Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Mateja
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Christine Garzon
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Christine Garzon
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mira makes identifying my fertility days and peak day EASY! It takes the guesswork out of when my best days are to conceive. The test takes 10 seconds to perform and then I start my morning while the result is calculating my LH level. I also think it is great that they allow you to track your mucus, cervix, and temperature which also help identify fertility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far the week I've had it has been a good experience. Mira is easy to use and understand. Seeing actual numbers on what my LH levels are at is a great way to track. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love being able to see my actual levels. While we haven’t gotten pregnant yet, I enjoy knowing what my body is doing during my cycles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just started using it and I love it. It shows me the real data that I need to know when I am ovulating..give it a try! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best purchase I've ever made for TTC!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried using for my first cycle and get a high LH on my 3rd day of testing! Baby making day! Wish me luck! #TTC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used several fertility apps and I’ve learned that my ovulation dates may have been wrong all this time. By a week. I just started tested yesterday so we’ll see but I’m already on the right track.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't been using Mira for long but I starting using it when I had to go off of birth control because of nasty side effects. Mira takes out the guess work when you have an irregular cycle! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very precise of checking the LH hormones for tracking my ovulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s been so easy to use. The app is very clear and I love that it reminds me to test!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only been using Mita for a little over two weeks, but I love it! Easy to use and precise results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it so far I don’t have to think about when to test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it so far I don’t have to think about when to test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have PCOS this is my second cycle and being able to monitor any changes in my LH is assisting me on my journey TTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only been using Mira for a month, but so far is it fantastic! So much better than the strips. I use it first thing in the morning and it takes all the guess work out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great little tool, does everything that says on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As I am TTC and have PCOS. MIRA is giving me an insight into when exactly I ovulate. Unlike tracking apps, it uses the LH levels found to chart your ovulation. I’ve used tracking apps for a year now with no luck but hoping Mira can pinpoint my ovulating days 🤞🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews