Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Meter Boxes Direct
Read Meter Boxes Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 809 4206

Email:

onlinesales@meterboxesdirect.co.uk

Location:

Fox House, Stonedale Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Meter Boxes Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was very easy delivery was very quick and instructions on web site excellent thank you thank you meterboxes direct
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything ok
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality product (I ordered the standard electric meter box), delivered on time and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 9 months ago
Found the item I wanted really easily. It was out of stock but I signed up to get an alert when it came back in (great). Quickly received my alert so jumped on to order it. Arrived a couple of days later, beautifully packaged. Perfect (and great prices too) Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very good experience
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication, first class service, disappointed the lock was not included with the door though
Posted 10 months ago
I needed the door to the gas meter box. I found them, I ordered them, I received them and I installed them. it was simple
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful staff, items delivered on time
Posted 11 months ago
all round faultless service
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered promptly was as described with no issues
Posted 11 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Good web site, fast response to a customer query, fast delivery. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
excellent HELPcustomer service. Delivery came on time. Goods in perfect condition and exactly what we wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick dispatch good service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered meter box door, paid for it, it turned up next day , undamaged , what more can I say. Top service will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,fast delivery even though I had ordered wrong size and had too return product.Customer Service very helpful.....
Posted 1 year ago
Everything on time, and of good quality. So happy to have found this site, just purchased a locking system for our neighbour. Easy to fit. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Meter Boxes Direct is rated 4.78 based on 65 reviews