Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 131 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Meter Boxes Direct
Read Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

About Meter Boxes Direct:

MeterBoxesDirect Online Shop
Buy Electric & Gas Meter Boxes, Enclosures, Kiosks, Spare Doors, Meterbox Covers and Fittings.
Fast, Nationwide Delivery throughout the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 809 4206

Email:

onlinesales@meterboxesdirect.co.uk

Location:

Fox House, Stonedale Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how Meter Boxes Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal replacement for my damaged meter box.Easy to work with,well made. 24hr delivery.
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy order quick delivery and right price
Posted 11 hours ago
Was about to call a professional to repair my meter box when I stumbled across this web site. The information given on how to carry out, what in the end proved to be a simple repair, was easy to follow and no doubt saved me money. The items I needed were delivered as promised, and the box is now fully repaired.
Posted 2 days ago
MBD provided an overbox which I couldn't find elsewhere. Good product delivered promptly. Highly recommended, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered on a saturday and it arrived promptly on tuesday. It was well packaged and arrived undamaged. Very satisfied,
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, clear and helpful website, efficient delivery, good price - excellent overall!
Posted 5 days ago
I needed to repair the latch on a gas meter cupboard so I ordered the meter box repair kit. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and it worked a treat
Posted 5 days ago
It does what it say on the tin.
Great coms, speedy delivery.
what more can I say
Posted 6 days ago
could not have asked for better service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. I hade searched a long time for a solution to replace my old wooden fuse box / electricity meter door which was falling apart.
My large over box from Meter Boxes direct fitted perfectly.
Easy to fit and turned up the next day
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, and very quick delivery..
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, excellent product, really good quality and good value
What more can one ask?
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to find online and enabled me, for a tiny sum of money, to replace broken latches on my meter boxes when I had thought I might have to buy new boxes
Posted 1 week ago
The electric meter door arrived quickly and it fits fine. However it looks like a second, with scuffs all over it. Couldn’t be bothered to return it as it is for outside and I don’t have to look at it.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second replacement meter box door ordered. First electric and now gas. Both were delivered on time and we'll packaged. I would not hesitate to use MBD again for any future purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boxes are just what I needed. Quality good, weatherproof and easily mounted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
They supplied a repair kit within days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast prompt service. Item order as described. Many thanks, no more meter box door slamming in the wind.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meter Boxes Direct is rated 4.72 based on 131 reviews