Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have PCOS and very long, irregular cycles. My 3rd month using Mira, we're pregnant! We were so suprised! Never thought it could happen so quickly! Thank you Mira, I will tell everyone I know. Worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The customer support is so bad it feels like a scan. Mira offers you extra wands at a discount when you check out. If you click "yes" you end up with TWO Mira devices, one with extra wands, charged for both. There is no phone number to call so I emailed. Two days later I get a response "oh they already shipped". I shipped the one with the extra wands back. I never even opened the brown ups box. Before they even received my return they sent me an email saying they assumed I kept the wands. . . Even though the order number I sent them was the one with the wands . . . And that they would refund me the smaller amount. I have had to email back and forth with this company a dozen times over the last few weeks and I still don't have my refund. It has been a nightmare and taken up so much of my time. I only give 2 stars instead of one because I DO like their product. It seems to give good information. However not having a phone number to call is unconscionable in my mind. This could have been SO simple with ONE phone call. Update: Mira has asked me to change my review as "my issue has been resolved". I DID get a refund, finally, but that does NOT change the issue of their poor customer service and a sketchy check-out system. This took forever and was a huge hassle. They also tried to refund me for a lesser amount and luckily I caught it. A much bigger reason I will not change this review: MIRA IS BLOCKING CUSTOMER REVIEWS. I had to work to get this review posted. Whatever issues they are having they are working hard to keep under wraps. Not cool. Be open about your issues. Customers should know about the poor customer support and the way their "sale" tricks you at check-out. Fix these issues, be open with your customers, stop blocking reviewers and then trying to silence the reviewers that get through. I like this product, but no matter how many smiley faces and "have a great day!" messages they send me I won't change this review unless they acknowledge their problems and change their standards. If they change their check-out to be less of a scam, have prompt customer service, have an actual phone number to call, or stop blocking reviews on multiple sites (Amazon, this site . . . I had to email someone on this site a few times in order to be able to post here) . . . THEN I will change my review accordingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lindsay, We are sorry about your experience and it is not what Mira wants you to have! We completely understand how frustrating it can be. Please trust that it is our goal to help women to go through their fertility journey smoother and easier, so we are here to help and improve your experience. Your extra order was automatically shipped out from our warehouse before we could make any changes. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience! We are working hard to improve our service and customer experience now. As per checking our emails, we have already issued a refund for your extra order. Please feel free to email us via support@miracare.com if you have any further doubts. We are always here willing to help! :) Hope you stay safe and joyful! Warmly, Mira Support
Posted 7 months ago
Just starting using Mira and very happy with the app and actual test. Just had a recent surgery to remove a tumor on my adrenal gland and I havent been able to get pregnant in 10 years with Cushings. Here is hoping I can learn my body and get pregnant!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I feel like “predicted ovulation” should change based on recorded LH results. For instance today is day 11 of my cycle and my LH was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For the most part MIRA. works very well. I have had a few test that say error with sample, but I don't like how you find out there is an error until after the 16 minute analysis is over. It's kind of disappointing. I also don't like how the results aren't always added to my app so it looks like I didn't test every day. Most of this .ight be user error, but this is my experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have PCOS and my first cycle using mira I got pregnant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Though waiting to get a good news
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far it has been great! My cycles are over 60 days sometimes, and with Mira I have been able to find out the exact time of my ovulation. It's my first cycle with Mira but I already love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good, a bit pricey though wish it were more accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the first thing I have bought, and so far so good! I appreciate that it allows me to see my exact number. As long as you read the manual and follow what it says, you should be good! I have been using my first urine in the morning, dipping the wand for exactly 10 seconds according to the timer on my phone, keeping the test flat, switching the cover, and then inserting it into the mira device. Make sure not to open the package until you are testing. I opened the package before I took the sample but I think for 100% accuracy, it’s probably best to open it immediately before you use it. So far my numbers are surprisingly low, so I’m curious to see when they will start to rise. I entered my period tracking information into the Mira app and it calculated my days of fertility as the same days my period tracker app calculated, but my test results are still low and say “None” with a low number. I would definitely not have known this without the Mira so I’m hoping to figure out the true time that I ovulate. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the tests are expensive. It would definitely be way cheaper to buy a kit of 100 regular ovulation tests and just figure it out yourself, but I’m lazy and I want an app that will give me exact numbers and help me calculate things so it is definitely worth it. I also really like the app, I don’t know why some people gave it bad reviews, but I love the advice sections, the calendar, and the fertility tracking. I also highly appreciate the line graph that follows my test results. I had about a 2 two days ago, then almost a 4 yesterday, and then back to a 2 today so I’m curious to find out if that is normal or not, but I’m glad that I know now. Thank you for making this and giving me the ability to take my own tests and know my own body. I suppose the next thing I would like is knowledge on how to raise my LH level, if that’s possible 😊 Thanks! Also, I received my mira super quickly through the mail. I ordered more tests because I realized that ten was not enough, and they came in super quickly as well. Make sure you check the urine cups, because I accidentally though I had only 2 but there are actually 10 cups in the started pack, they are just thin and stacked upon each other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used 1.5 months and found out I was pregnant. I’ve tracked ovulation for years but this really pinpoints it. Huge help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was waiting for Mira to be delivered in the mail and used Clear Blue which gave me the smiley face as the peak on Sunday. I was curious to see how Mira works so have used it all week and it is saying that I still haven’t ovulated yet and keeps pushing the fertile days back when in reality if Clear Blue was correct, I already ovulated. I thought it would be able to detect exactly where you are in your cycle and that doesn’t seem to be the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well I’m new to this it was so simple and so easy I used it 3 times so I’m still learning my body I have PCOS I believe and trying to conceive this is so light and cute lol instructions are easy and hooking it up to your phone is 123 no guess work I’ll definitely keep you guys updated WISH ME LUCK 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still getting use to how to use it this will be my 3rd month using it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just started and I am hopeful to conceive. I've always been on birth control due to irregular and long cycles so never have known when I ovulate. I'm eager to see my ovulation cycles and understand my body more in order to conceive 1st child.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have tried using for my first cycle and get a high LH on my 3rd day of testing! Baby making day! Wish me luck! #TTC
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prior to Mira I used another monitor. I felt like I had it down to a science and I was really excited to give this a go since it would tell me my exact numbers and was introducing estrogen tracking as well. I've missed more peaks with this somehow. The app also didn't Alert me as to when I need to start testing. And sometimes the Bluetooth isn't connected to my phone. It can be finicky. I'm trying to avoid pregnancy and I want this to work so I'm going to keep trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The system is great, but that app is not so great. One day all of my fertility scores disappeared. It’s hard to find trouble shooting and it’s hard to find any information on what the results mean. I don’t like how it keeps going to screens to buy Mira when I already bought one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews