Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Meter Boxes Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Meter Boxes Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordering was very easy delivery was very quick and instructions on web site excellent thank you thank you meterboxes direct
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There is no instructions sent out with the order resulting in several phone calls to your company which were answered in very good time allowing me to proceed when the weather improves, the biggest problem as I see it is removing the architrave on the old box which is not going to be easy. never mind no doubt I will sort it out. many thanks for your help R L Cooper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problem with service or delivery, the item did not serve it’s purpose. Didn’t fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality product (I ordered the standard electric meter box), delivered on time and at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery had issues with carrier but customer service was first class would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found the item I wanted really easily. It was out of stock but I signed up to get an alert when it came back in (great). Quickly received my alert so jumped on to order it. Arrived a couple of days later, beautifully packaged. Perfect (and great prices too) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
customer services made no attempt to reply to my request and follow up email to add to my order before dispatch, therefore i will source the item elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication, first class service, disappointed the lock was not included with the door though
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed the door to the gas meter box. I found them, I ordered them, I received them and I installed them. it was simple
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful staff, items delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
all round faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered promptly was as described with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good web site, fast response to a customer query, fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent HELPcustomer service. Delivery came on time. Goods in perfect condition and exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick dispatch good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Meter Boxes Direct is rated 4.78 based on 65 reviews