Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 233 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Meter Boxes Direct
Read Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

About Meter Boxes Direct:

MeterBoxesDirect Online Shop
Buy Electric & Gas Meter Boxes, Enclosures, Kiosks, Spare Doors, Meterbox Covers and Fittings.
Fast, Nationwide Delivery throughout the UK and Ireland.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 809 4206

Email:

onlinesales@meterboxesdirect.co.uk

Location:

Fox House, Stonedale Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how Meter Boxes Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 2 days ago
Identifying the replacement meter box lid I needed from the web page was really easy - All the different types were well documented -
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 2 days ago
Item was ordered on 11th January and has still not been received as of 24th. Contacted via website to chase the order but have had no response.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear your experience didn’t match your expectations.

Our customer service has contacted you by email this morning, it looks like the parcel was delivered by the carrier. Hopefully, this will solve the issue and the parcel will be found.

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, easy to navigate website and speedy dispatch of products.
Human error with my order - made a quick phone call and Maggie in customer service had issue sorted within 30 seconds - replacement arrived next day.
No hesitation in recommending 👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, easy on-line ordering & prompt service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 3 days ago
Found meter boxes direct to have best price for replacement meter box doors, seems to be a huge range in door/box sizes but the medium ones I ordered fitted straight on.. well made too.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication, good quality, good value.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt service, easy to fit, excellant result
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 6 days ago
Very good product and delivery service!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 6 days ago
Seem to be just the job
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an aluminium door lock kit.
It arrived promptly and was very easy to install.
Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
The right products at the right price. Easy website to use and rapid dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery but quality very poor
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear your experience didn’t match your expectations.

I understand my colleague got in touch with you and collection of the door has been arranged as well as a full refund.
Apologies for the inconvenience this might have caused.

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Box slightly smaller than my back plate so had to improvise a little and make slight adjustment other than that looks great much better than my battered on courtesy of my roofers.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Competitively priced and very fast delivery. Thoroughly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, fast service. Perfect fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, door fits nicely. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
The right item arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Acknowledged and despatched my order very efficiently
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

The MeterBoxesDirect Team
Posted 1 week ago
Meter Boxes Direct is rated 4.62 based on 233 reviews