Mira Fertility Reviews

4.67 Rating 243 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Initial cost seemed high but compared to buying ovulation tests monthly the cost is good. Pin pointed my ovulation perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira does not leave you having more questions after getting your test results. This device has definitely been giving me a more peace of mind than the other tests out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only been using Mira to not get pregnant for a little over two months now. I love that I don’t have to take my temp to chart my fertile window. I’m looking forward continuing to use Mira for pregnancy prevention.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MIRA helps you quantitatively watch your LH surge, unlike those store bought tests. Useful in the process of infertility
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and it helps that you only have to test certain days! Hoping this works to start our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I love Mira because it takes the guesswork out of tracking my ovulation. It is going to be really helpful in trying to get pregnant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the fact that it gives you actual numbers not just a faint line!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love how it gives you a score of fertility based on LH surge. Takes all guesswork out!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first month using Mira and so far I love it. I purchased Mira to better track my irregular cycles. Within the first 2 weeks, Mira detected my LH surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira is amazing. It pinpoints exactly when I ovulate. No more guessing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I love my Mira. It has been very informative. Glad to be able to take the info I get from this and take to my next Doctor appointment. We have been trying since last June, to conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really love Mira! I cannot use hormone based birth control to prevent pregnancy and Mira has been a game changer. Now, not only I feel so much more in control of my own body, but also I am learning so much more about how my body works. I will definitely suggest it to everybody.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use and very precise, Predict my cycle in an incredible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to have Mira ! I was using test strips from a regular drug store buying boxes after boxes trying to figure out when my most fertile days were and it was just a pain not knowing how much LH was in my urine and just guessing with how light or dark the line was. I have been off BC for a year and my body is still getting back to normal so this will definitely help know for sure if I actually ovulate or not ! Next day delivery !!! Definitely awesome because I needed to start testing a couple days later after seeing this ad and deciding to buy it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After using an IUD for the last seven years, I had no idea what to expect of my body. Mira has let me understand my cycle and fertility window. I’m only a month into the TTC process, but I’m hoping the Mira will help my husband get pregnant sooner rather than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira has become an effective take-anywhere tool to monitor my ovulation and fertile time frame every month and help assist in my pregnancy journey. I highly recommend its accuracy, small size, quick testing times, and easy-to-use design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Mira. This is my second cycle using Mira. I hope for baby dust.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira has helped me understanding my fertility far more than I could have without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best products to use, so easy!! Highly recommend!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.67 based on 243 reviews