MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 215 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Set up is easy and very user friendly to use. Messages were received without delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple interactive my Team love it!!
Posted 1 year ago
The dashboard is better than other sms services. The technical support staff were very helpful and helped me Convert my excel spreadsheet to the correct format. Prepaid is more expensive than other companies however the service is very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and manageable
Posted 1 year ago
A great way to send massive message
Posted 1 year ago
What I truly love about MessageMedia, is that I can pick up the phone and speak to someone and get helpful support without feeling like I'm an idiot. :)
Posted 1 year ago
We are finding the service excellent for our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
I have only used Message media once so far. I thought I had to muddle through on my own, but I was called by a sales person who was very helpful and answered all the questions I had so I could send the text messages as I had planned. Things are pretty tricky at the moment with this pandemic, so I will be looking at maybe ways that further text messaging may help. So far though I don't know that the ones I sent got us any results as far as sales go.
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has been very useful in helping us communicate with staff during the shutdown.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia has been a great addition to our marketing campaigns. It's an easy and effective way to get messages to our customers. Awesome customer service as well!
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD. IT WOULD BE BETTER IF YOU CAN PUT CUSTOMER'S NAME ON THE EXCEL SHEET
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media is very time efficient for our business
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and use, reliable and well priced. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast. Would be even faster if there is a connector from ServiceNow Notify application.
Posted 1 year ago
It has helped our company in being more effective in communicating to all our employees. Especially in the current crisis.
Posted 1 year ago
Only takes about 10 - 20 minutes to get orientated with the process. Recouped my initial outlay within hours of launching to a specific target market.
Posted 1 year ago
I love how on MessageMedia you can have a conversation with someone (which some people prefer, and we love to support peoples preferences!), customise templates and import bulk contacts for a large audience. Very user friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Message Media using a rest api from my own application to send SMS to our customers. Its been pretty flawless for us. I use the portal to recharge and webhooks when someone replies to a sms to call my application so I hardly ever open the message media portal. Very satisfied with how its been working uptil now.
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has been a great tool to communicate quickly to all our staff in our organisation.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 215 reviews