MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good system and made a system that requires our needs on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy system to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really Helpful for Business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support is always there and the system always works. So happy I chose to use this program, it has changed our lives for the faster administration of jobs and messages to our staff. Anna & Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem with their SMS product. We have such trust in it we even use it as part of our critical monitoring alerting system. Support staff are very helpful and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This version of message media has been so helpful in keeping track of who I have sent messages to. I love that messages reopen as threads so you can see previous texts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Allows us to have flexibility when it comes to making appointments for our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting our message out has never been easier! Fab platform - so user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and easy messaging app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much better than the previous system we were using, really easy to select who recieves messages and not - feels very seamless and have not had an issue so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well done very good very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I had known about this service a long time ago. Easy to use. A great way to communicate promptly to our staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and excellent user interface. Easy to use API
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service for cheapest price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication and detail I received on the product was great - I feel good knowing I can contact your staff at any time with questions i have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MeesageMedia is really easy to use and I can also received instant reply from client. Really cool !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Responsive support. Customer service focused. Amazing platform with awesome features. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews