Meter Boxes Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 65 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Meter Boxes Direct
Read Meter Boxes Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 809 4206

Email:

onlinesales@meterboxesdirect.co.uk

Location:

Fox House, Stonedale Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Meter Boxes Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered meter box door, paid for it, it turned up next day , undamaged , what more can I say. Top service will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,fast delivery even though I had ordered wrong size and had too return product.Customer Service very helpful.....
Posted 1 year ago
Everything on time, and of good quality. So happy to have found this site, just purchased a locking system for our neighbour. Easy to fit. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to place order. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with and very friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
The company was good to deal with and my meter box was here in a few days, soon than they said..
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered and delivered on time.
Two meter cupboard doors were an exact match for the damaged ones.
so no problems fitting the new dooors.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, arrived in good time and no damage.

Thanks for an easy well run service.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered exactly as ordered, website easy to use, confirmed order, tracking, & invoice informations all sent. Will use again definitely. ThanksAndy (builder)
Posted 1 year ago
Cabinet door catches as described, although needed slight modification to fit our particular cabinets. Very good service; quick delivery and cheaper than other suppliers.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered in 4 days, goods exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Delighted company accepts returns but surprised customer has to pay.
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely a good 5 stars. They could have got a bad review when a box turned up damagethe delivery company But I emailed after finding a problem with one of the two boxes ordered. They emailed I sent a picture and they were swift in sending a replacement. Very good service and great quality boxes much less money than other places I’ve seen. Thank you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The item ordered arrived on time and with out any fault
Posted 1 year ago
Door was good.
Delivery was left in my recycling bin, could have been stolen.
Posted 1 year ago
Received new meter box lid within 2 days.
Solved problem of exposed meter due to old lid having broken off completely.
I was surprised at how easy it was to put on and took literally about 2 minutes and was a perfect fit.
Considering that the old lid was manufactured in 1998, I thought that this was quite impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, cant believe how quickly they turn orders into delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Meter Boxes Direct is rated 4.78 based on 65 reviews