needed to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to use !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent program which allow us to communicate effectively and quickly with our staff. Easy to maintain and update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia hub is a great modern platform which allows for easy messaging. The support team is always very prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent facility to do mass broadcast of text messages in relation to missed payments for Inhouse finance Group Sydney, it delivers quick response from clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Has dramatically increased productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works as intended. No major issues so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Possibly the best Web-based messaging tool out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 105 reviews