Mira Fertility Reviews

4.72 Rating 201 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
I tracked using the device for a few months and then got pregnant on my first try. I’m 36 and I’m (pleasantly) shocked. Good job guys, 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Initial cost seemed high but compared to buying ovulation tests monthly the cost is good. Pin pointed my ovulation perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mira does not leave you having more questions after getting your test results. This device has definitely been giving me a more peace of mind than the other tests out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve only been using Mira to not get pregnant for a little over two months now. I love that I don’t have to take my temp to chart my fertile window. I’m looking forward continuing to use Mira for pregnancy prevention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MIRA helps you quantitatively watch your LH surge, unlike those store bought tests. Useful in the process of infertility
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and it helps that you only have to test certain days! Hoping this works to start our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far I love Mira because it takes the guesswork out of tracking my ovulation. It is going to be really helpful in trying to get pregnant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the fact that it gives you actual numbers not just a faint line!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love how it gives you a score of fertility based on LH surge. Takes all guesswork out!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my first month using Mira and so far I love it. I purchased Mira to better track my irregular cycles. Within the first 2 weeks, Mira detected my LH surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mira is amazing. It pinpoints exactly when I ovulate. No more guessing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far I love my Mira. It has been very informative. Glad to be able to take the info I get from this and take to my next Doctor appointment. We have been trying since last June, to conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really love Mira! I cannot use hormone based birth control to prevent pregnancy and Mira has been a game changer. Now, not only I feel so much more in control of my own body, but also I am learning so much more about how my body works. I will definitely suggest it to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use and very precise, Predict my cycle in an incredible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad to have Mira ! I was using test strips from a regular drug store buying boxes after boxes trying to figure out when my most fertile days were and it was just a pain not knowing how much LH was in my urine and just guessing with how light or dark the line was. I have been off BC for a year and my body is still getting back to normal so this will definitely help know for sure if I actually ovulate or not ! Next day delivery !!! Definitely awesome because I needed to start testing a couple days later after seeing this ad and deciding to buy it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After using an IUD for the last seven years, I had no idea what to expect of my body. Mira has let me understand my cycle and fertility window. I’m only a month into the TTC process, but I’m hoping the Mira will help my husband get pregnant sooner rather than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira has become an effective take-anywhere tool to monitor my ovulation and fertile time frame every month and help assist in my pregnancy journey. I highly recommend its accuracy, small size, quick testing times, and easy-to-use design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Mira. This is my second cycle using Mira. I hope for baby dust.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira has helped me understanding my fertility far more than I could have without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best products to use, so easy!! Highly recommend!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.72 based on 201 reviews