MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Message media is by far the best platform I have used to message clients. It has everything and ore that we need to interact with our guests. I love the fact that it allows you to message back and forth with your client in a "WhatsApp/ messenger" form on the desktop platform as well. So easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Deaf clients, MessageMedia provides an easy to use, professional means of communication. The email to SMS function is simple to operate, and replies coming back from clients direct to our email makes the process seamless. When we need assistance, the staff are always professional and know the product well, often solving any issue on the spot. Would not hesitate recommending this service to any business, small or large!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good platform of texting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to send quick communication to large groups of people. Has supported our business to get information fast to our staff. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, was the only platform I recommended to use with my company after using it with a previous company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The MessageMedia SMS service has enhanced our communications with our employees twofold. We are a transport service company that requires quick comms to all. Now everyone gets the same message at the same time, instantly. Thanks MM. Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude. The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My business has appreciated this service. It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed. Happy client, Anna & Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, really like being able to track whether messages have been received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Set up is easy and very user friendly to use. Messages were received without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple interactive my Team love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dashboard is better than other sms services. The technical support staff were very helpful and helped me Convert my excel spreadsheet to the correct format. Prepaid is more expensive than other companies however the service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and manageable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great way to send massive message
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What I truly love about MessageMedia, is that I can pick up the phone and speak to someone and get helpful support without feeling like I'm an idiot. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are finding the service excellent for our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only used Message media once so far. I thought I had to muddle through on my own, but I was called by a sales person who was very helpful and answered all the questions I had so I could send the text messages as I had planned. Things are pretty tricky at the moment with this pandemic, so I will be looking at maybe ways that further text messaging may help. So far though I don't know that the ones I sent got us any results as far as sales go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has been very useful in helping us communicate with staff during the shutdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews